Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sunshine Chevrolet

4.4

194 Lifetime Reviews

100 Thunderland Cir, Arden, North Carolina 28704
Call (828) 536-9501

194 Reviews of Sunshine Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2019

"Great Service and great people!"

- RONDEAL

This dealership got the job done when others just didn't care. Sunshine Chevy fixed an issue I had on one of my trucks and the other dealers I took it to did not find the problem! The service techs know there stuff! Thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal, Don
August 21, 2019

"Great service, nice people!"

- Carolina girl

We go there regularly, and trust them no problem. BUT we can't give 5 stars because they need to work on their scheduling, in particular their online scheduling. We routinely schedule online, and get confirmation AND reminders, both text and email. Yet when we get there, they have no record of the appointment and are "squeezed" in because other people have also shown up having scheduled online, but they have no record. AND we are told this to is a regular problem. SO FIX IT!! This prevents a 5 star rating, and if it continues, could drop it to a 3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal
Aug 22, 2019 -

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you for coming to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your review! Thank you for bringing your scheduling issues to my attention. I will certainly discuss with our Service & Parts Director, and we will get it fixed. Thank you for being loyal Sunshine customers and for your feedback. Kristy Elliott, Dealer

August 20, 2019

"Sunshine Chevy Service Shines"

- MICHAELMIMS

Excellent service, as per usual. Great folks here, always eager to help and are honest. Service manager and team are super solid, professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2019 -

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Mike, thank you so much for being such a loyal Sunshine Chevy customer and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

August 19, 2019

"I am not Myron!"

- TGK

This is the second email I have received from you all and I am not Myron! I sold my Camaro to Myron so sending me reviews to comment on your performance is useless. I suggest you get Myron's email!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
Aug 22, 2019 -

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Sir, I apologize for the inconvenience. You will no longer receive emails from us. Kristy Elliott, Dealer

August 16, 2019

"Inspection and tire rotation"

- LAPPINGE

Appointment time had been met. Inspection and tire rotation done in the anticipated amount of time. Service assistant, Mellisa, very professional and courteous. Technicians always do a great job. Getting your car washed is a bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Melissa, Service Assistance
Aug 22, 2019 -

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for bringing your vehicle to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

August 06, 2019

"Awesome experience. "

- kori.fulgham

We were very impressed with Robert. He was friendly, helpful, patient and had a great sense of humor. Brandon answered all of our questions during the paperwork and was very down to earth. We never felt rushed or pressured. We love our new truck and will definitely recommend Sunshine Chevy to everyone we know. Thank you Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Kori, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a new vehicle and for your kind review! We appreciate you business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

August 05, 2019

"Service"

- IPWELLS

Very good service. Had an oil change and tire rotation .very short wait and very professional. I would recommend there service to anyone. Friendly staff and very nice waiting area. Do not need an appointment for oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David in service department
Aug 13, 2019 -

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to for service and for your kind review! We appreciate you business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

August 03, 2019

"The service department is awesone ."

- MRBTZC3

Neal the service rep is awesome. Cares about the customer. Don the tech, and Nick also tech care about the customer and making sure your car, truck whatever is fixed at top notch. Recommend sunshine chevy on long shoals rd nc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Neal, Don, Nick
Aug 13, 2019 -

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your kind review! We appreciate you business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

July 29, 2019

"Selling my SS"

- TGK

I brought my SS Camaro in at the request of the individual wishing to purchase it. Bridgett was exceptionally helpful and understanding despite the demands of the purchaser. Dennis completed all necessary service requested and went beyond upon the insistence of the buyer. I can praise them both for their patience because the questions and demands put on them buy the potential buyer were excessive, compulsive, and ridiculous but they performed their jobs with Professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bridgett
Aug 13, 2019 -

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your kind review! We appreciate you business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

July 25, 2019

"Simple bearing replacement was not available."

- tandbwilson1

Wheel bearings had to be replaced, but this required replacing the whole assembly, instead of just the bearings-, which should have cost under $100.00 but actually cost over $1800.00 --not good design from chevy, and I had a $200.00 credit from previous purchases, that nobody could find--bad record Keeping where paying the customer is concerned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal
Jul 26, 2019 -

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

I apologize for your frustration and will go over your comments with our service & parts director. Thank you so much for your business and your feedback. Kristy Elliott, Dealer

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results