About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Skaar.
Brandon Skaar
Brandon Skaar, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Brandon Skaar

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Buying a new rig should be QUICK SIMPLE & PAINLESS. When I'm not at Northwest Motorsport you can find me serving the church, or on the water with a rod in my hand searching for the next trophy fish. All things for His glory and the fame of Jesus

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Brandon Skaar

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second purchase from NWMS. Flawless, fun service! "

- ColemanM

I recently purchased my second vehicle from Northwest Motorsports with Brandon Skaar assisting through the process. Brandon was awesome at lining up some cars to check out and made the whole process fun! Kyle in the back office continued the smooth, easy experience when it came time to read and sign paperwork. Can't recommend this dealership enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Chestnut

Jan 03, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Coleman, first off, Thank you for your Loyalty! We know that you have many options when purchasing a vehicle and we are happy that you continue to choose us. Your compliments and review will be shared with our team members Brandon Skaar and Kyle Chestnut as they will be happy that we continue to provide you with excellent customer service and the Best car buying experience! Keep coming back, we appreciate your business!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a 2011 Chevy Tahoe"

- Danik370

I’ve had a great experience at Northwest Motorsports while buying my 2011 Chevy Tahoe. Lina has been so much help during our whole experience here. Will definitely recommend your company to friends who are looking for vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your Chevy Tahoe. Here in the Pacific Northwest those vehicles are a must to have especially during the winter. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We will most definitely share your compliments and review with our team members Lina Zeineddine, Brandon Skaar, Billy Wynn, Steven Horner and Israel Brambila as they will be excited to hear that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and the service that you received. Enjoy your new vehicle and Happy New Year.

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service Thank You BRANDON SKAAR!"

- Berta

Brandon Skaar is AWESOME!! He helped me find the perfect vehicle for me even though i wasn't sure what i wanted! I LOVE IT!! He knows vehicles and people! He explained all pros & cons of each vehicle and how to use all of my functions. He answered all of questions no matter how good or dumb they were with the biggest smile and kindness. Totally Recommend Brandon Skaar!! Everyone was kind and helpful! Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Berta, Thanks for the great review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. Our team members are dedicated to helping our customers find the vehicle that suits their needs and wallet. Your business is important to us and we Thank you for the opportunity to have provided you with excellent customer service. We will share this review with Brandon Skaar as he is a great member of the NWMS Team and he will be pleased to hear your compliments. Enjoy your new vehicle.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Dessh23

Experience was great! Customer service was awesome it made me really excited to purchase a car from a dealership! I like how well everything was explained to me to help understand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that our team members Israel Brambila, Brandon Skaar, Lina Zeineddine and Theodrist "Ted" Davis IV could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peasy"

- morrisonad

Easy peasy buying experience. They have a huge selection to browse and check out. I highly recommend checking out Northwest Motorsports in Puyallup and talking to Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

At Northwest Motorsport we believe in a smooth and seamless car buying process. We value our customers time and we know it's important to provide a stress free visit so you, our customer can get on with the fun of driving your new vehicle!. Thank you for your review and your compliments will be shared with our team member Brandon Skaar as he is dedicated to ensuring our customers are happy with their vehicle purchase.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a truck from Marty and Brandon great experience "

- Dirtyharry

Marty and Brandon really helped me with all questions the were very knowledgeable kind patient funny took time to explain functions and features on the truck also pulled up the carfax over all I was pleased with the treatment I was given and would recommend them highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Fredricksen

Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a great experience with Marty Fredricksen and Brandon Skaar is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new truck!.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid group of guys, great buying experience! "

- mles

Great people at all levels of the company. Brandon and Eric are phenomenal guys, always making sure you are getting what is right for your life and budget. No used car salesman gimmicks here, just great vehicles and company! Everything about the company is pro. People, culture, and the entire buying process. 5 out of 5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Guiberson

Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Northwest Motorsport with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Brandon and Eric helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new ride!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle was not washed & prepped to sale "

- Offrd159

Being a equip. Broker when you are making a sale of a top of the line vehicle, all of the stuff should be with the machine. Not having keys & books is a very poor way to sell vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Long, Jason Smurphat

Aug 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We would love to hear more about the encounters you had. Feedback from customers like you is how we improve our processes and avoid service like this in the future. If you could please email us at Contact@nwmsrocks.com with your best phone number, and our Customer Care Center will reach out for additional details. Again, thank you for the review, and we hope to turn this negative experience into something more positive.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family purchase "

- Lostsurfergirlpnw

After purchasing my own vehicle from NWMS with Brandon I took my brother to go look at a vehicle and even though his credit wasn’t very good and had a smaller budget he was treated just as well. Our family will continue to buy from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Crazy Husband"

- HannahB

My husband thought it would be a good idea to take his family truck shopping. We went to Northwest Motorsport at 300 Valley Ave NE in Puyallup where my husband assured me the truck would be parked out front. It all happened pretty fast and I'll spare you the details. By the time we left our kids found a new friend in our salesman Brandon and my husband got his new truck. Life is good, a little weird sometimes, but good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Guiberson

Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are thrilled to hear about your buying experience! Brandon is great with kids so I imagine he practically babysat your kids while your husband shopped around! Thank you for the awesome review! We hope you all are enjoying the new truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (1967 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,555

2013 Dodge Ram

$25,999

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,599

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$14,888

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$21,999

2015 GMC Sierra

$46,999

2013 Ford F-150

$26,555

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,888