Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Duncan.
Brandon Duncan
Brandon Duncan at National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.0

Brandon Duncan

Service Advisor

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

2223 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Brandon Duncan

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spent 7 hrs. in waiting room, no updates by Advisor. I..."

- ml_kendall

Spent 7 hrs. in waiting room, no updates by Advisor. I had to go ask. After the 7 hrs, I paid my bill & started home only to have the same warning lights for “Service electronic brake system” warning lights go off on the dash just like before I brought the car in for service!!! The problem was never fixed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 23, 2020

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. Upon further investigation, I believe that you have spoken with one of our service managers and your issue has been resolved. We take our customer concerns very seriously and try to come to a resolution as possible. Please feel free to reach out to our service manager at (910)347-3777, should you have any further concerns. Thank you again for you feedback and for allowing us the opportunity to earn back your business and trust.

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales and finance guys are awesome to work with, but..."

- ELJONESDEV

The sales and finance guys are awesome to work with, but the downside is the service at this place is absolutely horrible!! Buy but get service elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo McNeal, Hadi Ahmedi

Sep 08, 2020

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the kind words regarding our sales department but we are disappointed to hear that we failed to hit the mark in our Service Department. We would really like to hear more information regarding your experience with us and hope to earn back your trust and ultimately your business in service. You are a valued customer and we appreciate your business. Please call our service manager, Chris Waters, at (910)347-3777 to discuss your service concerns. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you and have a Great Day!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon is Great"

- Marla

I just have to tell you how wonderful this man is. From beginning at arrival time to the end of service he is on top of everything. I just loved the way he also talked to each man about the particular service needed and why. I just love the expertise he has done each time I have been in there. He also is on top of the time. Please give him a gold star in service. He is the best there! In my opinion. :) Marla Pruitt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny who works in the service department helping the men there.

Jun 19, 2020

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Marla, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are truly lucky to have Brandon on our staff! We are extremely happy to hear that your experience here at National has been a good one! We truly appreciate each and every one of our clients and strive to provide quality customer service. We thank you so much for allowing us the opportunity to service your vehicle. Brandon and the rest of the National family look forward to working with you again in the future. Please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is so great of a service guy, please rate him an..."

- Marla

He is so great of a service guy, please rate him an A++++++++++ Thank you National Dodge Jeep, for your excellent highering of such great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Marla, Thank you so much for the 5-Star Review! We truly appreciate your input and thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle! We look forward to working with you again. Please reach out if we can ever be of assistance! Your comments will be shared with the management staff!

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, we recieved top notch service from the staff..."

- Jeremy

As always, we recieved top notch service from the staff at National Dodge. Brandon made sure that all of our concerns were addressed and questions answered. The service was exceptional as expected. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2020

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Jeremy, Thank for the 5-Star review! Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that you received great service. We will be sure to pass along the compliment to Brandon and the management staff. We appreciate your business and are here if you need us. We thank you for choosing National to service your vehicle!

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome help and respect"

- Marla

I thought Brandon was very helpful and caring. He deserves an A plus. I have been coming here for years and they have always been very helpful. They fix things so perfect and never have to worry about it again until the service time for it . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2019

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the feedback Marla. Your comments will be shared with Brandon and our entire Management Team. Look forward to seeing you soon and welcome the opportunity to be of service to you.

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lack customer service and punctuality "

- Schweman

The service department hardly remembers anything that they have talked to the customer about, even just a day or 2 prior. They don’t put notes in their system about screw up their technicians have done so it could potentially be remedied later. Technicians lose items and takes forever to get them replaced (i.e. wheel lock key). This service department has always had a grade of C on their BEST day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Graham , Kitril

Jul 05, 2019

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback and really sorry that we obviously failed to meet your expectations.. We always welcome comments from our customers, both good and bad. I'd really like to research and/or discuss your experience further; however, I can't tell from your review who you are. Anytime you are here for any type of service and are dissatisfied with your experience, would really appreciate it if you'd ask to speak with the appropriate Manager prior to leaving our dealership. As I've often stated, we don't always get things right but we've been known to go to great lengths to make them right. If you'd like to discuss your experience in detail, please call our Service Manager, Cleve Meadows at 910 347-3777, option 2. We look forward to seeing you and welcome the opportunity to be of service to you.

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall repair "

- Medical madman

Outstanding service. In and out in an extremely timely manner. I was made to feel that I am a valued customer. I will stay with National Dodge when I am ready to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2019

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the feedback and rest assured, you are a valued customer. Your comments will be shared with Brandon and our entire Management Team. We look forward to seeing you soon and welcome the opportunity to be of service to you. Again, thanks for taking the time to submit your review.

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Dunan and Jeff Harper"

- AndrewG

Jeff and Brandon managed the service visit and the mechanics fixed my front bumper sensors in 1 hour, the allotted time and got me back to work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Harper

Apr 10, 2019

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the feedback and so glad we could help. I will share your comments with Jeff, Brandon, and our entire Management Team. Look forward to seeing you and welcome the opportunity to be of service to you.

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service "

- Bodybymikeb

Had my car for 4 days and still have not call me to let me know what is wrong. I told them it was the park sensor. The car won’t start because sensor is not registering that the is in park. Four days I have been without my car. So now I have to find another Dodge dealership because this the last time for National Dodge, I have been a customer for over 35 years. I bought at least four vehicles there. They need to get Mike back because I never had these problems before he retired. My car is still there. Now it Friday at 1800 no vehicle for the weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 25, 2019

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Checked with our Service Manager who informs me that your vehicle arrived here unexpectedly on Wednesday after being towed into our dealership. Your vehicle was diagnosed on Friday and when we informed you of our diagnosis, you disagreed with our diagnosis so no work was done. For information, if we perform work as a result of our diagnosis and it does not correct the problem, we do not charge for the work. If we simply perform work as directed by our customer and it doesn't correct the problem, we do charge for the labor. Strongly recommend describing the problem and symptoms you are having with your vehicle and letting the ASE Certified Technician determine the cause and correction. We appreciate and value your patronage and welcome the opportunity to be of service to you. Please feel free to contact our Service Manager, Cleve Meadows if we may be of further assistance.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $26,906

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$26,906

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,713

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,713

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $25,225

2020 Chrysler 300

$25,225

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $41,712

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$41,712

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,821

2021 Ram 1500

$52,821

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,074

2021 Ram 1500

$52,074