About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Skaar.
Brandon Skaar
Brandon Skaar, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Brandon Skaar

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Buying a new rig should be QUICK SIMPLE & PAINLESS. When I'm not at Northwest Motorsport you can find me serving the church, or on the water with a rod in my hand searching for the next trophy fish. All things for His glory and the fame of Jesus

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

57 Reviews of Brandon Skaar

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid group of guys, great buying experience! "

- mles

Great people at all levels of the company. Brandon and Eric are phenomenal guys, always making sure you are getting what is right for your life and budget. No used car salesman gimmicks here, just great vehicles and company! Everything about the company is pro. People, culture, and the entire buying process. 5 out of 5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Guiberson

Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Northwest Motorsport with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Brandon and Eric helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new ride!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle was not washed & prepped to sale "

- Offrd159

Being a equip. Broker when you are making a sale of a top of the line vehicle, all of the stuff should be with the machine. Not having keys & books is a very poor way to sell vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Long, Jason Smurphat

Aug 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We would love to hear more about the encounters you had. Feedback from customers like you is how we improve our processes and avoid service like this in the future. If you could please email us at Contact@nwmsrocks.com with your best phone number, and our Customer Care Center will reach out for additional details. Again, thank you for the review, and we hope to turn this negative experience into something more positive.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family purchase "

- Lostsurfergirlpnw

After purchasing my own vehicle from NWMS with Brandon I took my brother to go look at a vehicle and even though his credit wasn’t very good and had a smaller budget he was treated just as well. Our family will continue to buy from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Crazy Husband"

- HannahB

My husband thought it would be a good idea to take his family truck shopping. We went to Northwest Motorsport at 300 Valley Ave NE in Puyallup where my husband assured me the truck would be parked out front. It all happened pretty fast and I'll spare you the details. By the time we left our kids found a new friend in our salesman Brandon and my husband got his new truck. Life is good, a little weird sometimes, but good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Guiberson

Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are thrilled to hear about your buying experience! Brandon is great with kids so I imagine he practically babysat your kids while your husband shopped around! Thank you for the awesome review! We hope you all are enjoying the new truck!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome salesman "

- Sassy

We walked in yesterday to look at one particular vehicle and the salesmen (Brandon skaar and John Peterson) gladly helped us. That vehicle wasn’t the right fit for us so we left. Brandon kept in touch with us to see what he could do to help us. My daughter and I left and visited many other dealerships. Today, Brandon texted to see what else he could help with. We test drove a nice Toyota in Tacoma. Then, we were back on River Rd. and stopped in at NWMS. The kind salesman there helped us find what we were looking for. We had changed our minds from the vehicle from the day before and found a Hyundai we liked. Brandon texted us to say he can help with this too. We informed him we initiated the paperwork and I told the salesman at the River Rd location we actually were in touch with Brandon. Before we knew it, Brandon was there to bring us back over to the Valley Ave Location where it all began. Brandon is very personable and easy going. John assisted as Brandon was tied up with another sale. I never once felt pressured or pounced on here. I felt bad for going to the other location the very next day, but we were just riding around. If you find yourself needing a new vehicle and want a friendly salesman go to NWMS on Valley Ave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bonilla, John Peterson

Aug 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

That is quite the experience! We really appreciate you including us in your car buying adventure, and we are glad Brandon and John were able to help you out so much, even when you weren't on our location. The NWMS team works hard to give every customer phenomenal service, like you received. Thank you for the amazing review, and enjoy your new Hyundai!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful"

- Nicole S

When we called we got Brandon. He was very informative and helpful. He continued to be helpful through text too. Sending the address and when we went to look at other dealerships he continued to help through text and was very informative about the other cars they have. He has a very welcoming and upbeat attitude that he was fun to work with. John helped us look at a few cars while our original dealer, Brandon, was busy with another customer that came in before us. He was very helpful throughout the experience. He was very nice with a polite attitude. Would strongly recommend them both. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Peterson

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"That just happened"

- Fordblue

I’ve bought a few cars in my life and have never looked forward to spending the day at a car dealership. I knew what I wanted when I came into Northwest Motorsport and was ready to spend the next 8 hours of my life with the back and forth “let me ask my manager” non-sense. That didn’t happen. I was in and out in no time. Other dealerships should take a lesson from these guys. It’s no wonder they sell as many vehicles as they do. If you’re looking for a new set of wheels go see Brandon or Jimmy they’ll keep you entertained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Bowling

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Who thought buying a new truck could be fun"

- RandyL

Truck shopping has always been a headache riddled with broken promises and false expections. Then I found Northwest Motorsport. Brandon and Jimmy know their stuff and helped me narrow down my options quickly. They listened to my wants and needs, and were straight forward and honest. Brandon presented a Ford F-350 and Jimmy showed me a Ram 3500. It was hilarious watching them debate the two rigs. Eric even came out and told me how much he loves his Cummins. I’ve been driving my new Ram 3500 Laramie for about a week and can’t stop talking to my friends and co-workers how I’ll never consider another dealership after my experience at Northwest Motorsport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Happy Customer’s"

- Truckfolks

Came to NWMS due to the large selection of pickup trucks in their inventory. We were not disappointed. We found a truck that suited our needs perfectly. Our sales person Brad B. was professional and efficient. We wrapped up the deal in short order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Broughton

Aug 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Between our large inventory and amazing professionals like Brad, we can always connect you with the perfect vehicle! The process of buying a truck should be friendly and straightforward. Thanks for the amazing review, enjoy your new truck!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Jimmy Bowling comes thru again"

- wylie222

This is my second time purchasing thru Jimmy Bowling and, like the first time, it exceeded my expectations. Jimmy was able to help me find a great truck for my son's 18th birthday. He was, as usual, kind, professional, knowledgeable and helped us find the right vehicle. He made us feel at ease and relaxed thru the whole car buying experience. I will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Bowling

Jul 16, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Happy Birthday to your son! We are glad to hear Jimmy and the team were able to connect you with a great vehicle. We strive to give every customer an amazing car buying experience, and it's good to know you received that! Thank you for the kind review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (1944 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725