Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Carter.
Brandon Carter
Brandon  Carter at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat
Refer Me
4.9

Brandon Carter

Sales Consultant

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

5711 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Brandon Carter

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Russell Westbrook dealership was..."

- DERADOURIAN Verified Customer

My experience at Russell Westbrook dealership was amazing. Brandon Carter helped me find the perfect car. He was very knowledgeable and kind throughout the leasing process. Making everything convenient and answering all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the best experience I have had at..."

- Monica Verified Customer

This was by far the best experience I have had at dealership. Stress free, comfortable, fun and enjoyable experience. Highly recommend this dealer to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Khalil, Melroy Fernandes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very excited about the new car I love it and the..."

- AGDE1958 Verified Customer

I’m very excited about the new car I love it and the service was excellent. The salesman was very friendly and helpful. Thanks everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Michael

Nov 07, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for your kind words.

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The transaction has been smooth, fast and energy..."

- BAOBEILTD Verified Customer

The transaction has been smooth, fast and energy efficient, just like the Stelvio. Brandon did a bang up job informing me of details and answering all of my questions clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acevedo

Oct 23, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new Stelvio! Thank you for trusting us with your car buying experience.

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan and Brandon made me feel very comfortable in..."

- HPETE Verified Customer

Jonathan and Brandon made me feel very comfortable in both of my visits to the dealership. Jonathan totally sold me on the Giulia and when I returned, after test-driving, Brandon made sure I got the best price and a deal I was happy about. Daniel made the finance process as painless as possible. Thank you all, I love my new car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acevedo, Jonathan Olvera

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience with my recent lease of an..."

- MDCAPLAN Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience with my recent lease of an AF Giulia. It was very fast and convenient. Very little haggling necessary and they delivered the car to me at my home. I definitely recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t believe the hidden fees weren’t brought up in the..."

- FJSARACENO Verified Customer

I can’t believe the hidden fees weren’t brought up in the financing department. I think I could’ve gotten a better deal. Found out I was robbed an extra $8000. These guys just want your money. I am also upset about how Vaha drove my car as a loaner car while his was getting fixed. I ended up buying financing the 2015 Audi A6, but wow, was I robbed. So ya, no thanks and Definitely not coming back for any other future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon provides excellent customer service. I would not..."

- ELSAATAYAN Verified Customer

Brandon provides excellent customer service. I would not have bought the vehicle if it weren’t for him. He is honest , passionate about his work and an asset to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn was super efficient

Sep 29, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for the 5 stars. Congratulations on your new car.

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was easy and made this process bearable. Great sales..."

- STEWART_CAVANAGH Verified Customer

Was easy and made this process bearable. Great sales people, friendly staff. They really worked hard to get a fair deal which I greatly appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acevedo

Sep 29, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for the 5 stars. Congratulations on your new car.

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Brandon in 2018 in Glendale and he gave me a..."

- HOWARDLEVY Verified Customer

Worked with Brandon in 2018 in Glendale and he gave me a great deal , Now he did the same here in Sherman Oaks. Also thanks to the sales manager for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Michael

Sep 22, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

We appreciate your loyalty. Thank you for the 5 star review. Congratulations on your new car.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (537 Vehicles)

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $23,585

2020 FIAT 500X

$23,585

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $24,990

2020 FIAT 500X

$24,990

new 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $137,972

2019 Maserati Levante

$137,972

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $88,277

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$88,277

new 2020 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $116,536

2020 Maserati Quattroporte

$116,536

new 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $105,735

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$105,735