Brandon Teal
Brandon Teal at The Selection Premium Automobiles
Refer Me

Brandon Teal

GM of Anything you need help with!

The Selection Premium Automobiles

845 Iowa St
Lawrence, KS 66044

Contact Me
5.0
85 Reviews

Meet Brandon he is the passion behind our dealership. His love for people, great conversations and Automobile's is what drives his ambition. In the summer of '98 while attending school he took a summer job working for Paul McDonald Chevrolet in Hays, KS. Starting out as a parts runner he quickly earned a promotion to service and on to selling used cars. During that time he gained a wealth of knowledge about people and learned even more from the relationships that were formed. Prior to opening The Selection he worked 13 years in management for Toyota. He has a total of 20 years experience but when asked "still loves simple conversation, people, and automobiles. He is happily married a father to 6 and a recent grandfather. He enjoys helping others, spending time with family, and the simple things in life.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

21 Years of experience in all aspects of the automotive business, including 15 years running a new car dealership.

5.0

85 Reviews

Write a Review

85 Reviews of Brandon Teal

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Where to start, for one a family oriented business that always puts the customers first. More

by Holdengreen23
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so helpful and wonderful to work with. They went out of their way to make sure I had everything I needed and within my price range. Would 100% recommend!! More

by johnao8808
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Teal, Jeremy Criddle

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy was a pleasure! He made me feel calm and not pressured like the average car dealer, he went above and beyond! He made paperwork process a breeze! Thank you Jeremy! More

by Hkenyon312
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The car I bought was at a low price, and had no issues when I took it to my mechanic! By far the best used car dealership in the area. More

by andrew
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2022

The Selection Premium Automobiles responded

Thanks for the kind words. Enjoy the new Whip!

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service. Detail. Sales. They do it all and do it all at a very high level. Jeremy & Brandon, will got you all the info i needed to make the right decision! More

by Jordan
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Criddle

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Selection has a great team and incredibly easy to work with! I’m very happy with my experience! More

by mcrid19
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy and Brandon at the Selection make buying a car feel easy and hassle free. More

by Cmw
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Criddle, Khrista Bell

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When you are seeking the BEST in everything. .... this is where you will find it!! If a particular vehicle is not on their lot they can source the vehicle you are searching for. They are AMAZING! More

by sharon.bentahar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The whole TEAM

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deal on a super clean ride. Answered all of my questions and got me into a fine machine. Highly recommend Luke and "The Selection." More

by Hawkster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Dell

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Es super bueno muy buenas atenciones y comodidad para salir montado. Lo recomiendo. Muy bueno More

by Reidya29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Criddle

1
...

Dealership Inventory (23 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $24,900
2019 Volvo XC60
used
Onyx Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $8,900
2012 Mazda Mazda6
used
Polished Slate exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $8,400
2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $11,900
2013 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Crystal Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $27,400
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW X3 car, priced at $16,900
2016 BMW X3
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive