Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brandon Tosado
Brandon Tosado at Pedder Nissan
Refer Me

Brandon Tosado

Sales Consultant

Pedder Nissan

200 Carriage Circle
Hemet, CA 92545

Contact Me
4.5
81 Reviews
4.5

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Brandon Tosado

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon helped me in the purchase of my dream truck a..."

- AHILDEMAN Verified Customer

Brandon helped me in the purchase of my dream truck a 2019 ford ranger XLT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Foster

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon is the best help me get the perfect car for me..."

- Dina Atchley Verified Customer

Brandon is the best help me get the perfect car for me everyone one is very helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candice at the front desk was very kind

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was okay bt didn’t like how they took so long..."

- AB420AYALA Verified Customer

Everything was okay bt didn’t like how they took so long to have the vehicle ready and still received the vehicle with 21 psi in the rear passenger side tire

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was the best 1000% would recommend. He made sure..."

- DASHONLOVE Verified Customer

Robert was the best 1000% would recommend. He made sure everything was in order and kept in contact with me after the purchase. Absolute gem.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allsome team with Brandon and Osvaldo and brady got me in..."

- CHRISMOORE0426 Verified Customer

Allsome team with Brandon and Osvaldo and brady got me in and out...this is my second car here looking forward to send my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very attentive,friendly yet professional. I experienced a..."

- CABANILASHERRY5473 Verified Customer

Very attentive,friendly yet professional. I experienced a seamless service from time I walked through front door until my departure with my new car.l

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Brandon had too much going on and had to..."

- DARCHER.HOME Verified Customer

Our salesman Brandon had too much going on and had to split his time between finalizing the deal with us and his other customer(s). This caused us to have to sit around waiting way too much. Even after we finished the paperwork with finance he was off with a customer on a test drive with our key fobs in his pocket so we couldn’t leave if we wanted to. When he got back from the test drive, he spent about one minute showing us the features of the car and then bailed out to finish a deal with another customer. Not a real good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pedder staff are fantastic!!!!! They made sure I drove..."

- MRS_SHANANA9485 Verified Customer

Pedder staff are fantastic!!!!! They made sure I drove off in a new car. I'm a woman with very few word but very powerful 💋

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Efrain Caldera

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were kind and perpheshnoal and I really enjoyed my..."

- Chrismcbee71870@gmail.com Verified Customer

They were kind and perpheshnoal and I really enjoyed my experience at Nissan, hopefully I will buy a nother vehicle from Nissan, and it was a pleasure doing business with thoer sales agent thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"La experiencia en Nissan fue excelente me atendieron muy..."

- ADELINAPEREZESPINOZA11 Verified Customer

La experiencia en Nissan fue excelente me atendieron muy bien y las personas que trabajan ahí son muy amables definitivamente le recomendarían a todos que vallan a ese centro muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

¡Hola Adelina! Estamos muy contentos de que nuestro tgam haya podido brindarle la experiencia de compra de automóvil perfecta. ¡Su reseña y recomendaciones entusiastas significan mucho para nosotros! Disfrutamos trabajar con usted y, por favor, no dude en comunicarse si surge algo. -Equipo de Pedder Nissan

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $15,172
2015 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gun exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,932
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,651
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,308
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,841
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,021
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive