Brandon English
Brandon  English at Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned
Refer Me

Brandon English | Page 2

Product Specialist

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned

2350 SE 44th Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
5.0
222 Reviews

Happy, attentive and customer orientated and always has creative socks on.

5.0

222 Reviews

Write a Review

222 Reviews of Brandon English

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service provided by Brandon and his team mates was professional, but not stiff, and very friendly. Each step from looking at the car to purchasing was an easy process. Prices at the dealership were fa More

by Sarah
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was a pleasure to work with professional and thoughtful. We sold our older car to Royal Moore for a fair price, I felt heard and respected. Was a simple transaction and I knew I was in competen More

by AmyW
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchase our vehicle from out of state. Brandon & Christian were attentive, helpful & patient. Even prepped our vehicle for pickup on his day off! Thank you!! More

by mikem
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Chavez

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I sold a vehicle to Royal Moore for cash. Brandon was easy to do business with, explained things simply, and even kept me company while they were inspecting my vehicle. There were paper work More

by Nate Woods
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon is excellent, very knowledgeable about the product and field. I was not sure I would be able to get qualified for a vehicle and he was able to get me a almost brand new car. More

by Ragnarok333
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys went above and beyond to get this truck to me! !! 10 stars for sure! More

by Cherish
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Chavez

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, no pressure, friendly people. I would recommend this place, Mahalo...yay I have a Toyota! More

by kilaueakauai68
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Chavez

Jun 20, 2022

kilaueakauai68 responded

Aloha

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon went above and beyond, it was the first good experience I've ever had with a car salesman, he was actually enjoyable to do business with. Thanks for everything More

by joshsamons
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2022

joshsamons responded

Royal Moores Staff really made my experience top notch, never once felt pressured, which is a first for me. Thank you for everything

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lovely service. Not a pushy salesman, which is immensely appreciated. Great service, with a smile. :-) More

by PatterCat
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful service. They were busy but they made sure we were not left in the dark about what was going on. More

by hanestimestwo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 222 results