Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Branden Krosschell.
Branden Krosschell
Branden Krosschell at Coggin Honda of St. Augustine
Refer Me
5.0

Branden Krosschell

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine

2925 US-1
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Branden Krosschell

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Sales and Service departments have..."

- spowera

Our experience with Sales and Service departments have been excellent. We did not have a good experience with the finance department and would be very cautious the next time we dealt with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat London, Jessica Kenton

Feb 25, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Hi, thank you for rating us! We appreciate you taking the time to do this, and hope you have a great day!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was easy working with Branden, from start to finish...."

- Suzannep65

It was easy working with Branden, from start to finish. He made the process very easy and as quick as possible me. I would absolutely recommend working with Branden at Coggin Honda is St Augustine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahima Samba

Feb 02, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Hi, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly thankful for the wonderful experience Branden and..."

- keenan.sachs

Truly thankful for the wonderful experience Branden and the entire team at Coggin St. Augustine extended to my family. Front start to finish the process was honest, professional, and timely. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another vehicle from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

We are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Visited Branden Krosschell for a used vehicle with some..."

- tk9apn

Visited Branden Krosschell for a used vehicle with some items that were a must have. He kept in contact with us. We purchased a Honda Pilot. He was great to work with, listened well and very communicative through the entire process. Will recommend him to friends and relatives. Thanks Brenden, love the car. Tom K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat London

Jan 21, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

tk9apn, we are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Professional BRANDEN KROSSCHELL, was extremely..."

- Bruce A. Worthington

Sales Professional BRANDEN KROSSCHELL, was extremely polite and knowledgeable concerning our first purchase of our 2020 Honda ACCORD EX Hybrid. He was very through and precise with the entire sales purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Bruce A. Worthington, we are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff and Branden did a great job in getting us a new CRV..."

- rldew1

Jeff and Branden did a great job in getting us a new CRV EX. We had many other offers from other dealers and they made a better offer and made the process painless. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat London

Dec 08, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Thank you rldew1! We hope to be of service to you again!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff and Branden were great! They made my truck buying..."

- Elijah5280

Jeff and Branden were great! They made my truck buying experience a pleasure. Thank you very much for the no hassle salesmanship, I sincerely appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Thank you! We hope to be of service to you again!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a particular car at a particular price..."

- Hankster

I was looking for a particular car at a particular price and Branden Krosschell, my salesperson, scoured the inventory and found what I wanted and was able to get the price I needed to make the sale. The whole process was seemless and his professionalism and manner was a joy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Short, Carl Simon

Nov 25, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Hankster, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Branden K who helped me find the car and..."

- Geemjy

I worked with Branden K who helped me find the car and price that was right for me. He was super kind, helpful, & knowledgeable. Definitely would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Geemjy, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $37,170

2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid

$37,170

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,337

2021 Honda Odyssey

$37,337

new 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $31,480

2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid

$31,480

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,007

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,007

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,132

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,132

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,536

2020 Honda Insight

$23,536