Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Sunshine Chevrolet

Arden, NC

4.5
293 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We hold our customers’ safety, health and well-being to the utmost importance during this critical time in our community. We are requiring masks for our employees per NC State law and ask that all customers comply as well. We are following the CDC recommendations to minimize COVID-19 exposure at our dealership. Sunshine Chevrolet will remain open to customers, but we have taken serious measures to ensure that our customers feel comfortable when visiting our facility: • We are requiring frequent handwashing of our employees. • We have put hand sanitizer bottles throughout the dealership as well as near every entrance. • We have increased sanitation efforts of our vehicle interiors, exteriors, as well as surfaces within the dealership, such as door handles and restrooms, for our shoppers. Our sales and service departments are OPEN and ready to help you. We appreciate your continued support of Sunshine Chevrolet and wish everyone remains happy and healthy during this time. Located just outside of Asheville, Sunshine Chevrolet is located in Arden across I26 from Biltmore Park Town Square. We are proud to be a family-owned, full-service Chevrolet dealership. We were thrilled in 2015 to be named the 1st GM Green Dealer in America! Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the car, truck or SUV that works for you! Sunshine Chevrolet has a professionally managed Service & Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. We work on ALL makes and models! Please feel free to contact us at 828.684.3571 to schedule an appointment. "We Will Brighten Your Day!!"

100 Thunderland Cir

Arden, NC

28704

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 293 reviews

September 24, 2020

"Seth was awesome once again. Easily the fairest and..."

- Davidmaynor

Seth was awesome once again. Easily the fairest and friendlyist dealer in WNC. Excellent customer service all the way around. Would absolutely recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2020

"Awesome! Professional, personal, helpful, enjoyable...."

- jayster22

Awesome! Professional, personal, helpful, enjoyable. Thank you Seth. You're the greatest! blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2020

"They are always quick, honest, and reliable. They also..."

- COLUSA1489

They are always quick, honest, and reliable. They also have the best prices I’ve seen in the area. My boyfriend will be going to them too from now on instead of Hunter Subaru in Hendersonville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2020

"This was my second consecutive purchase from Sunshine..."

- Brian_in_NC

This was my second consecutive purchase from Sunshine Chevrolet and the experience this time was even better than the last time! Gary and Brandon rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 05, 2020 -

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Brian, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a new truck! We appreciate your business and your very kind review. Thank you again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

September 02, 2020

"Best dealership I've worked with. Was able to work out a..."

- mooseh

Best dealership I've worked with. Was able to work out a deal where I needed to be before visiting the dealership. Will definitely contact them I get ready to trade again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 05, 2020 -

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a new vehicle and for your very kind review!! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank you again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

August 27, 2020

"Always there for me. Neal is the man! I have worked..."

- sizemore0

Always there for me. Neal is the man! I have worked with Sunshine service for 10+ years. Always there for me. Quick and quality work. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 05, 2020 -

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

August 04, 2020

"GREAT CUSTOMER CARE AND KNOWLEDGE"

- ron.ingerick

Only the second visit I've made to Sunshine Chevrolet, the quality of service and explanation of the repairs keep getting better. I will always take my GMC product to Sunshine for any future repairs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 05, 2020 -

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Ron, Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

August 04, 2020

"Vallley River Review"

- landmarkcareers

I was extremly impressed by the management with the fairness when it came time to make the deal. They were very open to hearing what more I wanted done after purchased and they did make it happen. I was also extremly impressed with the Service Department, especially John a 3 week employee. He went the extra mile for me and I was very pleased by his attention and professional attatude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 05, 2020 -

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

July 31, 2020

"Always On Top of It"

- Gratefulvet

After years of service here I have complete confidence in the team. I appreciate knowing I can get the job done and done right. Rosemary can always be counted on for he good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 05, 2020 -

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

July 29, 2020

"Over The Top Service"

- clark clay

The Sunshine Chevy Team is simply the best! Every staff member not only meets you needs, they go above and beyond what anyone would ever expect. They genuinely care about their customers and their product. This shows in every interaction. The level of care and service provide would rival any luxury retailer or service provider world wide!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 05, 2020 -

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Clark, Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results