Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Giganti.
Brandon Giganti
Brandon Giganti at BMW of West St. Louis
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Giganti

Client Advisor

BMW of West St. Louis

14417 Manchester Road
Manchester, MO 63011

Contact Me

My name is Brandon Giganti, and I am the Lease Portfolio Manager/Sales and Leasing Consultant here at BMW of West St. Louis. I graduated High school from Chaminade College Preparatory School, and furthered my education at the University of Missouri St. Louis, with my Bachelors Degree in Marketing. I have had a passion for cars ever since I could remember. I'm going to have thank my father for that one! I've been working for BMW of West St. Louis since May of 2016, and I couldn't be happier. It's a blast being around these cars, and being able to help my customers into their dream car. If you have any questions about New, CPO, or even Used cars, I'd be honored to help you. Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

138 Reviews of Brandon Giganti

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did everything I needed and got me in and out with no..."

- Tshamoon

Did everything I needed and got me in and out with no issues whatsoever. Brandon made the buying process very easy for me without any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Arnold

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It probably sounds like I am over exaggerating but this..."

- glenn

It probably sounds like I am over exaggerating but this was by far the best purchasing experience I have ever had! Brandon never pressured us in any way but instead just made sure every question we had was answered quickly and accurately. We did not haggle because the first price he offered was better than any other dealer in town. If you are considering a BMW save yourself some time and just start with Brandon. You will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Brandon at BMW of West St.Louis. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Gigante made the buying experience at BMW of West..."

- NevCap

Brandon Gigante made the buying experience at BMW of West St. Louis totally worth the extra drive to their dealership, as there are 2 other BMW dealerships closer to my home. Brandon was sincere in his conversations with me, answered questions directly and never gave the impression of over selling just to "make a sale." His follow up to questions I had was thorough and always got back to me promptly. He was a pleasure to work and would definitely reach to him first when I next need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Brandon and our service team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be more impressed by Brandon. He made the..."

- kaheitmann

I could not be more impressed by Brandon. He made the entire car buying experience easy and seamless. I appreciated his honesty and knowledge and I know I will be doing business with him and BMW for many more years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Brandon and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon provided one of the best experiences purchasing a..."

- Chase Greening

Brandon provided one of the best experiences purchasing a new car. Brandon provided excellent service, and was very attentive and professional throughout the purchasing process. I would highly recommend Brandon and BMW of West St Louis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Hi Chase! Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with BMW of West St.Louis. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon! Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything.

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car purchasing experience ever. Brandon is top..."

- Joyce

Best car purchasing experience ever. Brandon is top notch, and easy to work with. I was dreading the purchase process, but he made the experience quick and easy. Thanks Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Brandon at BMW of West St.Louis. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon! Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything.

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove from Indiana to St. Louis to buy a car from BMW of..."

- mtrinske

Drove from Indiana to St. Louis to buy a car from BMW of West St. Louis, and I'd do it again. Great price on my new car, trade in was hassle-free and fairly priced too. It was a great experience. Their professional sales, management, and back office team made the day a breeze. It was a 5 1/2 hour drive to get there, and I'd do it again. Thanks to Linzie Foster, Brandon Giganti, and Bob Whay . They do BMW proud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whay , Linzie Foster

Nov 06, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing BMW of West St.Louis!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really feel like I lucked out getting paired with..."

- Thesoxfamily

I really feel like I lucked out getting paired with Brandon as my sales advisor. I couldn’t have had a more knowledgeable guide to help me with such a significant purchase. He had qualified answers to ALL my questions, was very patient and made the car buying experience far better than I’ve ever experienced before. I walked in not exactly sure what I was buying and Brandon worked with me to find the exact right fit that I couldn’t be happier with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whay, Zachary Arnold

Nov 02, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience buying a car with Brandon,..."

- mmccarthy1313

I had such a great experience buying a car with Brandon, that I brought my mom in the following day, who also bought a car! Thank you Brandon Giganti, for being professional, knowledgeable and an all around great person to work with. I highly recommend him and BMW of West St. Louis. Thank you for making the process stress-free and FUN! We love our new BMWs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whay, Jeff Boyd

Oct 27, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing BMW of West St.Louis, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arrived after a stressful day Brandon Giganti greeted us..."

- rricherson

Arrived after a stressful day Brandon Giganti greeted us immediately, got us the deal we wanted going in. No stress, we will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Boyd

Oct 20, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $35,976

2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$35,976

new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $71,195

2021 BMW X5

$71,195

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $42,991

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$42,991

used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $41,595

2020 BMW 330

$41,595

used 2017 BMW 340 car, priced at $33,981

2017 BMW 340

$33,981

used 2018 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $30,981

2018 BMW 430 Gran Coupe

$30,981