Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Latimore.
Brandon Latimore
Brandon Latimore at Nalley Lexus Galleria
Refer Me
4.2

Brandon Latimore

Sales Manager

Nalley Lexus Galleria

2750 Cobb Parkway SE
Smyrna, GA 30080

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Brandon Latimore

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was excellent with everything, especially..."

- Tim H

Brandon was excellent with everything, especially getting the paperwork done in a timely manner and was very pleasant and efficient to work with. This was our 2nd Lexus LX570 from Nalley Lexus of Smyrna and was a pleasure both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Nalley Lexus Galleria responded

Tim H, your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Mr Waibel for understanding and..."

- dderixson

I would like to thank Mr Waibel for understanding and resolving my issues. Your customer service was A1. You have a customer for life thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Waibel

Nov 06, 2020

Nalley Lexus Galleria responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to rate us! You really made our day today.

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just wanted to let you know how disgusted I am with the..."

- priscillaadjei07

I just wanted to let you know how disgusted I am with the service I received from Brandon Latimore. If I could give you zero stars I would. I was working with Megan Russell who is fabulous. Brandon on the other hand was beyond rude. He got snippy with me when I told him about another car offer I got from a dealership. he then said the numbers don't lie. If you ask Megan she will let you know that Brandon was actually dead wrong about the numbers. He claimed he beat the price by $400 which is a complete lie. It was more like $50. He clearly couldn't read the specs. He seemed to only be in a hurry to go home and just to let you know you lost a sale of almost 50k for less than $100. He was constantly giving wrong information and telling me I was wrong. When he was proven wrong he didn't even so much as apologize to me or my parents. He was completely disrespectful! I will definitely be posting reviews about your location and Brandon. As a current Lexus owner I have never been treated this way by a Lexus dealership. I have had more than one Lexus. I was trying to get one for my parents and this is the kind of treatment we get!? Absolutley absurd. People like Brandon should not be representing your company. He has a very bad attitude. No one will raise their voice and have an attitude with me and especially my parents who are old enough to be his grandparents! Truly the worst representation of the Lexus brand ever! I am so upset at the way he spoke to us that I am steaming mad! You need to find more respectful workers! Everyone I know and everywhere I can find to post on social media will know about the awful treatment Brandon gave to us tonight. Hire more people like Megan and get rid of people like Brandon Latimore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Meagan Russell

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to just kind of look at some different options..."

- Kia Middlebrooks

I came in to just kind of look at some different options because I wasn’t 100% sure what I wanted and I had so many questions. Horace was amazing! He was knowledgeable, experienced, patient, and kind. He was able to answer every question I had and address any concerns as well. I would recommend Horace to my friends and family. Horace has also followed up with my a few times since I have purchased my vehicle to make sure that everything was going well. There should be more sales people like Horace! He was truly amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Horace McMillan

Dec 26, 2019

Nalley Lexus Galleria responded

Your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service from sales to finance. Horace..."

- C.E.

Exceptional service from sales to finance. Horace McMillan was the perfect salesman (knowledgeable, patient, great communication, thorough and, not pushy at all). Brandon Latimore a sales manager gave a fair vehicle price offer and trade offer. Johnnie Anderson kept in great contact after I completed a vehicle inquiry online. Colin was amazing in finance. Hurry up and get to Nalley Lexus Smyrna for an amazing deal and customer service; especially during the December to Remember event. I’m sure anytime is a great time to purchase a Lexus but this has to be the best time!! Happy Holidays!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Horace McMillan, Johnnie Anderson , Colin in finance

Dec 17, 2019

Nalley Lexus Galleria responded

C.E., thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $47,045

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$47,045

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $39,510

2021 Lexus NX 300

$39,510

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $55,815

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$55,815

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $39,510

2021 Lexus NX 300

$39,510

new 2021 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $43,810

2021 Lexus NX 300h

$43,810

new 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,840

2021 Lexus IS 300

$40,840