Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Bowen.
Brandon Bowen
Brandon Bowen at Halleen Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Bowen

Sales Consultant

Halleen Kia

27932 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

83 Reviews of Brandon Bowen

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very favorable encounter when I bought my used..."

- maklein81642

I had a very favorable encounter when I bought my used Kia Soul. My sales person was knowledgeable and did not pressure me to buy,he let me make my own decision. I would recommend dealership and sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I were impressed with Brandon. This was..."

- sayrej

My husband and I were impressed with Brandon. This was the first time we stepped out of our comfort zone, we usually buy jeeps or ford. Brandon made us feel comfortable and knew what he was talking about. Best of all he was not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oleg Gera

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Bowen was great and so helpful. He got me into my..."

- Jocelyn

Brandon Bowen was great and so helpful. He got me into my DREAM CAR!!!!!! I came in with my eyes on the Telluride and he made it possible! 3 rows and AWD was a must and we found the perfect car and color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was very professional and patient. He..."

- gmatos48

The salesman was very professional and patient. He explained everything to me and put me at ease. All personal at dealer were very friendly and helpful to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oleg Gera

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon and Mark were both very pleasant, informative,..."

- jayeshia97

Brandon and Mark were both very pleasant, informative, and helpful! Halleen Kia is the best place to shop for a car at. Wonderful experience again and I love my new car! Thanks again to you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very patient with me, helped me get a car with no credit...."

- meganleigh

Very patient with me, helped me get a car with no credit. Very nice, comfortable personality! was able to get me just the right car I needed for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very joyful experience and I'm very please with..."

- Matty30avon

It was a very joyful experience and I'm very please with my new vehicle. Everyone was so nice I will definitely shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Gulachek

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far one of the best car buying experience have had. My..."

- sjacullo83

By far one of the best car buying experience have had. My sales guy Brandon was helpful and welcoming. He even helped occupy my son while we waited on paperwork. I would recommend this dealership and especially Brandon to anyone looking to buy. My credit is far from good and they still were able to find me exactly what I wanted at a cost I can afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oleg Gera

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying at Halleen Kia was a easy and pleasurable..."

- jtidd2014

Buying at Halleen Kia was a easy and pleasurable experience, Brandon was very helpful and made the buying process very easy. Wasn’t sure I believed all the radio commercials. Gave Kia a chance and it worked out well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very welcoming. Brandon was very..."

- mlinden

Everyone was very welcoming. Brandon was very knowledgeable and helpful when assisting me in choosing my new vehicle. I am very pleased with the experience and will definitely recommend this location and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Valentine

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

new 2019 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $37,475

2019 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid

$37,475

new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,455

2020 Kia Rio

$17,455

new 2020 Kia Niro car, priced at $26,240

2020 Kia Niro

$26,240

new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,840

2021 Kia Rio

$17,840

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,650

2021 Kia Forte

$20,650

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,650

2021 Kia Forte

$20,650