Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bradley Leach.
Bradley Leach
Bradley Leach at Homer Skelton Hyundai
4.9

Bradley Leach | Page 2

Finance Manager

Homer Skelton Hyundai

8145 Craft Rd
Olive Branch, MS 38654

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Call
Email

149 Reviews of Bradley Leach

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Homer Hyundai 2019 Ram purchase"

- wesalex Verified Customer

Straightforward and clear communication. Buyer focused. Sales was helpful, and no pressure for the visit. Finance was relatively quick, and the internet team helps jumpstart the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wasn’t gonna buy a car"

- PERWAYNE Verified Customer

Teri did an excellent job! Made me feel comfortable, listened to what I wanted, and made the whole day enjoyable. The entire staff made the purchase quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Starner, Teri Pope

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderfully Fun!"

- bettie107 Verified Customer

Rick Putman, Luke Sterner & Bradley made this car buying experience the best one yet! This is our third purchase from Homer Skelton Hyundai & the best so far! Love my 2020 Tucson! These guys are great!!! Was there to get my 2014 serviced & ended up driving out in a NEW 2020! CAN'T BEAT THAT 😊😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Putman, Luke Starner

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Huffman and John Burnside"

- wmnaan Verified Customer

Both Chris and John were very easy to work with and very helpful. I would highly recommend both of them to family and friends. Thank you to them for their great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Houston is the bomb"

- Mattmc Verified Customer

This is the second car I have bought from this dealership and they are going the extra mile for there customers. There team is great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Houston Barham

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at a great place with great people"

- jhensley6807 Verified Customer

Homer Skelton Hyundai in Olive Branch has taken care of me in the past and this last purchase was by far the best. The management actually took tome to make sure everything was being taken care of. The salesman was helpful and not too pushy, he actually listened to what we needed and made sure what he showed and recommended actually fit the mold and didn’t force a vehicle on us. Over all this experience was pleasant, which says a lot about the staff and over all atmosphere of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great buying experience"

- kristinmolesen Verified Customer

This is the second car I've purchased from Teri and I highly recommend her and the rest of the staff. They'll give you all the time and information you could possibly want with no pressure. When you do decide what to buy, the purchase process is quick and hassle-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Starner, Teri Pope

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous experience!!!"

- littlelulu1015 Verified Customer

Staff was simply amazing!! Friendly, easy going environment, no pressure whatsoever!! Great people to work with!! Would totally recommend for your next car purchase!! No pressure whatsoever!! Frien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Richardson, Brittany Parsons , Cecil

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"🎉Satisfied Palisade Owner"

- aswright1 Verified Customer

Michear Carr what a wonderful salesman. Very patient. I was NOT planning on buying a new car but when my care quit on me, I knew I wanted the Palisade and only test drove it. Thanks Homer Skelton Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Parsons , Micheal Carr

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2020 Kona SEL"

- libbybizzle Verified Customer

We had a very pleasant experience with this dealership. There was no pressure to buy. Everyone was knowledgeable. We were pleased with our price on the Kona. This is our first Hyundai purchase. I will not hesitate to shop with them again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Starner , John Gillespie

11 - 20 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $32,630

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,630

New 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $45,065

2019 Genesis G70

$45,065

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,070

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,070

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $34,990

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,990

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $20,570

2020 Hyundai Kona

$20,570

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,175

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,175

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,070

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,070

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,770

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,770