Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Russak.
Brad Russak
Brad Russak, Client Advisor, Park Ave BMW
4.5

Brad Russak

Client Advisor

Park Ave BMW

216 Route 17
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

215 Reviews of Brad Russak

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase & Service New 3 Series"

- Ray M.

I just purchased a new 340i xdrive from Park Avenue BMW. Brad Russak was my sales representative. Brad was extremely professional, straight forward and a pleasure to work with. Brad never pressured me and he did not play games with the numbers. Brad is extremely knowledgeable about his product line. He always answered all my questions and returned all calls promptly. I also had several questions about the service, reliability and performance of the vehicle. I had several phone conversations with Larry Weiner in the service department. Larry is extremely knowledgeable, very professional and always available. I called Larry many times and he was always willing to make time for me and fully answer my questions. Knowing that Larry is available in the service department helped convince me that this purchase was right for me. I would highly recommend Park Avenue BMW. Ray M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Weiner

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive, fair, responsive, professional demeanor."

- A Barbary

Brad coordinated two transactions...a lease for me, a 2019 X5, and a lease for my wife, a 2019 X4. We picked up the respective vehicles on November 17, 2018 and January 2, 2019. Mr. Russak is a a true asset to Park Ave. BMW. At all times, he availed himself, quickly responding to telephone calls and emails. Acquiring the vehicles was a smooth process, as we appreciated his suggestions, recommendations, and professionalism in addressing the vehicle processing matters. Notable is his ability to listen, consider our mindset, and present practical recommendations to us. Thank you Brad for making these vehicle acquisitions so smooth and stress-free. As long-time Park Ave. customers, we look forward to again dealing with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Weiner, Heather O'Brien

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad Russak was phenomenal."

- Mike Picerno

It was a pleasure dealing with Brad Russak with the purchase of my new BMW. It was extremely knowledgeable and fielded every question. It was truly a fantastic experience. Thank you Brad Mike Picerno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"X5 40e Lease "

- 1sadshopper

Brad Russak was a pleasure to work with and pricing was good. Came to an agreement but car from another dealer was already sold and ended up leasing from another dealer. Great working with Brad+++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"solid new car purchase"

- Russell Kestenbaum

Had a great experience at Park Ave and specifically with Brad. He was knowledgeable about the car I wanted to order and knew everything about the special order options that I was interested in. He quickly followed up with the folks in Germany to inquire multiple times about special color combos, timing and cost. definitely a good experience with Brad. No pressure to buy, just answered my questions and made a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MAKE IT HAPPEN BRAD!!"

- tlinen

This is my third Vehicle but this experience was absolutely the best!!! Brad is a great listener, gives you the accurate information and makes it all happen... There are car salesmen... But, Brad is THE BEST CAR DEALER!!! 10/10... Thank You Brad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Leasing Experience!!"

- PeterJung

Brad was very prompt with all my questions. Always made sure to get back to me on a timely manner. Was very proactive and made the whole process very pleasant. I would definitely recommend my friends and colleague to Brad. Very dependable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The reason why I will not buy a car from this dealership ."

- Dissatisfied customer

They can not deliver the car because of brad ' s mistake . We have an agreement to deliver the x6 , because brad made a mistake of pricing the car, I will not recommend , buy another car from this dealership. They see you as a deal and make money , greedy and bunch of liars . A simple apology was ok , but did not receive any . He is one of the reason why " their slogan that I will never again buy or recommend my relatives and friends to buy a car from this dealership. Very very disappointed. I went to paul miller and got a better deal. Do not go to this dealer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Sammy

Brad was very helpful, professional and friendly . I had a great experience with Brad. Great price! I would defintely recommend my friends and family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vender, Tony Jara

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic leasing experience."

- tros

I dealt with Brad and our experience was really good. Brad was professional, fiendly and above all, he did not attempt any pressure tactics. He provided us withe all the options both for the auto and the financing and allowed us to make our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

2019 BMW 540

$66,110

2018 BMW 530

N/A

2019 BMW X3

$56,670

2019 BMW 540

$70,585

2019 BMW X3

$50,745

2019 BMW X3

$62,020

2019 BMW M5

$126,095

2019 BMW 540

$67,745