Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Frank.
Brandon Frank
Brandon Frank at Sunshine Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Frank

General Sales Manager

Sunshine Chevrolet

100 Thunderland Cir
Arden, NC 28704

Contact Me

Employee Video

64 Reviews of Brandon Frank

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Easy to work with. Very friendly. Well worth the drive...."

- jackwalters72 Verified Customer

Easy to work with. Very friendly. Well worth the drive. Found the truck online and worked out all the details before arriving. Did the test drive and signed the papers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Kampert, Gary Leach

Feb 27, 2021

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Jack, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a new truck and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a 2017 Chevy Traverse from Sunshine..."

- BillyR

I just purchased a 2017 Chevy Traverse from Sunshine Chevrolet and Robert was the salesperson that worked with us. This was the 2nd vehicle that I have purchased from Sunshine, having purchased a 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan in December of 2019. The van is still doing great and I expect to be driving it for several years to come. I was in the market for an AWD and when I saw that Sunshine had what I was looking for, I knew that was where I would start. Robert made the buying process easy from start to finish. While I test drove the vehicle, they evaluated the value of my trade, and by the time I go back from the test drive, they had the offer ready to go. We talked about options and we agreed on everything, and within short order, the paperwork was ready to sign. Robert made sure we knew anything we needed to know about the new vehicle and the entire process was quick and simple. I would definitely recommend Sunshine Chevrolet and Robert Rosser to anyone looking to buy a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rosser

Feb 27, 2021

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for vehicle and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Have a great experience. Everything was done quick robert..."

- danielsudakow Verified Customer

Have a great experience. Everything was done quick robert found me what i wanted. Easiest time i ever had buying a car will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Kampert, Robert Rosser

Jan 02, 2021

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Daniel, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a new car and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my third vehicle purchase from Zak Kampert. I am..."

- nicolairob Verified Customer

This was my third vehicle purchase from Zak Kampert. I am highly satisfied at the level of service I've received each time so this was no exception. Highly Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Kampert

Jan 02, 2021

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Rob, thank you so much for being such a loyal customer and for your very kind review! We really appreciate you! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really enjoyed our buying experience at Sunshine..."

- cainfanatic Verified Customer

We really enjoyed our buying experience at Sunshine Chevrolet. Our salesman, Seth, made the process so quick, we were in and out the fastest we’ve ever been at a dealership. Hassle free buying at its finest. We highly recommend purchasing your next Chevy at Sunshine Chevrolet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Parker, Zak Kampert

Jan 02, 2021

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a new car and for your very kind review!! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The dealership provided great service, everyone was easy..."

- hbaker4 Verified Customer

The dealership provided great service, everyone was easy to work with and kept me updated on the status of my car. Will def. buy from here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a new vehicle and for your very kind review!! We really appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again and Merry Christmas! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Roger Lowe was a great salesperson. Best I have dealt..."

- TheRedPlanetToTheBlueMoon Verified Customer

Roger Lowe was a great salesperson. Best I have dealt with in automotive. Mr. Lowe made the buying experience smooth and very easy! Everyone at Sunshine was very kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Parker, Zak Kampert, Gary Leach, Roger Lowe

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"This was the 5th dealership I went to and I even drove..."

- zackarybriggs Verified Customer

This was the 5th dealership I went to and I even drove over an hour and a half to look at the inventory. They showed me what I was looking for and didn’t try to force me into something that would break the bank. Great service and very clean place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Parker, Gary Leach

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was friendly, professional and did an..."

- lcaruso61 Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly, professional and did an outstanding job. I would definitely send friends and family to Sunshine Chevrolet. Seth was knowledgeably in sales and made me feel comfortable during my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Parker, Zak Kampert

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Phenomenal customer service and great environment. Not..."

- Ashszud Verified Customer

Phenomenal customer service and great environment. Not pushy really made the experience great. Went above and beyond for my added accessories as well. Will recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Braley

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,164
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,255
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,842
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $50,255
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $66,113
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $23,631
2018 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD