DOUGLAS WRIGHT
DOUGLAS WRIGHT at D&M Leasing - Fort Worth
Refer Me

DOUGLAS WRIGHT

Lease Director

D&M Leasing - Fort Worth

1400 W 7th St, Ste 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Contact Me
4.9
266 Reviews

Selling a car is the last thing I think about when visiting with a client...If you are wanting to be heard and would like to have buying experience customized to your exact needs, then I am your guy! I consider it a privilege to earn your business! Give me a call :) Blessings to you and yours.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

266 Reviews

Write a Review

266 Reviews of DOUGLAS WRIGHT

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyed working with Doug! I’m a repeat customer. Very helpful! Takes care of all details. More

by Aliciavperez123
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This car leasing experience was a breeze with Doug leading the way. This man knows his stuff. Will definitely use his services again, if needed. More

by BUSTERDONAHUE
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug is awesome. I believe we have had 20 vehicles thru Doug. It is always a great experience. More

by VW Dudley
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are so pleased with the time and effort Doug took in helping us find the exact car we wanted. He was helpful in guiding us through turning in our previous car and setting up the lease through D&M. The w More

by Ljatkins2016
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were introduced to Doug after not being able to find anything through our long-time salesman. Doug is incredible. He worked hard to find us the perfect car. He immediately returned all calls and followe More

by atkins2007
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug did a great job in helping me get the vehicle I truly wanted and the price I need it to be. Doug for your time and patients I thank God. Bless you my new friend. More

by theresa_glover
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug was extremely knowledgeable and always very responsive to my questions and responded with accurate information. Thanks for the help Doug! More

by Jonathan A.
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You can count on Doug to answer any questions you might have. Very knowledgeable! Can find your car at a good price. More

by Aliciavperez123
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug is amazing ! Very professional with excellent customer service! If You need a car come see him More

by Angul.watts
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug is amazing, honest, and very knowledgeable about cars. Over the past 15 years, I know I can depend on him to always find the perfect car for me. More

by TSavage
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...