Brandon Frank
Brandon Frank at Sunshine Chevrolet
Refer Me

Brandon Frank

General Sales Manager

Sunshine Chevrolet

100 Thunderland Cir
Arden, NC 28704

Contact Me
5.0
86 Reviews
5.0

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Brandon Frank

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and knowledgeable Enjoy buying vehicles from y’all. Easy to deal with and no pressure to buy. Thank you so much More

by chrisworley2929
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rosser, Martin Tellez, Max Fann, Brian Kinder, Robert Laughter , Andrew Castaldi, Zak Kampert

October 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Travis, Zack, & Seth were a pleasure to work with during the process of buying my truck. Travis, as the salesman went all out to provide info and additional photos that I had requested. He was attentive, p More

by Snake Plisken
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Parker , Zak Kampert, Travis Lance, Jessica , / receptionist

August 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Travis was very nice and attentive. Keeping me in the loop on any updates on the vehicle, paperwork, etc. More

by Patrick Hanrahan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Kampert, Travis Lance

August 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super friendly and very helpful. Would definitely do business with them again in the future. More

by nitropantherfan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rosser , Zak Kampert

August 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was kind, thoughtful and didn't waste any time. Pleasure doing business with you More

by monty.fuchs
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rosser

August 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with in all aspects Very friendly personal Can’t wait to pass the experience on to other possible buyers Thank you More

by bglover0
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Martin was wonderful to work with! This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone was so professional and understanding of my situation. Thank you all so much! More

by annetteshipley1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Parker, Martin Tellez

June 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sunshine Chevrolet was very easy to work with for my purchase of the Mazda MX-5 Miata that they had in stock. Easier than the Hyundai of Asheville where I had purchased the Veloster I traded it. Sun More

by john19731997
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Lance

Jul 05, 2023

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

John, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a car. We are thrilled that you are so happy with your Mazda MX-5 and the deal you got here! Thank you for your business and your feedback!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

June 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a wonderful experience working with the staff at Sunshine Chevrolet. Everything from the purchase of my new car to having my vehicles services in the past, I am always met with great people and qual More

by Tahoe828
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2023

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a new car and for your very kind review!! We really appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank you again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

April 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything and everyone was great. Thanks for holding the vehicle for us for so long More

by ghatfield153
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Tellez

May 01, 2023

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a vehicle and for your kind review!! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

1
...

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $63,130
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $63,130
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,459
2022 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $27,633
2021 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
AWD
new 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,785
2024 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $61,930
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive