About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Bowen.
Brandon Bowen
Brandon Bowen, Sales Consultant, Halleen Kia
5.0

Brandon Bowen

Sales Consultant

Halleen Kia

27932 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Brandon Bowen

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is the third car I have bought from Halleen Kia!"

- mcglothin20

This is the third car we have bought from Halleen Kia. (And we still have the first one which is a 2009 and pushing $150K miles!). We actually come from out of state where we have a Kia dealership five minutes from our house, but we choose to drive nearly four hours to get the excellent service Halleen provides. Our sales consultant, Brandon Bowen, was courteous, knowledgeable and did not put any pressure on us to make a decision. Once we made our decision, the financing and delivery process was quick and smooth. Brandon also insisted on showing us all the cool features of our new vehicle. We will definitely request that Brandon assist us with our next purchase and there is no doubt we will be coming to Halleen again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very courteous listen to what I wanted and ready to meet my "

- Zimmy22

Salesman and financial officer very courteous kept me updated as to what was happening and offered Refreshments for me and was very courteous. Things moved as quickly as they possibly could

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Worked with the financial officer was very helpful very courteous and explained everything and all the papers that I needed to sign and was very good

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brandon is the BITB!!"

- mjeancola

It was time to turn in my lease so my friend Brandon got me into a brand new Kia Sportage with all the bells and whistles! I wasn’t sure what I wanted this time around but one thing I was sure of was that I was going straight to Brandon. He took care of me 3 years ago and made the lease process extremely simple. P.S. If you don’t have a heated steering wheel, panoramic sunroof and Apple car play...you’re missing out. P.P.S. If you’re in the market for a new or used car and don’t want to deal with a typical “car salesman” get in touch with Brandon Bowen. The first question he’s always asked me is, “What do YOU want?” He even went to bat for me and got me the “preferred” interest rate (that is advertised and no one ever gets lol). Tell him I sent you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car salesman "

- Ldykj71

Brandon was very polite and friendly and such a pleasure to work with. I would most definitely recommend Brandon to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place"

- DeaconE

Great experience, simple and no run around. Worked together to put a deal together and will definitely purchase here again. Brandon Bowen caring and experienced salesman knows his product thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Campbell, Phyllis Roberts

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brandon was AMAZING!"

- lilmommy97

Brandon was very friendly and informative! He got me into a very affordable lease deal in a brand new Kia Forte! Definitely go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with Brandon was pleasant. Congratulations on your new Kia Forte! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A truly no pressure situation ( I hate feeling pressured!). "

- No pressure Robert

My wife and I were looking to purchase a car. It was for my wife ( You don't know my wife. Very hard to please!). I had well expected a high pressure situation from my wife as well as the Kia sales people. Nothing could be further from the truth as I marveled as the day unfolded in a true pressure free experience. Bought a new car! Had a happy wife! And I drove away thinking "ain't life great!" Thanks Halleeen Kia! You defied the odds!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review! At Halleen Kia, we take guest feedback seriously and are proud to see that you drove away happy with a new vehicle for your wife. If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Thanks, again! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Tasha

Mr. Brandon Bowen, greeted us at the door, he was wonderful with my daughter an burying her new car. He is a wonderful person. I recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for your great feedback and recommendation, Tasha! Brandon is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great experience!!!"

- Kia,belinda2018

I have nothing but great things to say about Brandon! Buying a car can be very stressful but he made it painfree and enjoyable. A very nice young man all the way around!! This is twice we have been here to buy a car and both times our experience has been nothing but excellent with everyone involved!! Thank you for making us feel comfortable like we were with family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Halleen Kia, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experiwncw "

- Katie

Brandon gave me great service he was able to help me FINALLY get into a Brand new car!! This experience was hassle free and I recommend Brandon and the staff a Halleen Kia for their car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Brandon and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new vehicle. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Stinger

$38,200

2018 Kia Stinger

$42,670

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,600

2019 Kia Sorento

$41,985

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,600

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,550

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,550

2018 Kia Sportage

$30,160