Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon DeMarco.
Brandon DeMarco
Brandon DeMarco at Paul Masse Chevrolet South
Refer Me
not yet rated

Brandon DeMarco

Sales & Leasing

Paul Masse Chevrolet South

399 Main St
Wakefield, RI 02879

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Brandon DeMarco

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Pleasant Surprise"

- Philip Tracy

With a Toyota lease running out in a couple months, we decided to do some shopping around to see what vehicle would satisfy our needs. We were extremely upset with the high pressure and arrogance of too many dealership employees. After having gone to 3 other dealerships, I decided to check out Paul Massey South and were pleasantly received by Brandon DeMarco. He was pleasant to meet with and he quickly assessed what our needs were. No pressure here! Within a relatively short period of time, Brandon had us out in the lot looking at several vehicles. He was excellent and well informed. Within a relatively short period of time, we agreed on a by-out of our Toyota lease and agreed to terms of a pre-owned Chevy Equinox. Steve then met with us and we wrapped up with Cam doing the financing and other paperwork. Really pleased with Brandon and others we met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Bourassa, Steve Doss

Mar 24, 2020

Paul Masse Chevrolet South responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Equinox! Thank you for sharing your experience at our Dealership. We appreciate your business. Customer Experience Team

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Certified Pre Owned Stingray"

- RT

Everyone at Masse Wakefield was courteous and professional. Brandon was Vette knowledgeable and readily available and helped me find the right pre owned Vette. Brandon went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and that I appreciate. I had a lot of questions and they were very fair with my trade !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

Paul Masse Chevrolet South responded

Thank you for choosing Paul Masse to purchase your Corvette! We appreciate your business. Customer Experience Team

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PAUL MASSE"

- MSHARDLOW

This is the third vehicle that I have purchased from Paul Masse and I also just had my car serviced here . Great experience and great service. I will be looking to purchase a new vehicle in 2020 so i will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Chevy Equinox"

- Mama djd

Best overall car buying experience we have ever had. Brandon was very knowlegable and pleasant. Cam went out of his way to make us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Bourassa

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable staff"

- Emily59

I was welcomed at the dealership and shown every courtesy by Brandon my salesman and everyone I came in contact with in the leasing of my 2017 Cruze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and competent sales and service"

- Jim Thompson

I have had very good experiences in the past with the service department. They were very fair and reasonable with major vehicle repairs on two older Chevy vehicles. Recently I purchased a 2017 Chevy Volt. One option I wanted (and both the dealer and I thought was on the car) was Adaptive Cruise Control. After delivery, it took me two days to discover the option was not on the car. The specification of the option was not clear on GM’s web site or the vehicle documentation. The dealer found me another Volt with the option and swapped it out for the first car. The misunderstanding was handled very well by the dealer. The true test of good service is the ability to make changes in the customer’s interest, even when difficult or inconvenient for the dealer. All other aspects of the sale and delivery were also handled extremely well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Habib

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2018 Equinox"

- nox14nox18

Despite being the redesigned model Brandon was knowledgeable about all of its' features. JP also answered all of my questions and was easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Fraley III, Jeremy Cortellessa, JP Habib

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Cris

Our sales associate was very knowledgeable during our leasing process. We look forward to returning in 3 years! Could be sooner if we are lucky!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Habib, Ali Bormann

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good experience"

- new car

Friendly Courteous ,No high pressure ! Second time for new car purchase. Would recommend Masse and Brandon as a fine team to do business with Lois Cofone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,488

2017 Ford F-150

$25,488

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,988

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$30,988

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,988

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$34,988

used 2019 MINI Hardtop 4 Door car, priced at $20,988

2019 MINI Hardtop 4 Door

$20,988

used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $28,988

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$28,988

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,988

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$36,988