Brandon Skaar
Brandon Skaar at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Brandon Skaar

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

4.9
98 Reviews

Buying a new rig should be QUICK SIMPLE & PAINLESS. When I'm not at Northwest Motorsport you can find me serving the church, or on the water with a rod in my hand searching for the next trophy fish. All things for His glory and the fame of Jesus

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

98 Reviews of Brandon Skaar

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nils McKenney has provided me with excellent service and helped Me to find a vehicle that fits me best for my travels and hobbies. We are excited for our new trip with our new truck. 😀 More

by Misti C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Valiere, Nils McKenney

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service amazing people! Would buy from them again without hesitation! Love my new jeep! More

by cmsnoen
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nestor Soto

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and great people to deal with. Jared Greenwood steve gordon and bradon skaar More

by mikeline1418
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerad Greenwood , Steve Gordon

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend this dealer. Great prices, friendly and knowledgable staff that made buying and trading a quick and easy process. Worked with salesman, Brandon Skaar, who quickly offered us a very fair dea More

by Arman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zachary, tyler, and smurf helped a ton we got all the numbers figured out on the ohone and made jt simple and easy as possible stress free i highly recommend zach at the 300 valley location More

by TAMALOT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nestor Soto, Cody Saisslin, Jerad Greenwood, Tyler Hogstrom, Zachary Davis , Steve Gordon, Garrett Hillman, Jason Smurphat, Justin White

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Brandon was so easy and such an enjoyable experience. Buying my first car with Brandon’s help made the whole experience so smooth. More

by mlroberts3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Fredricksen

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in the pacific northwest! Thankyou Brandon and Todd for getting me in my new 2014 GMC, easiest car buying experience I've ever had! More

by Everettchris4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Mercure, Jason Smurphat

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were referred by a close friend for a Jeep Wrangler. She had just bought hers a couple weeks ago and it was her 4th purchade at nwms More

by Mfgretts8959
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lucas

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience! great sales guy, Brendan - made process easy, had tricky trade in, and made that great too. Also, Val in the business office was awesome. I am going to be a customer for life with More

by ssquillace
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Hasbargen

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Left in the Dark A few weeks into the quarantine lockdown, I was in a pinch to get a replacement vehicle after my MDX was totaled by a kid running a red light. I was o More

by bleenkbak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 12, 2020

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We strive for complete customer satisfaction and we apologize our sales team was unable to meet your expectations. Our customers deserve to have a smooth and hassle free buying experience, and we'd like to know where we can improve. We would like to discuss your experience in more detail, but cannot find your contact information in our system. If you would kindly send an email to Contact@nwmsrocks.com with the best number to reach you on, one of our Customer Care team members will reach out to you. You can also reach us via phone at (833)-407-4152. Our Customer Care Center is open Monday-Friday from 9am-5pm. We look forward to speaking with you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,999
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,371
2016 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive