Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sunshine Chevrolet

Arden, NC

4.7
325 Reviews
We hold our customers’ safety, health and well-being to the utmost importance during this critical time in our community. We are requiring masks for our employees per NC State law and ask that all customers comply as well. We are following the CDC recommendations to minimize COVID-19 exposure at our dealership. Sunshine Chevrolet will remain open to customers, but we have taken serious measures to ensure that our customers feel comfortable when visiting our facility: • We are requiring frequent handwashing of our employees. • We have put hand sanitizer bottles throughout the dealership as well as near every entrance. • We have increased sanitation efforts of our vehicle interiors, exteriors, as well as surfaces within the dealership, such as door handles and restrooms, for our shoppers. Our sales and service departments are OPEN and ready to help you. We appreciate your continued support of Sunshine Chevrolet and wish everyone remains happy and healthy during this time. Located just outside of Asheville, Sunshine Chevrolet is located in Arden across I26 from Biltmore Park Town Square. We are proud to be a family-owned, full-service Chevrolet dealership. We were thrilled in 2015 to be named the 1st GM Green Dealer in America! Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the car, truck or SUV that works for you! Sunshine Chevrolet has a professionally managed Service & Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. We work on ALL makes and models! Please feel free to contact us at 828.684.3571 to schedule an appointment. "We Will Brighten Your Day!!"

100 Thunderland Cir

Arden, NC

28704

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 325 reviews

May 22, 2021

"Always great communication through the whole process. It..."

- mcohen

Always great communication through the whole process. It would be nice if they checked the alignment like some other dealership service departments. All in all a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Bought my 2013 Sonic at Sunshine and have always had..."

- MELISSA7405

Bought my 2013 Sonic at Sunshine and have always had excellent service. They keep my car in tiptop shape. They are courteous, professional, responsive and charge a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 22, 2021

"We were looking for a newer, low mileage SUV and found..."

- plasticperformance

We were looking for a newer, low mileage SUV and found one we liked at Sunshine Chevy. We made an appointment to take a closer look at it. Our salesman answered all of our questions and brought us up to speed on many of the options we didn’t even know about. He followed up the next day with an email and was never pushy at all. In the end we settled on a price a few days later. He even printed us more information about the options that came with our vehicle while we were going over our paperwork. Our car was washed and filled up with gas when we were ready to go. We had a great experience there and would not hesitate to deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2021

"I was very satisfied with the work the service department..."

- hosprn3266

I was very satisfied with the work the service department did. They had my car ready in 24hrs and that was great for me. The staff are easy to talk too and communicate my concerns with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"Friendly with high quality reasonably priced services...."

- steinbackm

Friendly with high quality reasonably priced services. Facilities are clean, neat and customer oriented. Enjoy interaction with the service folks. Also, easy to make reservations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 21, 2021 -

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

March 29, 2021

"I most appreciate the personnel in the Sunshine..."

- Malibu Bob

I most appreciate the personnel in the Sunshine Service Dept. The mechanics & service techs are more than Customer Focused. They care. Everything is done to do the job(s) right & to complete in a timely manner. Nobody else services my Malibu except for Sunshine. Their confidence and professionalism are top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 21, 2021 -

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Bob, thank you so much for bringing your Malibu to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

March 21, 2021

"I have always like my experience with the staff of..."

- bkck1110

I have always like my experience with the staff of Sunshine Chevrolet . Time waiting was normally fast and you know the Service they do was correct. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 21, 2021 -

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

March 16, 2021

"We had some issues with a service that was not performed..."

- GKW766

We had some issues with a service that was not performed as requested. We were contacted the next day by our service representative who rectified the situation without any disruption to our schedules. We appreciate the effort to turn a negative into a positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 21, 2021 -

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

We are sorry that the first experience with Sunshine was not the best but glad that everything turned out well in the end. Thank you for your business and your feedback! Kristy Elliot, Dealer

March 16, 2021

"Went the extra mile, literally and picked up the car we..."

- kking

Went the extra mile, literally and picked up the car we wanted from TN. Great customer service & follow up without being too pushy. Minimal negotiating necessary as they gave us a great price and great trade in offer from the beginning. Very pleased! Special thanks to Spencer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Andrews
Apr 21, 2021 -

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a new vehicle and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

February 25, 2021

"Don and Kristy Elliott are the most pleasant and..."

- OYAY

Don and Kristy Elliott are the most pleasant and professional dealers I have ever worked with. I highly recommend doing business with them and Sunshine Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 27, 2021 -

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Ron, thank you for your kind review!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

Feb 27, 2021 -

OYAY responded

Hi Kristy, YOU ARE WELCOME! I love y’all! Ron

1
...
1 - 10 of 325 results