Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Glenn.
Brandon Glenn
Brandon Glenn at Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Glenn

Sales

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC

501 W Hills Blvd
Bremerton, WA 98312

Contact Me

SELECT ME! I am an Army Vet & I promise you, you will never have a more fun experience with anyone else!

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Brandon Glenn

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was awesome! Process was super easy buying a car..."

- Peyton

Brandon was awesome! Process was super easy buying a car from him. He even picked me up at the airport on his day off to make sure I got taken care of. If you want a new vehicle, call Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Smith

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were completely satisfied with our visit and everyone..."

- Bartlettmjason

We were completely satisfied with our visit and everyone we worked with today. They gave us plenty of time to talk it over and made sure we were happy instead of just pushing us into a car. Best car buying experience I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Ross

Oct 19, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are glad you are satisfied with your experience!

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience today when I purchased my new..."

- attitude1944

Had an amazing experience today when I purchased my new Chevy Trax....very knowledgeable and friendly staff!!!! Patrick was fantastic and I highly recommended going here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback and your recommendation!

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did everything to make us comfortable. Was the..."

- Jeepgirl

They did everything to make us comfortable. Was the easiest car purchase I have ever had. Got the exact car we were looking for. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler

Oct 19, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback!

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was enthusiastic and knowledgeable about the..."

- A.Rose

Brandon was enthusiastic and knowledgeable about the Silverado I was interested in. He was through when he was showing us all the details of the truck and was understanding when it came to talking money. Very well-done sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are glad to hear that we were found to be enthusiastic and knowledgeable!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willingness to assist and answer all my questions. I’m am..."

- Cupidlove

Willingness to assist and answer all my questions. I’m am very happy with the vehicle and the quick services that the staff provided me with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Merrill, John Souza

Oct 05, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind review!

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John went above and beyond to help get the truck we..."

- spmerrill

John went above and beyond to help get the truck we wanted and assisted in making the deal and experience truly enjoyable. Brandon ensured that everything was seamless with the financing and that we had a completely positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Souza

Sep 29, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the kind review!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon helped me out very well and put me in the right..."

- klaydutton246

Brandon helped me out very well and put me in the right car! Super excited and would highly recommend buying a car through him! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very kind and welcoming. They took me seriously..."

- Paige.schuster

They were very kind and welcoming. They took me seriously which I appreciated. I bought a 2021 Chevy Colorado Z71 and I love it a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the incredible feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haselwood and Veterans helping Veterans. I had an..."

- jazzyjefh

Haselwood and Veterans helping Veterans. I had an awesome car buying experience with the highly professional and super friendly women and men there at Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC. Michael a fellow Veteran and Brandon from the start put me at ease throughout the process removing all anxiety and stress until the end. Thanks to all the dedicated professional women and men. I highly and did recommend my friend Paul to Haselwood and he too a fellow Veteran purchased a new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lidstrom, Evan Wilder

Sep 08, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We appreciate you and your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $14,299

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,299

used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $7,380

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$7,380

used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,998

2019 Buick Encore

$19,998

new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $37,064

2021 Chevrolet Colorado

$37,064

used 2011 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $7,249

2011 Nissan Sentra

$7,249

new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $38,934

2021 Chevrolet Colorado

$38,934