Brandon English
Brandon  English at Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned
Refer Me

Brandon English

Product Specialist

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned

2350 SE 44th Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
5.0
214 Reviews

Happy, attentive and customer orientated and always has creative socks on.

5.0

214 Reviews

Write a Review

214 Reviews of Brandon English

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was a pleasure to work with. Buying a new car after an accident is always stressful but Brandon made the process so easy. He is a straight shooter which is hugely important to me More

by morgankmccann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Chavez

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon rocked it! Sense of humor, knowledgeable, he treated me like I was family and I really appreciate him. I would recommend him and Royal Moore to anyone who want More

by Mykamarsden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Chavez

Sep 18, 2022

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned responded

Mykamarsedn, Thank you for the positive review and the business. We are very lucky to have Brandon, have a great day!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service provided by Brandon and his team mates was professional, but not stiff, and very friendly. Each step from looking at the car to purchasing was an easy process. Prices at the dealership were fa More

by Sarah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was a pleasure to work with professional and thoughtful. We sold our older car to Royal Moore for a fair price, I felt heard and respected. Was a simple transaction and I knew I was in competen More

by AmyW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchase our vehicle from out of state. Brandon & Christian were attentive, helpful & patient. Even prepped our vehicle for pickup on his day off! Thank you!! More

by mikem
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Chavez

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I sold a vehicle to Royal Moore for cash. Brandon was easy to do business with, explained things simply, and even kept me company while they were inspecting my vehicle. There were paper work More

by Nate Woods
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon is excellent, very knowledgeable about the product and field. I was not sure I would be able to get qualified for a vehicle and he was able to get me a almost brand new car. More

by Ragnarok333
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys went above and beyond to get this truck to me! !! 10 stars for sure! More

by Cherish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Chavez

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, no pressure, friendly people. I would recommend this place, Mahalo...yay I have a Toyota! More

by kilaueakauai68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Chavez

Jun 20, 2022

kilaueakauai68 responded

Aloha

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon went above and beyond, it was the first good experience I've ever had with a car salesman, he was actually enjoyable to do business with. Thanks for everything More

by joshsamons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2022

joshsamons responded

Royal Moores Staff really made my experience top notch, never once felt pressured, which is a first for me. Thank you for everything

1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results