Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Agee.
Brandon Agee
Brandon  Agee at Superior Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Agee

Sales Manager

Superior Acura

5555 Dixie Hwy
Fairfield, OH 45014

Contact Me

Brandon started with Superior in 2003. He is married and a father of three. He attended Miami University. Brandon was the National vehicle "Walk-Around" Champion for Acura in 2006.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Call
Email

220 Reviews of Brandon Agee

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a Black 2021 Acura RDX, and I love it!..."

- Tracie C.

Just purchased a Black 2021 Acura RDX, and I love it! The Superior Acura team was extraordinary. Steve Swantko went above and beyond during and after the purchase. He ensured my satisfaction with my experience and my car. The purchasing process was seamless. Anyone looking to buy a vehicle I 1000% recommend this dealership, Steve Swantko and the rest of the team to assist you with your purchase. Thanks guys for the excellent customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you ever want the best deal and car go to Superior..."

- soverton

If you ever want the best deal and car go to Superior Acura Fairfield Ohio as for Steve Swantko. Can’t be beat hands down! I just got a 2021 Acura Red RDX. It’s totally awesome. The dealership is always clean and the sales department can not be beat. Thanks everyone for making me one happy lady. The deal was outstanding as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Swantko, Lenny Pugh

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Acura earned my business for all my future..."

- m4ttc72279

Superior Acura earned my business for all my future needs. I had a great experience working with Steve Swantko and couldn't have asked for a better salesperson who had integrity and the knowledge that he did. My parents and I drove from Lexington and when we arrived, Steve was working with another buyer, but he coordinated with the sales manager to organize we were being taken care of at the same time. Before test driving my Acura, Steve went over a lot of the features on the vehicle and was very thorough on the vehicle. Superior Acura gave me what I feel was a fair price for my trade-in and offered me other solutions going into my new vehicle. When it was time to sign the papers, Brandon Agee was awesome. There was no pressure at all and Brandon explained all the add-ons I could take advantage of if I wanted to purchase. Between Steve and Brandon, I couldn't have been any happier. They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and the purchase was not stressful at all. If you are looking for a good vehicle, go see Steve Swantko at Superior Acura. You won't find a better person to buy a vehicle from. Thank you Steve, Brandon, and Superior Acura once again. My parents and I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Swantko

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased two new vehicles from Steve Swantko and..."

- Sweet Daddy

I have purchased two new vehicles from Steve Swantko and he has always been awesome to work with! I just recently purchased a 2021 Acura RDX from him. Steve has a great personality, very honest, professional and has superior knowledge of the Acura brand. He is very patient when it comes to me asking him many times about the operations of my vehicle. He also demands that if I have any further questions once I leave the dealership to call him anytime. That means a lot to any customer. My wife and son have also purchased several vehicles from Steve as well. He is our go to guy!!! I will be returning to Steve Swantko in the next year to purchased a vehicle for my youngest son. I have also referred many friends/ family to Steve and they have walked away with the same feelings that I've described above. Steve treats my family as if we are part of his family. Steve Swantko is definitely a great asset to Superior Acura!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased 6 different, new Acuras since 2007 and..."

- sag

We have purchased 6 different, new Acuras since 2007 and have always been treated well. Steve Swantko has always welcomed us as friends and not just customers. The product stands out but the staff and Steve complete the picture.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Swantko

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have leased multiple cars from Steve at Superior. On..."

- Strickerg

Have leased multiple cars from Steve at Superior. On 9/30/20 finalized a lease on a 2021 TLX ASpec AWD-Red. Excellent, professional, friendly, personable expierance. Highly recommend Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time lease"

- mark.wilson

We love our new MDX from Superior. They have an impressive business model. Steve Swantko was recommended to me by a friend who has purchased and leased several cars through him. We have always bought, and Steve took the time to expand how leasing can be a better option than purchasing outright. The math proved it! We have been talking to Steve for about six months, and never once did he try to pressure us. Dealing with him was a blessing, and we will use his services again for our next; lease or purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Swantko

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was great and so was my sales rep! I came..."

- Acura fan 812

The dealership was great and so was my sales rep! I came from southern Indiana to the dealership while being on a time crunch. I knew exactly what I wanted and as soon as I got there I was helped right away by Jason. He was very knowledgeable about the car I wanted and was able to get me on a test drive very quickly with multiple options. When it was time to purchase a car, we were able to negotiate a deal without any hiccups or hassle! Brandon helped me out in the finance department and he was fantastic also! Jason is good at his job! I would recommend this dealership and Jason 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JASON JOHNSON

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, everyone was very professional."

- harln1

We have conducted business with Superior for over 10 years. They have always had great customer service, and there is no pressure to purchase, but of course that's what you are there for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth "Kool Ken" Powell

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had one of the most relaxed and positive experiences..."

- Kim

We had one of the most relaxed and positive experiences buying our car at Superior Acrua. Jason Johnson was wonderful to work with as we negotiated. We will return for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JASON JOHNSON

1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2017 Acura ILX car, priced at $15,995

2017 Acura ILX

$15,995

new 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $49,095

2020 Acura RDX

$49,095

new 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $38,125

2020 Acura TLX

$38,125

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,725

2021 Acura RDX

$41,725

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $49,325

2021 Acura TLX

$49,325

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $47,625

2021 Acura RDX

$47,625