Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Bradd Troedel
Bradd Troedel at Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin

Bradd Troedel

Aftersales Director

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin

620 Du Bois Street
San Rafael, CA 94901

not yet
rated
7 Reviews

7 Reviews of Bradd Troedel

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I have taken all four of my maseratis to this dealership...."

- Agent 415

I have taken all four of my maseratis to this dealership. Bradd and his team always go above and beyond with all service appointments. These guys know what they’re doing and have become like family. Anyone would be foolish not to take their Italian machine to this facility. They have seen it all and know exactly what to do. There’s no guess work here; they are truly the best. If you want an easy and hassle free experience — look no further.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarun Sachdeva, Ray Chan, Fenn Pervier, Danica Cadoux , Erwin Escobar , . .

May 01, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Maserati of Marin. We truly appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Bradd and our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great (and safe) weekend.

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Always enjoy my time here"

- eracer49

I enjoyed working with Eric and the Maserati of Marin Team on my Maserati lease. Eric was easy to communicate with, made a clear offering on the vehicle, followed up after our first visit, but never pressured me into doing a deal. When I was ready, so was Eric. We picked right back up where we left off, and really i was lucky that particular car was still available. We were able to update the deal easily over text and phone and coordinate for trade in and pick up. The car and all the paperwork was ready when I arrived, trade in was easy, and the total transaction time was one of the shortest in all of my car buying history. A+ to the Maserati of Marin team! Ray, Bradd, and Zach also made a positive impact during the transaction. Ray handled the paperwork like the pro that he is, Bradd explained the service contract detail i purchased, and Zach helped me with some Maserati swag. Thanks to all of you! Ethan Wilson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Proaps, Ray Chan, Zachary Morgensen , . .

Jul 31, 2018

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Ethan, first off, congratulations on your new Maserati! Thank you for sharing your experience with our Maserati of Marin team. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Eric, Ray, Bradd, and Zach know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your Maserati... we know that you will!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service - makes it a pleasure to own a Maserati"

- BlissRV

Thomas in Maserati service has made it easy to have our QP taken care of. He communicates well, and gets our car back to us on time. I know that our gorgeous Italian is getting the care it deserves!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Hannan , . .

May 10, 2018

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for entrusting your "gorgeous Italian" to Maserati of Marin. Please let Thomas and Bradd know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation.

May 26, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Dishonest, Unscrupulous and Mercenary...."

- LCflo

We purchased a used 2012 Range Rover Sport HSE Lux on April 9th, 2016. On May 17th, 2016, after only putting under 900 miles on it, the vehicle had broken down on us while on highway 101 North. We frantically contacted Maserati of Marin expressing our concerns after calling AAA. We towed it to Maserati of Marin's lot and Brad, who was the service manager said, he would communicate our concerns with the manager Jun. After days of calling and attempting to resolve this problem we were told it was due to a gasoline contamination and advised us to speak to our insurance agency and refused to help fix the product we purchased from them. We then reached out to the manager, face to face, Jun Perez. We conveyed our experience, hoping out of "Good Will," and the Mission Statement they live up by on their website, they would help us some way some how. We were literally told NO and shunned away. We brought it to Range Rover of Marin who found no contamination in the gas and oil and it was the fuel injectors that went out. I requested for them to send me a survey so I can inform other consumers about my experience, but Jun Perez stated that," They do not send out surveys to people that purchase used vehicles." I am only able to write this review now because one of the sales associate seemed to mistakingly send me this link to write a review, thanking me for purchasing a "Used Mercedes Benz C Class," from Maserati of Marin. We have experience lie after lie from this dealership and after doing more research they went through a cudl loan which we clearly stated we didn't want. But they processed the loan that way anyways without clearly disclosing it to us. It distinctly states on their website that, "Each used car is inspected inch by inch, they never sell duds and our products drive perfectly on the roads of Marin and beyond for years to come." My OPINION is that they should hold themselves accountable. I'm left with describing my experience as being dishonest, unscrupulous and mercenary.. The problem remains unresolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan, Jun Perez , Eric, we had a good experience with him., . .

March 21, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional service "

- Rajesh & Madelyn Menon

My wife and I were looking at the BMW 7 series. She was not excited with that car so she suggested we stop by Maserati of Marin. We met Mirsonia there and proceeded to go on a test drive after going over which model would best suit us. After driving the car and Mirsonia making the whole experience so comfortable and informative, we bought the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirsonia Troedel , . .

Apr 12, 2016

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Rajesh and Madelyn, thank you for sharing your Maserati of Marin experience on DealerRater. Congratulations on your new Maserati and please let Mirsonia and Bradd know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation.

November 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Maserati of Marin goes above and beyond "

- Agent 415

Mirsonia and Alex made the purchase process easy and hassle free. The entire staff was professional and I look for reasons to stop by the dealership to say hi. They are like family. I cannot recommend this dealership any more highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirsonia Troedel, Alex Nekouy , Steve Hendricks, . .

Nov 12, 2015

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati. Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Maserati of Marin. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation.

May 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Customer Service that Matches the Luxury Badge"

- Blu Pazzione

I recently completed my second purchase from Maserati of Marin. This time with a Ghilbli SQ4. Working with Daniel through the purchase process was very pleasant. He responds quickly via email and is a straight shooter. He also takes a lot of pride in getting the details right throughout the process and after. I took delivery of the new Ghibli and found that the detailing wasn't up to snuff. Daniel not only agreed but made the process of getting it detailed correctly painless and efficient. He personally saw to it that the car came back to me looking absolutely showroom fresh. The same can be said for Bob in the service department. It has been his graciousness and understanding over the past three years that made coming back to Maserati of Marin such an easy choice. He takes a lot of pride in the cars and delivering after-sales service that is of a caliber high-enough to warrant the Trident badge. I truly feel, after two cars and 3+ years, that this dealership goes above and beyond for its customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Heffel, . .

May 06, 2015

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us over the past 3+ years. We truly appreciate your business and recommendation this morning on DealerRater. Please let our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your Maserati Ghibli S Q4... we know that you will!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (28 Vehicles)

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $50,640
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Alfa White Color exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP50 Transmission
RWD
new 2022 Maserati Ghibli car
2022 Maserati Ghibli
new
N/A exterior
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Maserati Ghibli car
2022 Maserati Ghibli
new
N/A exterior
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Maserati Levante car
2022 Maserati Levante
new
N/A exterior
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $110,345
2022 Maserati Quattroporte
new
Grigio exterior
Rear-Wheel Drive
used 2021 Maserati Ghibli car
2021 Maserati Ghibli
used
Grigio Maratea exterior
All-Wheel Drive