Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Manchak.
Brandon Manchak
Brandon Manchak at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Manchak

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo

2052 W Morthland Dr
Valparaiso, IN 46385

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Trucks

43 Reviews of Brandon Manchak

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin was a pleasure to deal with. He not only took care..."

- Djslim2003

Justin was a pleasure to deal with. He not only took care of our business needs, but he was genuinely interested in us as people. Justin kept the normal boring parts of waiting interesting. While Justin was busy with paperwork the rest of the staff was quick to offer drinks and make sure we were comfortable. Second truck that I bought there, and will definitely go back in the future. I'll definitely send others I know looking to Currie Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have had at a dealership. Brandon,..."

- Sandersb

Best experience I have had at a dealership. Brandon, Tresten and Trevor were great to work with very knowledgeable and helpful. Will be back when the time comes for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tresten Pozil, Trevor Accorsi

Mar 10, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for the help and attention! Brandon and..."

- Eberle.patty

Thank you so much for the help and attention! Brandon and Treston were fantastic and knowledgeable! The whole team was great and easy to do business with. Thank you Brandon, Treston,Trevor and Cary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon made this my best car buying experience ever. He..."

- koconnor7255

Brandon made this my best car buying experience ever. He did Everything he could to make the deal work for my wife and I. Because of him and currie ford we were able to put my wife in her dream car and i couldnt be more thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Trevor Accorsi

Feb 11, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Brandon was extremely friendly and very..."

- Jgilliland90

My salesman Brandon was extremely friendly and very helpful and worked very hard for hours getting me to where i wanted to be in my comfort zone and helped me find and purchase my first Ford ever! He even made a huge and generous effort to get me into the truck we financed after having a set back that didnt go as planned and was able to work through it after seeing it was upsetting and with some hard dedicated work finally got it sorted out and approved for my brand new 2020 Ford F-150!! xxxxxxto you man and everyone else who was very kind and wounderful and especially friendly to talk to and made me feel right at home and part of the currie family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope you have a great day!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is now the second time my family and I have..."

- dennisjashenski

This is now the second time my family and I have purchased a carry this facility. We always come in feeling like we get the best customer service and fair deal! Brandon is a wonderful salesman. Never once did I feel pushed or rushed to make a decision. He went above and beyond to answer not only my questions but my families queues took and concerns as well. I will always recommend this facility and staff to everyone and anyone I know looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Robert Hearod , Brandon Manchek

Dec 24, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great dealership! Brandon was very patient as we found..."

- Chrisgray282

A great dealership! Brandon was very patient as we found the right vehicle. He answered all of our questions and made it an excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove 3 1/2 hours cause I been looking for the right..."

- billr3

We drove 3 1/2 hours cause I been looking for the right used car for months and found it on the internet at Currie Motors. Came from the east side of Michigan. Brandon was my salesman and did a great job of making it fun. It took longer than I expected to but wasn't Brandon fault, he even bought me dinner! But all in all I will keep Currie Motors on my (go look and see list the next time I need a vehicle) Thanks again Brandon for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Katy Jurczyk

Dec 22, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would always go back to this dealership because of..."

- robertchavezsr

I would always go back to this dealership because of salesman like Brandon . Really listens to his customers and make dreams reality. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Robert, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was a pleasure to work with. He’s very..."

- Jenniferchavez108

Brandon was a pleasure to work with. He’s very knowledgeable on the vehicles. He does everything he can for the customer. He’s very friendly, upbeat and just an all around great guy. He does whatever he can to help and made us feel welcome. Being a returning customer multiple times he truly was a blessing to work with. I will definitely be a running customer again. Currie Ford of Valpo ROCKS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo. Thank you so much for choosing us as your first choice for service! Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $46,126

2020 Ford F-250

$46,126

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $39,315

2020 Ford Transit-250

$39,315

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,561

2020 Ford Edge

$28,561

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,371

2020 Ford Escape

$33,371

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,272

2020 Ford Escape

$35,272

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,477

2020 Ford Escape

$26,477