About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brady Wonderly.
Brady Wonderly
Brady Wonderly, Brand Specialist, Day Volkswagen Audi
4.8

Brady Wonderly

Brand Specialist

Day Volkswagen Audi

1580 Golden Mile Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Brady Wonderly

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Marcy Verified Customer

We drove 86 miles (over an hour and a half) to look at a car at Day Audi. We were immediately greeted by several people and offered coffee and cookies. Brady told us they baked the cookies there in a little oven -- I thought he was joking until I saw the little oven in the back. We test drove the car. No high pressure sales tactics at all. They showed us all service records and Carfax. They used the bank we requested and got us a great financing rate. There was a small delay in getting our temporary tags and we weren't going to be able to take the car home that day. We didn't want to drive the 86 miles again the next day, so they let us use a plate and the next day Kiersten delivered our temp tags and paperwork to us all the way in Youngstown! The staff is very knowledgeable about their cars inside and out. They even gave us a crash course on how to use the navigation/bluetooth/etc before we left even though it was getting late and past closing time. If you're a German car enthusiast, you'll enjoy chatting with the staff about that, too! It was very easy, no hassle, and actually kind of fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Ricca, Kiersten Hancock

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- TLZDVM Verified Customer

My salesperson Brady Wonderly was great to work with. No high presure sales, respectful and responsive service. I appreciated the email communications from Brady and the team approach by Jon and Brady. The Q52018 is a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Doliveira

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Audi A6 TDI"

- ANUFAJ Verified Customer

Car buying process was very enjoyable. I Got More than expected trade on my car. Audi was priced fair also..... didn’t feel the need to negotiate price. Down side... 30 minutes away from dealer. Battery in fob died and car would not start. Has to go to YouTube to find out where to place the fob on the dash to start. Went back to dealer and the apologized and replaced both fob batteries. 4/5 ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience with Day Audi"

- EPLISCIO Verified Customer

Gary Desanzo and Jim Ruffner truly really represent the quality and excellence of the Audi brand. The entire staff at Day Audi made my experience very pleasurable. From Donna with the loan application and Brady during closing of the final sale, it was fantastic. These folks are doing it right!!! The true Audi way that will certainly make me keep coming back for more. Thank you to all the staff a Day Audi. You are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We didn't plan to purchase from Day, but we did."

- Happily Driving an Audi Verified Customer

We had every intention of purchasing a different brand of car from a different dealer and only visited Day to test drive a different car, for the sake of due diligence in shopping. Day's no-pressure style and their willingness to sharpen their pencil earned our business. Of course, driving the Audi didn't hurt our decision, either. It's a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- E.MUT Verified Customer

Really great experience. Very helpful and professional guys. I traveled a long distance to them and it wirked well. Everything was well prepared. I would always buy again at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Ricca

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top-Notch Service"

- Nic Verified Customer

Everyone at Day Audi/VW has always been nothing short of wonderful to work with, from initial shopping and purchase to servicing my car. I live the better part of 2 hours away from the dealer, there are in fact 6 other Audi dealers closer to my home, and I make the choice to drive to Day due to the superior customer service provided by the entire team. Brad worked tirelessly to locate the exact car I wanted, had it shipped across the state, and had it completely prepped, cleaned, and filled with gas when I came to pick it up. His knowledge of the brand is so extensive that I purchased the car having only seen (in person) and driven it for the first time when I came in to pick it up. After the sale Justin has been excellent to work with when scheduling and getting my car serviced when needed. I've never waited long when dropping my car off, or picking it up, and he always keeps me updated by phone so I can plan my day appropriately; Tiffany also had a loaner car parked right up front waiting for me. I chose to purchase an AudiCare plan for my car during this visit, Brad and Brady took care of that quickly and painlessly. When I came back to pick up my car Jason was also very helpful, I had accidentally left some items on the service countertop, he took the time to call me and waited in the service drive for me to come back and get them which was greatly appreciated! Doing business at Day has never felt like the traditional car buying/servicing experience we all dread, they really do go out of their way to make every customer's experience as pleasurable as possible. I absolutely recommend this dealer to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Swiercyzk, Justin Scheib, Jason Miller , Tiffany

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing of a 2018 Audi A3"

- AJ Farr Verified Customer

The guys (Mr. Burley, Brad, Gary, Jason, Jim and Brady) at Day Volkswagon Audi Monroeville were very professional and courteous. They went above and beyond to make sure my car buying experience was stress free. They paid off the last few payments of my lease, got me into the car that I wanted within my price range, AND they threw in a few extras. It had been a few years since I purchased a car from them and I’m glad I returned. Nice doing business with you guys! I’ll be sure to make referrals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gti is amazing!"

- JASONWLOWREY Verified Customer

Great experience awesome selection. Loving the car, but of course that speaks for itself. These guys were able to get me into a car I've always wanted at a reasonable price. I would do business with them again. Brady was pleasant and made sure to go over everything about the car. He is an excellent representative of your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- CARMINECASH5 Verified Customer

Made me feel comfortable and welcomed. Answered all my questions and did all the repairs they said they would before i purchased vehicle. Everyone was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior DaSilva

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A6

$57,950

2018 Audi A6

$57,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$29,195

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$36,022

2018 Audi Q3

$39,863

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,180

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,805

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$27,760