Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Guzman.
Brandon Guzman
Brandon Guzman, Sales Consultant, Stockton Honda
5.0

Brandon Guzman

Sales Consultant

Stockton Honda

2002 E Hammer Ln
Stockton, CA 95210

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Brandon Guzman

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New owners of a 2019 Honda Passport SUV"

- DoTi

Had a GREAT buying experience at Stockton Honda today! Everybody here was super courteous and informative. Thank-you Eugene Pak, Brandon Guzman, Greg Norton, Chanthra Ruthsmith and Barbara Smith for a Great buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pak, Chantra Ruthsmith , Greg Norton

Apr 19, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

WOW! Thank you for the great survey Donald and Tina. We are so happy to hear you worked with some of our amazing Honda team. Glad to hear Eugene, Brandon, Greg, and Chantra was able to your car buying experience a great one! Congratulations on your brand new Passport. Come back and visit us soon. -Management

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Clarity"

- Feli H

Staff was very friendly. Got a great deal on my car. Chantra was very helpful in teaching me about the features in my new car. I would recommend Stockton Honda to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hi Felicia, Congratulations on your brand new Honda Clarity. It's great to hear you saw some friendly faces here and were able to get a great deal on your vehicle. Chantra is a great part of our team and we are happy to hear she was able to go over the features with you on your vehicle so you can be more comfortable in it. We look forward to see your recommendations come in. Enjoy your new vehicle and visit us soon. -Management

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- Vonn123

The staff was so friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond customer service and expectation to ensure that I walk out of there with a new car, and with all the perks I wanted with my brand new vehicle. I drove 75 miles to Stockton Honda, because I know they are honest and very friendly staff. Christopher Fredricksen made sure the deal was air tight and bought before the drive to Stockton. To ensure that my 75 miles drive wasn't a waste of time. Once we got to Stockton Honda, Christopher was at the door greeting us and ready to everything started so we can be on our way, because he know that we were tired from the 2 hour traffic drive. Chris made sure he had all the documents and paperwork ready when we walked in the door. I just sign a bunch of paper and that was it. We were done. He explain every little detail about loan and vehicles features. Very knowledgable about the product he's selling, and help me choose the best option for me in my everyday needs and commute. I will be referring everyone I know to to Stockton Honda and ask for Christopher Fredricksen, because I know he will do this best to get them a deal of a lifetime and driving out of the lot with peace of mind with it comes to making big purchases. Thank you Christoper Fredricksen for making an experience at a car lot enjoyable and not stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Altes, Chris Fredericksen , Greg Horton

Feb 09, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

AMAZING! Thank you Vonn for the amazing survey. We are happy to hear Chris made your experience go by as smooth and quick as possible. All while still explaining every little detail for you. Thank you for taking the time and driving out here and trusting us in your big purchase. He will be very happy to see your future recommendations. Congratulations and enjoy your new vehicle. -Management

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant "

- Juliusrey

Everyone was super nice and helpful. I highly recommend Stockton Honda to anyone looking for a nice car! So many nice people willing to make things happen and that really work with you to make it happen. Over all I'm really happy with my new car and how easy the process was to get it! 10 stars forsure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Altes, Daniel Easterling , Arron

Feb 09, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

WOW! Thank you for the great survey Julius. We are happy to hear our team was able to assist you in getting the vehicle you want. Hearing you had a very pleasant experience lets us know that we are doing our job right. Congratulations and enjoy your new ride. -Management

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- Seferino leon

Came here to see Pelón who have always helped us with all of our vehicle purchases and Brandon Guzman was also a great help. Our delivery specialist was very detailed in our vehicle delivery. Definitely recommend! Another great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantra Ruthsmith , Roberto Ramirez

Jan 18, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

AMAZING! Great to hear that you have been coming here with all of your Honda purchases Seferino. Roberto, Brandon, and Chantra are a big part of our team. We are really happy you were able to work with a few of our great representatives. Thank you for being a loyal customer of ours. Congratulations and enjoy the new vehicle with the family. We hope to see you soon. -Management

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (572 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$26,272

2018 Honda Accord

$26,272

2018 Honda Accord

$26,272

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,230

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,789

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,769

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,518

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,789