Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brandon Giganti
Brandon Giganti at BMW of West St. Louis
Refer Me

Brandon Giganti

Client Advisor

BMW of West St. Louis

14417 Manchester Road
Manchester, MO 63011

Contact Me
5.0
179 Reviews

My name is Brandon Giganti, and I am the New Car Inventory Manager, Lease Portfolio Manager, and Sales and Leasing Consultant here at BMW of West St. Louis. I graduated High school from Chaminade College Preparatory School, and furthered my education at the University of Missouri St. Louis, with my Bachelors Degree in Marketing. I have had a passion for cars ever since I could remember. I'm going to have thank my father for that one! I've been working for BMW of West St. Louis since May of 2016, and I couldn't be happier. It's a blast being around these cars, and being able to help my customers into their dream car. If you have any questions about New, CPO, or even Used cars, I'd be honored to help you. Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

179 Reviews

Write a Review

179 Reviews of Brandon Giganti

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to work with, Very knowledgeable and easy to..."

- Jre89

Pleasure to work with, Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I will defiantly be back and I will be sending friends and family his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 8 cars in 11 years. This was THE BEST..."

- Tab.Shelton

I have purchased 8 cars in 11 years. This was THE BEST car buying experience I’ve ever encountered from the minute I walked in the door. Brandon was so patient and a great listener. He never pushed me or came off like a person only wanting a sale. I worked in sales for a decade so sales knows sales and he was phenomenal. Linzie was also a pleasure to work with. He truly took care of me in making a deal and ensuring I got exactly what I wanted with the numbers. He made the buying experience so easy and has been extremely diligent with his communication. Bob made the signing of paperwork feel like two old friends catching up. He thoroughly explained my gap and extended warranty policies and was truly personable. Zack is the BMW master. He really showed me every feature on my new X5 and I drove away confident in knowing all the capabilities my car has to offer. If there is a dream team in the car sales, management, finance and education industry, it would be Brandon, Linzie, Bob and Zack. This team is undefeated and I would know (again 8 cars 11 years by choice). I’ll be relocating out of state but I PROMISE I will make the drive back to BMW West for car #9 when the time comes because I can’t put into words how wonderful my experience was. Thank you Brandon, Linzie, Bob and Zack.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my 4th BMW, (1st from BMW of West St..."

- aohlinger

I just purchased my 4th BMW, (1st from BMW of West St Louis) and my experience was amazing. Brandon goes above and beyond for customer service! After I made the drive from Illinois to test drive a vehicle that had unfortunately been purchased that day, Brandon was able to find me another X5 that suited my desires far better than the one I had made the drive to see. From start to finish, with Brandon, and Bob in the Finance Department, this purchase was seamless, and an actual enjoyable dealership experience. It is apparent that the staff at BMW of West St Louis puts their customer first and truly pays attention to the customer's needs. Thanks again so much for a top-notch buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whay

May 24, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In the 25 years we have driven BMW vehicles, Brandon..."

- peckronkathy

In the 25 years we have driven BMW vehicles, Brandon Giganti is the most extraordinary salesman with whom we have had the opportunity to work. He is an active listener, asking follow-up questions to confirm exactly what we wanted in our new cars. He has a remarkable expertise about all BMW vehicles, including what will be coming out in the future. He has excellent, positive verbal skills. He gave us several hours of his undivided attention and time to show us different cars, let us test drive them, answer our questions, and show us the costs. He has a way of understanding our point of view. He has a can-do-attitude. Thanks to Brandon and the outstanding BMW vehicles at incredible prices, we bought two vehicles that day! Ted & Kathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Boyd

May 24, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Brandon, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon is genuinely happy to watch his customers make..."

- Semir

Brandon is genuinely happy to watch his customers make their dreams come true and he is willing to go above and beyond to help make those dreams happen! I worked with Brandon on getting my dream vehicle in 2021. Brandon & I were in communication for over a year, and planned the sourcing of the vehicle close to end of production for that specific model. Brandon kept in touch throughout the months of passive planning and waiting for an allocation. When the moment came for our plan to come to fruition, he secured an allocation quickly and communicated the good news with me immediately. It was an extremely seamless experience from beginning to end. He ensured all the paperwork was in order, and was always available for questions or conversation. I would highly recommend Brandon - he provides extraordinary integrity and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! So thrilled to hear Brandon took such great care of you.

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Gigante once again made the buying experience at..."

- NevCap

Brandon Gigante once again made the buying experience at BMW of West St. Louis worth the extra drive. As I stated in my previous review, in November 2020, if I were to buy another vehicle I would come to see Brandon first. Well my second purchase was as good as the first and while I may be no longer be in need of a new car for a few years I will continue to recommend Brandon whenever anyone asks, or in a review, as I am doing here. Brandon connected with me in both a professional and a personal way that made both buying experiences more of a relationship than a sales transaction. He is never in a rush to get you through the process but is timely in all he does and makes sure you are comfortable with all aspects of the car buying experience. Again, I highly recommend Brandon! - Rodney Dyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star rating! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rami is the best client advisor that I ever worked with!..."

- Amar Hodzic

Rami is the best client advisor that I ever worked with! Very genuine and honest! I would 100% recommend to go to him when looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Ramadan, Dzevad Hamzic

May 24, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thanks for your review, Amar! We are very happy that Rami provided you with such a positive buying experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was very helpful from the beginning to end with..."

- Clementladana

Brandon was very helpful from the beginning to end with the purchase of our new BMW! He is very knowledgeable and personal with his clients! People here are extremely friendly and we will definitely be back and refer others as well! Thank you BMW of West St. Louis for helping me and my family of the purchase of our dream car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for choosing BMW of West St.Louis, your feedback and five-star rating means a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Brandon was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon is extremely well versed on BMWs and works to get..."

- MToepfer

Brandon is extremely well versed on BMWs and works to get you exactly what you want at a price that is reasonable. I highly recommend Brandon and West County BMW...no disappointments there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whay

May 04, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing BMW of West St.Louis, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a BMW X3 and really great experience...."

- Csguilles

We purchased a BMW X3 and really great experience. Brandon is so easy and patient to work with. We will definitely be back the next time we are ready to purchase a new vehicle. Bob and Kyle were great too! Great customer service all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ray, Bob Whay

May 04, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for choosing BMW of West St.Louis, your feedback and five-star rating means a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Brandon was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW X2 car, priced at $37,998
2021 BMW X2
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW X2 car, priced at $37,995
2021 BMW X2
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $41,545
2021 BMW 330
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $42,595
2021 BMW 330
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $37,300
2021 BMW X1
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $42,998
2021 BMW 330
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD