Brandon Vail
Brandon Vail at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me

Brandon Vail

Subaru Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
5.0
88 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 mos

5.0

88 Reviews

Write a Review

88 Reviews of Brandon Vail

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was nice and helpful Brandon and the team did a very good job getting my payments where I wanted them and I got what I feel like, so far, is a very nice car. More

by Darrick Drews
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was great. He was patient and thorough and made the car purchasing experience great. I will recommend him to friends Thanks Brandon More

by lynnesmith05
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were super easy to work with and made buying a car a simple and straightforward process! More

by Codijacobsen
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Cleveland, Mark Baker

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the first time I had to buy a car alone and I was a little worried about doing that. However after dealing with Brandon Vail and your dealership as a whole I was very satisfied with the professio More

by Nanclose53
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Sutka

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales service was exceptional. They answered all my questions and kept me in the loop during the entire process. More

by Larry
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Wise

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sale and finance staff at Ferguson Subaru were friendly, helpful and easy to work with. More

by Miranda.love
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very pleased with our salesman! He made our experience enjoyable! We are a multiple Subaru family with my daughter and son-in-law both owners of new Subaru vehicles! More

by Mikepowell59
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Sutka

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was very helpful in answering my questions and making sure I was fully aware of what was going with my car and what I can expect as I wait for the recall part to be put in my car so that I can act More

by Kellimackin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon did a great keeping me in the loop while we waited for our outback to come in I love it! More

by Jstocklin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall the experience was good they kept me updated on the delivery of my new car and helped me with the new lease terms. Brandon was great. More

by ALP
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Cleveland

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,500
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,500
2021 Kia K5
used
Passion Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,500
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Brown exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford Explorer car, priced at $12,000
2013 Ford Explorer
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,190
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $81,000
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive