Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon English.
Brandon English
Brandon  English at Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned
Refer Me
4.8

Brandon English | Page 2

Internet Sales Manager

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned

2350 SE 44th Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me

Happy, attentive and customer orientated and always has creative socks on.

Call
Email

50 Reviews of Brandon English

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth process."

- Dannicino78

Good service. Not pushy and entertaining. Made the process simple and he had patience while showing us multiple vehicles so we could make up our mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hilarious and obvious bait and switch going on here"

- mauimik

If you see a nice car, they probably don't have that model, but one similar at a higher price. Inquired about a Ford, they told us it was available then later told us it's in the shop Then later told us the vehicle had been sold all within a day of inquiry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Beaupain

Feb 06, 2020

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned responded

Actually Mauimik...there is no bait and switch. The car you inquired about was available, AND in the shop finishing it's reconditioning process to be available for sale. Unfortunately another customer actually arrived at the dealership to view the Ford before it finished and agreed to purchase the vehicle. This happens often. We post our PRIME VELOCITY pricing to move vehicles extremely fast. Our website only updates once per evening and with 20 vehicles coming and going DAILY, it can happen fast that a current vehicle is no longer available. Sorry you missed this one, but perhaps another one we have in the future could meet your needs.

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They need an Andrez at every dealership. Super nice and..."

- Tcarter

They need an Andrez at every dealership. Super nice and has jokes for days. Never awkward silence. We really appreciated his attentiveness and his customer service. I am a Customer Service Manager so I tend to look for qualities in other Customer Service, he had eye contact, conversation and was professional. Great guy! My husband and I really appreciated your help! Thank you! Everyone was great! And thank you again for the phone charger. 😂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Denney, Lee Christian, ANDREZ ARAQUISTAIN

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was extremely helpful and patient with us as we..."

- garyrailsback

Brandon was extremely helpful and patient with us as we tried to decide between two Camrys. I would definitely recommend him. He was very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Christian

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon & Robert were awesome! The overall experience was..."

- Dave G.

Brandon & Robert were awesome! The overall experience was excellent from beginning to end. Fair price for both the purchase and trade and I couldn't be happier with the service. If you belong to a CU do yourself a favor and get prequal'ed, it makes a difference! Thanks Brandon & Robert for keep in touch and not letting the vehicle pass me by! Sincerely, Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Burk

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrez and the rest of the team were very accommodating..."

- Shawn.olin

Andrez and the rest of the team were very accommodating and a pleasure to work with. This is the secularist have purchased here and I will be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional! All the people who helped with this..."

- Porter.kuhn

Very professional! All the people who helped with this process were knowledgeable and quite understanding of our situation. Thank you to them for their hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful sweet salesman."

- The Phillips

Viewed older model truck today at Royal Moore in Beaverton and met the nicest salesman we have ever dealtl with. Brandon was super friendly, like one of my own kids, and very professional. Patrick his $$ man was very nice too. Even though we couldn't come to a middle ground I highly recommend them as a dealer and make sure you ask for Brandon 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless transaction"

- Happy customer

An all together pleasant experience... EACH person I worked with was friendly, courteous and helpful. This is a classy and above and beyond dealership.... 10 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Attmore , Aaron

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, honest & knowledgeable "

- jenh4jc

I had a great experience purchasing my car at Royal Moore! I had never purchased a preowned vehicle before, but both Chuck and Brandon made this purchase very easy. They were honest, knowledgeable and very helpful during the process of making a decision. Chuck did a great job following up with me and Brandon went above and beyond delivering my car and making sure I was well taken care of as I drove off of the lot. I would highly recommend my experience from test drive to signing the papers and everything in between!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Albertus, Patrick Attmore

11 - 20 of 50 results