About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Bowen.
Brandon Bowen
Brandon Bowen, Sales Consultant, Halleen Kia
5.0

Brandon Bowen

Sales Consultant

Halleen Kia

27932 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Brandon Bowen

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A truly no pressure situation ( I hate feeling pressured!). "

- No pressure Robert

My wife and I were looking to purchase a car. It was for my wife ( You don't know my wife. Very hard to please!). I had well expected a high pressure situation from my wife as well as the Kia sales people. Nothing could be further from the truth as I marveled as the day unfolded in a true pressure free experience. Bought a new car! Had a happy wife! And I drove away thinking "ain't life great!" Thanks Halleeen Kia! You defied the odds!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review! At Halleen Kia, we take guest feedback seriously and are proud to see that you drove away happy with a new vehicle for your wife. If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Thanks, again! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Tasha

Mr. Brandon Bowen, greeted us at the door, he was wonderful with my daughter an burying her new car. He is a wonderful person. I recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for your great feedback and recommendation, Tasha! Brandon is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great experience!!!"

- Kia,belinda2018

I have nothing but great things to say about Brandon! Buying a car can be very stressful but he made it painfree and enjoyable. A very nice young man all the way around!! This is twice we have been here to buy a car and both times our experience has been nothing but excellent with everyone involved!! Thank you for making us feel comfortable like we were with family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Halleen Kia, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experiwncw "

- Katie

Brandon gave me great service he was able to help me FINALLY get into a Brand new car!! This experience was hassle free and I recommend Brandon and the staff a Halleen Kia for their car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Brandon and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new vehicle. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a used plug in hybrid"

- Dealerrater

Brandon Bowen is a relented sales representative and he has lot knowledge about the car. Great price great products He is kind-hearted and understand the buyers requirement. Easy going guy and show lots of respect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

We always like to read customer feedback and are happy to know your recent visit was a pleasant one. Customer service is a huge priority for us, so it is great to know that Brandon treated you with the respect you deserve. Congratulations on your purchase! If there is anything else that we can do for you please don’t hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Staff and Experience"

- Jaybird2018

I would just like to take a Brief moment to Thank all those at Kia Halleen (North Olmsted) who were involved with making transaction and Visit a Sucessful one. Also wanna give a Special Thanks to my Salesman Brandon Bowen, Very Good Friendly, and Respectful Deamnor!! Explain the Process very Clearly and is much so of his Word and was very Positive through out the Whole Deal! Wait time was a Little Over Whelming but Bradon also took the time to explain, which it even Proved that Being Paitient pays off! Thanks Brandon Sincerly, Jason West

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phyllis Roberts

Jul 31, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Rochoa78

Brandon at Halleen helped me select and finance my new Kia Sedona. He was phenomenal! They whole dealership was very helpful. I’m very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- dlwsmith

Brandon Bowen was extremely helpful when it came to helping me purchase a first car for my daughter. He was very kind, patient and treated her with the utmost respect. He is very knowledgeable and walked us through each step of the process. GREAT customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy and Impressed"

- Michelle Guyton

I stopped by Halleen Kia one day and was quickly greeted by Brandon. I knew I was interested in the Sorento so he showed me the models on the lot. He listened to the things I said I needed and showed me all the best features on the Sorento. He was patient, laid back, and enthusiastic about the vehicle. Being a female shopping for a vehicle by myself I was nervous that I would be intimidated by the sales person, but Brandon made the whole experience very comfortable. I took a test drive and felt more confident that the Sorento was the car for us. I made a follow up appointment with Brandon and he didn’t pressure me at all to make a decision that day. After I left the dealership Brandon was so responsive and available to answer all of my questions and help me find the perfect package for my family. He was flexible when I needed to reschedule and very helpful in getting what I wanted within my budget. I also had to bring my 9 month old along with me (even to the closing appointment) and Brandon and the rest of the Halleen Kia staff were so patient and understanding with the baby being there. It took over a week for me to make a final decision and I never once felt like I was wasting Brandon’s time or he wanted me to act quickly, like I experienced at other dealerships. I am SOOO happy with the 2019 Sorento SX. It’s a beautiful vehicle with outstanding features at a great price. And Brandon made the whole experience painless and comfortable. I look forward to visiting the dealership for my service appointments. Definitely would recommend Halleen Kia and Brandon deserves recognition for his customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oleg Gera

Jun 20, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Michelle, on behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Brandon is a great people person and strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be incredibly happy to hear he was successful in that endeavor and made your experience easy and memorable. Congratulations on your new Sorento SX! If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to come see us again. Warm regards, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service by Brandon Bowen"

- MissJones1272

Brandon was very professional, answered all questions, gave me info on all possibilities, and was very patient. I would definitely recommend him to anyone anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Scott , Charles was also delightful to work with. As you know buying a car is a long and trying experience and his upbeat attitude, patience and thoroughly explained everything that I was signing

Jun 15, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's so amazing to know that Brandon was able to make your experience with us incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future! Warm regards, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

2016 Kia Cadenza

$34,020

2016 Kia Cadenza

$34,020

2018 Kia Optima

$24,675

2018 Kia Forte

$19,265

2018 Kia Sportage

$29,450

2018 Kia Stinger

$38,200

2018 Kia Stinger

$42,670

2018 Kia Stinger

$52,795