Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Frank.
Brandon Frank
Brandon Frank at Sunshine Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Brandon Frank

General Sales Manager

Sunshine Chevrolet

100 Thunderland Cir
Arden, NC 28704

Contact Me

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Brandon Frank

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful in my purchase of..."

- gerald.thompson Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and helpful in my purchase of my new truck. I would recommend them to anyone who I know that is looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Kampert, Gary Leach

Jul 08, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Gerald, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a new truck and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary and his staff made our car buying experience a..."

- Jaj217

Gary and his staff made our car buying experience a dream! We got the exact car we had been looking for and it was a beautiful drive to Arden. He made everything hassle free for us. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Leach

Jul 08, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a car and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank you again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- nichole3 Verified Customer

All 3 Gentleman were very friendly, helpful and made purchasing a car hassle free. Would defiantly recommend family and friends to buy a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Parker, Gary Leach

Jul 08, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Nichole, Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a car and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank you again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant to deal with"

- rpjohnson.tx Verified Customer

Brandon and Zak were very courteous and accommodating to get a fair deal done. Even though we all had a learning curve to get documents signed virtually, they followed up to get a long distance purchase done efficiently. I am very pleased with our association.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Kampert

Jul 08, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a car and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank you again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All staff that I have been around are always..."

- ATLASKING Verified Customer

All staff that I have been around are always professional, friendly, and helpful in answering all my questions. Great Job! Keep up the good work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and sales are awesome. The best all around. Ease..."

- donaldbynum Verified Customer

Service and sales are awesome. The best all around. Ease in buying a new vehicle and the service department goes above and beyond. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for being a loyal Sunshine Chevy customer and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"We were treated with courtesy and respect. The salesman..."

- staciewilsonrn Verified Customer

We were treated with courtesy and respect. The salesman was responsive and honest. We thought the pricing was fair and there was no sales pressure. Clean dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak

May 13, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Stacie, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to look for a vehicle and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great services had went to other dealership and no one..."

- James Verified Customer

Great services had went to other dealership and no one can compare to these guys very happy with my new truck come shop with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Kampert

Apr 08, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

James, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a new truck and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- Logan Verified Customer

Buying process was quicker than other dealers, and the staff was super friendly. Iris online got us every picture we wanted and was super courteous and friendly. Seth on site was helpful in any request we had. He was always looking to do more for us. Brandon and Zak make the process easy on the finance and warranty end of things (Zak even went out in the rain to grab the pictures for us the day prior). Every other employee was friendly during the process as well. David came and help through one of the sales moments with general conversation and was super pleasant and friendly as well. Grateful we chose to work with this dealership, especially considering current social climate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Parker, Zak Kampert, Iris Zohar, David Galloway

Mar 27, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Logan, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to buy a vehicle and for your very kind review! We are so appreciative for your business and your feedback. Thank you again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Amazing service, would recommend to anyone. Prompt and..."

- kellie.frank21 Verified Customer

Amazing service, would recommend to anyone. Prompt and organized, made our buying experience no hassle and extremely quick. Left feeling confident in our new to us vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rosser, Zak Kampert, Diana Quiroz

Mar 27, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Kellie, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $43,777

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$43,777

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car

2019 Chevrolet Trax

Call for Price

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

Call for Price

New 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

Call for Price

New 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

Call for Price

New 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe car

2020 Chevrolet Tahoe

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price