Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brady Sullivan.
Brady Sullivan
Brady Sullivan at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me
4.7

Brady Sullivan

Client Advisor

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

85 Reviews of Brady Sullivan

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brady did an excellent job, he listened to our needs,..."

- Nlgoulding88 Verified Customer

Brady did an excellent job, he listened to our needs, showed us some options that could best fit our family, and found a perfect match!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very welcoming and professional team of salesmen and..."

- Juan B. Verified Customer

Very welcoming and professional team of salesmen and managers. Definitely a different more lively environment than other dealerships I’ve been to! The energy these guys present makes me want to buy all my cars from there in the future!! The buying process from start to finish was great! Thank you Rick Hendricks Duluth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the great review!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I traveled 650 to purchase my vehicle. I was told it..."

- GSCOPEL1955 Verified Customer

I traveled 650 to purchase my vehicle. I was told it would be clean detailed full of gas and ready to go upon my arrival. It was not. Someone dropped the ball. Other than that the experience was fine. The salesman I was passed of to was Brady and he did an exceptional job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 2nd exact survey I completed Monday...."

- Gmcclelland4 Verified Customer

This is the 2nd exact survey I completed Monday. Everything was wonderful. 12 words now up to 27. Getting close to 25. Almost there. 25

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brady is phenomenal! I could’ve purchased elsewhere, but..."

- talethia.steward Verified Customer

Brady is phenomenal! I could’ve purchased elsewhere, but after working with him, I knew that I wanted to buy my vehicle from him! I highly recommend Brady and will definitely make my next purchase with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding job. Dealership very professional. The..."

- Gmcclelland4 Verified Customer

Outstanding job. Dealership very professional. The entire process was very easy. Extremely friendly. Staff. Very happy with the entire process. Salesperson very knowledgeable about the jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Brady and Matt did a great job putting..."

- joeivey2003 Verified Customer

Great experience. Brady and Matt did a great job putting me in my Ram truck. Go see these guys and let them put you in your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Mazza

Mar 29, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Matt is the man! Thank you so much for giving him the opportunity to earn your business and please don't hesitate to let us know how we can help out in the future!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upon arrival, I was greeted by Brady and Matt. They..."

- BCB5045 Verified Customer

Upon arrival, I was greeted by Brady and Matt. They introduced me to some staff members, all were very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and professional in all aspects of a new car purchase. Brady and Matt were thorough in answering questions I had in regards to car specs, warranty, service and financing options. I am very pleased with my purchase experience, So much that I returned the next day and purchased a vehicle for my wife. Brady,Matt and staff were the same great professional guys on both days of my automobile purchases . I highly recommend Brady, Matt and staff to handle all of your new and used car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Please let us know how we can help out in the future!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upon arrival at the dealership, I was greeted by Brady..."

- BCB5045 Verified Customer

Upon arrival at the dealership, I was greeted by Brady and Matt , who introduced me to members of the sales staff. Brady, Matt and staff were very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and professional in all aspects pertaining to the purchase and service of vehicles that the dealership offers. I am very pleased with my car purchasing experience, so much that I returned the next day and purchased another vehicle for my wife. I highly recommend these guys to anyone looking to purchase a new or used automobile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Please let us know how we can help out in the future!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person was friendly, helpful and talked with me to..."

- Roger Whitten Verified Customer

Sales person was friendly, helpful and talked with me to find out what type of vehicle I was interested in buying at the dealership. Overall I had a good experience although too slow in getting back with in information to my bank. What should have been 15 to 20 minutes turned out several hours. Not happy with that plus several trips to bank and dealership. I do want to thank the dealership in getting my rental back to the located for the return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Chabolla

Mar 22, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,650

2020 Chrysler 300

$26,650

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,599

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,498

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,498

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,199

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$35,199