Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Litton.
Brandon Litton
Brandon Litton at Max Ford of Harrisonville
Refer Me
4.9

Brandon Litton

Sales Representative

Max Ford of Harrisonville

2502 Cantrell Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Brandon Litton

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was not my first vehicle that I had purchased at Max..."

- raymerhaus Verified Customer

This was not my first vehicle that I had purchased at Max Ford . Each time I have had very courteous sales person. The service has been good and I will recommend to my friends to try your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Chris Lonsdale

Mar 02, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review and recommendation! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service here was great! Brandon L. knew exactly what..."

- cody6114 Verified Customer

The service here was great! Brandon L. knew exactly what we were looking for and when we showed up he had trucks in mind to show us. Best car salesman I have ever encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale

Feb 23, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Your positive rating means a lot to us! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both the salesman and the business manager were very..."

- eddiejasinski Verified Customer

Both the salesman and the business manager were very helpful, I am very pleased and would not Hesitate to recommend Max Ford to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Michael Rybolt

Feb 19, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for the excellent review and sharing your positive feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Take care!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was great to work with. Fair trade in value and..."

- blake.wood1982 Verified Customer

Brandon was great to work with. Fair trade in value and great price on my new F250. I will be back for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Michael Rybolt

Feb 12, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Take care!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience. Our salesman Brandon was..."

- ckesinger Verified Customer

Very pleasant experience. Our salesman Brandon was great. Got the truck we wanted and would definitely come back to buy our next truck here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Max Ford. We traveled 2+..."

- crystalgene94 Verified Customer

We had a great experience with Max Ford. We traveled 2+ hours after work to pickup our vehicle. We were able to use their online financing and trade options to get some estimated numbers ready. They worked with us for the appointment time we needed and made it very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rybolt, Glenn Patterson

Jan 27, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a New Expedition on Saturday (see previous..."

- hollieng12 Verified Customer

We purchased a New Expedition on Saturday (see previous review), and were so impressed with Brandon, Mason, and the whole (pressure free) experience, that we put a deposit down on a new truck for my husband on our way out the door. We had NO intention of purchasing a second vehicle, especially in the same week, but the odds of us finding such an awesome sales team again were slim so we went for it. Again, I cannot express how impressed we were with both Brandon and Mason. These guys really set the bar high. From thoroughly inspecting the detail job done on the vehicles, to keeping us updated throughout the entire process, I’ve never had such amazing service. With any luck we won’t be in the market for new vehicles for a couple years, but will recommend Max Ford to anyone who will listen until then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Kutter

Dec 31, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Congratulations on your purchase!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Litton and Mason Kutter were amazing to work..."

- mullen_954 Verified Customer

Brandon Litton and Mason Kutter were amazing to work with. I emailed Brandon a list of cars I was interested in, gave him a price range and together they got me out in a newer car than I expected! They had the paperwork waiting for me and I was in and out in a new car in 2 hours. I’ve bought 4 or 5 vehicles from Max Motors and I will always return due to their willingness to work with a difficult financial situation and treat you like family. Love my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Kutter

Dec 21, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience and hope to see you on your next visit. Thank you again for your repeat business. Safe travels!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a really nice experience with this dealership and..."

- ShrM Verified Customer

We had a really nice experience with this dealership and especially our salesman. We love our pickup and cannot wait to get on the road with it. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to provide excellent customer service and happy you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon my Salesman was great!! Probably best salesman I..."

- jmsims0402 Verified Customer

Brandon my Salesman was great!! Probably best salesman I have ever had!! Management gave me a good price and resolved repair issue discussed over all great experience with sales team! Finance guy was horrible Mr slick trying to sell warranty without ever telling you what you are actually paying took over an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Briseno, Michael Rybolt

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,049

2020 Ford F-150

$40,049

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $66,223

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$66,223

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,417

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,417

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,886

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,886

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,515

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,515

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,217

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,217