Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Urbance.
Brandon Urbance
Brandon  Urbance at Star Ford, Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Urbance

Used Car Manager

Star Ford, Inc.

2310 N Bloomington St
Streator, IL 61364

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs

22 Reviews of Brandon Urbance

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and professional. Got the exact truck I wanted and..."

- grantk

Honest and professional. Got the exact truck I wanted and they were very accommodating. Best experience I had out of any of the local dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Star Ford! Both Brandon and..."

- annamae.schmidt95

Had a great experience at Star Ford! Both Brandon and Nick were able to answer all of my questions! Brandon gave me a great “tour” of the car and showed me how to use all of the gadgets in the car. He also set up my Ford Pass account. Nick in the Finance room was able to explain my payments very easily. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Durdan

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. Brandon was polite,..."

- rjolson89

I had a great experience. Brandon was polite, knowledgeable about the car and answered all my questions, and checked up on how the car was running some days after I purchased it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Durdan

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Star Ford is the Best!"

- Joanie

I just purchased a new vehicle from Star Ford in Streator. I was impressed with the integrity of the salesman, his willingness to “deal,” and the overall experience in general. The service department is also top notch. Thank you, Star Ford, you’re the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Durdan

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this small town dealership!"

- Jesicaj223

They treat their customers with respect and with the small town curtesy that has been forgotten by many big dealerships. You can buy a car anywhere, but why would you want to spend your hard earned money with place that treats you like just another sale. Star Ford was amazing to deal with, has a great service department and I know I’ll be taken care of for years to come there. I’ll be sending many friends and family their way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Durdan

Jul 10, 2019

Star Ford, Inc. responded

Thank you for the review! We're glad you enjoyed your experience and look forward to seeing you in the future. Be sure to tell anyone you send in to tell us you sent them!

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience."

- june11

I was very pleased with the way they went out of there way to get me into a new car. Both of the sales reps. who were Don Drysdale and Brian went above and beyond to get me in the new car. And also the Internet Manager Nicholas Durdan treated me very well. I thank them for all that they have done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Durdan, Don Drysdale

Apr 04, 2019

Star Ford, Inc. responded

Thank you for your kind words! It was a pleasure meeting you, and we greatly appreciate you choosing Star Ford.

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute worst place to do business !!"

- Iowa man

Worst people to deal with. Avoid them at all costs! I purchased a vehicle from out of state. Their shipping company fell through so they had someone drive it to me- only they took it to the wrong address. It arrived with lights not functioning, a loud rattle sound when it idled, and other defects that weren’t mentioned prior to the sale! They ignored this when I brought it up later. Then the title was sent to the wrong address with no tracking number, and became lost in the mail. I was told by a very rude employee that I would have to pay more money to get a duplicate title sent. After eventually speaking with the owner, the title was finally sent BUT HAD MISSING INFORMATION ON IT. I had to pull teeth AGAIN to get that straightened out. They made it quite clear they don’t care about their customers after a sale is made. Once they have your money, good luck! On average it took them two days to reply to me for each issue. The manner in which they treated me was poor. Their overall integrity, honesty, and quality is very poor. I would recommend NOT doing business with these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: owner, title clerk, receptionist, etc

Apr 06, 2019

Star Ford, Inc. responded

We appreciate the review and always look forward to hearing how we can better ourselves. Unfortunately, yes, our shipping company had a problem with their truck when it broke down, but Brandon went out of his way to arrange drivers while he was out of state at a family function so you could get your car in a timely fashion. At the time, you claimed this was the best service you had ever experienced. We shipped the vehicle and title to you using the address on your legal and valid drivers license, which ended up being the wrong address. We did manage to locate your title and over nighted it to you free of charge. As for the condition of the vehicle, we send all of our vehicles through our shop for a pre-lot safety inspection to ensure they are retail ready. You chose to purchase the vehicle sight-unseen and we accepted your offer and paid for your shipping fees as part of the agreement. An extended warranty was offered to you, but you chose to decline this offer. We are very sorry that you have not enjoyed your time as a customer at Star Ford, but in the end, we did resolve the issues with your title once you provided an accurate address.

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only place I will purchase a car!"

- Big Kathy

I just purchased a used 2017 Ford C Max....Brandon Urbance was the main man ,Don Drysdale another great salesperson, Nick Durdan and Mike Hagerty could not have been nicer....all VERY helpful. This is not the first car I purchased at Star Ford, in fact, all my cars were purchased there. The owner, Jerry Centoni, is the nicest person you could ever meet...I felt like he was "Santa" with the deal he gave me!!! As long as I live in Streator, I will ONLY purchase my cars there. Service there is fantastic....THANKS TO ALL THE EMPLOYEES THERE, COULD NOT HAVE BEEN NICER!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Durdan, Don Drysdale, Mike Hagerty , The gals in the office..Great....Keith and Harry in the service dept are the BEST!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F150 purchase"

- Remo22

Great experience and work finding the vehicle I was looking for. Found a truck that I liked even more than my original decision that I found online. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 F-150 Platinum"

- dsnell815

Brandon did a wonderful job!! Got me exactly what I asked for and I could not be happier!! Nick did a great job informing me on the fonancial part as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Durdan

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $23,951

2019 Ford Edge

$23,951

2020 Ford F-150

$56,132

2017 Ford Fusion

$14,957

2015 Ford Edge

$18,951

2007 Ford Ranger

$8,951

2021 Ford Explorer

$53,783