About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Urbance.
Brandon Urbance
Brandon  Urbance, Used Car Manager, Star Ford, Inc.
5.0

Brandon Urbance

Used Car Manager

Star Ford, Inc.

2310 N Bloomington St
Streator, IL 61364

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Brandon Urbance

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only place I will purchase a car!"

- Big Kathy

I just purchased a used 2017 Ford C Max....Brandon Urbance was the main man ,Don Drysdale another great salesperson, Nick Durdan and Mike Hagerty could not have been nicer....all VERY helpful. This is not the first car I purchased at Star Ford, in fact, all my cars were purchased there. The owner, Jerry Centoni, is the nicest person you could ever meet...I felt like he was "Santa" with the deal he gave me!!! As long as I live in Streator, I will ONLY purchase my cars there. Service there is fantastic....THANKS TO ALL THE EMPLOYEES THERE, COULD NOT HAVE BEEN NICER!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Durdan, Don Drysdale, Mike Hagerty , The gals in the office..Great....Keith and Harry in the service dept are the BEST!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F150 purchase"

- Remo22

Great experience and work finding the vehicle I was looking for. Found a truck that I liked even more than my original decision that I found online. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 F-150 Platinum"

- dsnell815

Brandon did a wonderful job!! Got me exactly what I asked for and I could not be happier!! Nick did a great job informing me on the fonancial part as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Durdan

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most memorable experience. "

- Kricket

My 15 year old son had found a truck at this dealership that he really wanted and after contacting the salesman, Brandon, we were able to come to an agreement on the price and we bought it without my son knowing. Brandon also helped me surprise my son with it, bow and all. I will cherish that moment forever. Brandon and his staff were great to deal with and the purchasing process was simple and quick. We will definitely be purchasing from them again in the near future. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Durdan

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased!!"

- Wendydes77

I have been a customer with Star ford for many years and they have always gone above and beyond to help our experience amazing! A special Thank You to Brandon Urbance for all that he has done for me and my family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pain-free"

- ScottNowicke

I came to Star Ford looking for a used F-150. The vehicle I bought had great features for a good price. The sales people were knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Star Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Durdan

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brando's Bargain"

- James Park

Henry Ford wrote that "Quality means doing it right when no one is looking." Last week, Brandon went above and beyond that quote at Star Ford. I called Brandon on a Thursday night explaining what I wanted and that I need it by Monday. He was able to get it there from Nashville cleaned, waxed, and gassed up by Saturday ready for me to take off the lot. The 2016 Ford Fusion not only exceeded my exceptions, but also undercut my price range. In today's world, it's hard to match quality with the right price, but Brandon was able to do it with nobody looking! Time and time again, I hear great things about Star Ford and what they do for their customers. If your looking for a new ride, this is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car"

- Abauman89

The people here are awesome. They go above and beyond for you. I would suggestion anyone who wants to get a car to go to Star Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was easier than I thought!"

- Platinum

This was the first time that I bought a car from anyone other than my dad. Brandon was VERY helpful as well as totally professional. I thought that it would be very hard, but with Jerry and Brandon I was still at home. In fact, I walked right into Jerry and asked him where Brandon was. Lol I have been a family friend for years, and have definitely found my new salesman. Thank you for helping get through this. I LOVE my new car, and had an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2018

Star Ford, Inc. responded

We're glad we could help you find the perfect car. We're glad to still have you in the family!

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- CarsRLifeGuy

Great car buying experience!! Brandon was so helpful through the whole process and made everything so easy and painless. I would definitely recommended buying a car from Star a Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2018

Star Ford, Inc. responded

Thanks for the review! Be sure to let anyone you recommend to tell us you sent them!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

2014 Buick Enclave

$19,992

2015 Ford Edge

$20,997

2014 Ford Flex

$20,992

2017 Lincoln Navigator

$43,945

2017 Ford F-150

$43,299

2016 Ford F-150

$45,151

2018 Ford F-150

$48,950

2018 Ford Taurus

$40,165