Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Turner.
Brad Turner
Brad Turner at D&M Leasing - Fort Worth
Refer Me
4.8

Brad Turner

Leasing Agent

D&M Leasing - Fort Worth

1400 W 7th St, Ste 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Contact Me

Coming soon!

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Brad Turner

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cooper is great. He did everything in his power to make..."

- tashae-toney

Cooper is great. He did everything in his power to make sure I was not only happy but satisfied with the outcome. I am pleased I chose D&M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cooper Whitfield

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third vehicle lease with D & M. As always,..."

- B. Loveday

This is my third vehicle lease with D & M. As always, their sales people are a pleasure to work with each time. I’m very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Horner

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My D&M peeps are like family. This was out 5th vehicle!..."

- Nate27

My D&M peeps are like family. This was out 5th vehicle! My parents, brother and sister n law are all customers of D&M! Brad Turner and Breda Robbins are awesome! Trust them 100% to find us the best deal. Couldn’t be happier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Robbins

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just awesome. I will be a customer for life. From the..."

- Goliath

Just awesome. I will be a customer for life. From the beginning to the end I received nothing but excellent service and everything i needed was provided and some!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Moore, Dean Priest

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They just are too high in price. So worried about credit..."

- Koont75

They just are too high in price. So worried about credit and didn’t answer my question. They must want to see if you can qualify prior to helping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just recently purchased our Buick out of our lease. We..."

- Shelly B.

We just recently purchased our Buick out of our lease. We have been very happy with this dealership and everyone who has helped us along the way! Brenda Robbins has been extremely helpful getting everything done for us and making everything as easy as possible! We are very happy customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Robbins

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very happy customer!"

- ErikaC

Brenda is the reason that I am a repeat customer. She is organized, always available when we need to connect and just an all around Super Star! Her attention to detail plus her personality is why we work so well together. You can tell that she truly cares about her customers and will often go above and beyond to make things happen. I love her direct communication style and sense of humor. Please don't ever let her leave...she's priceless! Brad was great too! He reached out to me originally and was very helpful and informative and I could tell Brenda had his full support throughout the process. The two of them were my Dream Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Robbins

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great as usual"

- bahutch

I wanted a different vehicle, but they knew me and what I would really want to see in my deals? They turned to me to the right truck for my needs, payment, tolerances, and yet still cool, good looking, and tough enough to do the job! Easy to deal with, found my color and all my equipment too, terms were fantastic, far better than dealers and factories. Delivered it to my house, way out and met me later for the paperwork! Great job as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Robbins

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ethan was great"

- Nashvillian2020!

The experience with Ethan was seamless. From our first conversation I knew DM was the perfect choice. I love my Lexus and thank you for delivering it Tony office here in Nashville!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Anderson

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealer!!"

- Sharla H.

Worked diligently to get me exactly what I wanted!! Stayed in constant contact and even delivered the vehicle to me! Will definitely buy from D&M Leasing again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Horner

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results