Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon English.
Brandon English
Brandon  English at Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned
Refer Me
4.8

Brandon English | Page 5

Internet Sales Manager

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned

2350 SE 44th Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me

Happy, attentive and customer orientated and always has creative socks on.

50 Reviews of Brandon English

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- vpopcorn10

Brandon was awesome. His communication via text was great. He came in on his day off to work with me. Brandon is a great asset to this dealership. I would not have bought the car had it not been for his great communication. I never felt pressured, and I did not receive unwanted texts or calls "checking" in with me to see when I would be in, like other places did and are still doing. He even found my mothers keys that she lost on their parking lot! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service!"

- Laurenn

Short and sweet, I found a truck I have wanted for awhile and Brandon made the process so easy and smooth! Have not had that smooth of a vehicle purchase before, and I have purchased a lot of cars lol Highly recommend him :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would Buy Here Again"

- Seth

We were not the easiest customers to deal with. But Brandon remained helpful, courteous, and professional throughout the process. We would definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and to the point. Sales were upfront and reasonable"

- Kevin

Quick and direct sales. Very little need to negotiate as fair prices were given. From start to finish this was an easy, comfortable, and clear process. Brandon was easy to work with and didn't fill the air with typical salesperson banter. Very much appreciated this demeanor and will consider coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, Fast and Efficient Sales and Service"

- AngieE

This was my easiest car purchase, by far! Brandon was comfortable and easy to talk to, and there was no run around. Administration worked fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Kelsey

I called to check if they had the car I was looking for and they did so by the time I got out there they had the car pulled up front ready for me. Brandon was very helpful. He made the buying process easy. It only took a little over two hours. I was very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, great deal and quick process"

- Jamesdsmith1972

Brandon and Jason were awesome, very helpful and professional. My wife and I would highly recommend Royal Moore Certified Pre-Ownes vehicles. Anyone that is looking for a pre-owned car needs to stop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug and Jason

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honesty, Integrity, Professionalism"

- cre8majik

I purchased a car from Royal Moore Pre-Owned 10 years ago, and had a great experience. There was absolutely no pressure, no haggling...I told them exactly what I wanted, and that is exactly what I got. I was in an accident a week ago, and was in the market for a new car (new to me). I went back to Royal Moore Pre-Owned, and received the same outstanding service that I received 10 years ago. I called ahead of time and spoke with Brandon English, and told him specifically which car I was driving out to look at. When I got there, he had the car pulled out front and ready for me to test drive. I did the financing pre-approval via the Royal Moore website (so easy!) prior to looking at the car. Once I decided that I wanted to purchase the car, it was all downhill from there. Easy peasy, in and out within a couple of hours (they were VERY busy at the time, likely due to their outstanding service). I drove my pre-owned car home the same day and am so happy with my purchase. I will always refer Royal Moore Pre-Owned to my friends and family, and will go back myself when the need for a new car arises. Thank you again, Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great inventory and friendly service."

- geolunde

We have been looking for a great used, low mileage Subaru Legacy and really found the perfect one at Royal Moore. It even had my desired color combo! Brandin English worked really hard for us to get it, and I appreciate his dedication. We drove down from Olympia, WA and I got to enjoy a fun drive home in my new car. I’m terrible with names, but everyone else we worked (like on the paperwork end) with was friendly and helpful too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- failygal

I bought my Subaru from Brandon English, he was upbeat and energetic, friendly and very knowledgeable. Treated me with respect and honesty. I would recommend Brandon to friends and family. Brandon is a great asset to this company. Keep up the excellent work Brandon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
5
41 - 50 of 50 results