Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brandy Perry
Brandy Perry at Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Brandy Perry

Service Writer

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1290 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
4.5
24 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Brandy Perry

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are returning customers, who had moved back to the area, kinda (Bowling Green,KY)! When it was time to look at trading in my car, I was hoping that, at least, a few of the people we had dealt with in More

by tgzjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We appreciate you continuing to put your trust in us, and are so glad that Chris and the entire team were able to make it happen for you all. We are proud to have you as part of the Miracle family!

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chelsea is a awesome person to work with and goes above and beyond to make you feel like family there. Will even FaceTime you vehicle More

by barry.sullivan575
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Jeep Patriot broke down on Thursday south of Nashville. I was on my way back home to Ft Wayne, Indiana. I called all the Jeep dealers in and around Nashville and everyone told me they couldn' More

by gfweb31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim the Porter and Daniel Service tech

Jun 28, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad that we were able to get you fixed up and back on the road quickly! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

While on a camping vacation at Bledsoe Creek State park near Gallatin TN our 2008 Dodge RAM would now allow us to move the column gear selector past park. Brandy and her team took our call, helped diagn More

by Murray Raetz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2021

Murray Raetz responded

Our pleasure! After arriving at Miracle and Brandy took over we forgot about the truck problem for 24 hours and enjoyed our camping trip! Thanks again Brandy!

May 31, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear! Thank you Murray & Gina for taking the time to leave a review!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with this dealership was painless. I have never looked forward to car shopping. But Chelsea was awesome and we chatted like friends which made the process go by faster. Definitely recommend. More

by Happy Jeep girl!!!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cart , Chelsea Houchins

Feb 07, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Happy Jeep girl! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and welcome to the Miracle Family!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bobby Genung helped me so much when it came to purchasing a car. He not only went above and beyond in terms of facilitating my personal needs, but also walked me through every step so that I fully understoo More

by icetrizzey66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Austin , Jimmy Carter , Ken Tucker , Thomas McMurry , Richard` Adams , Andrew Fulcher , Robert Flietes , Bobby Genung , Cody Stewart

Dec 16, 2020

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! So glad that Bobby and team were able to make it happen for you. We are proud to have you as part of the Miracle family!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treated so well.. I want to thank Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for allowing Brandy to take care of my pandemic related delayed part that had my pickup out of service More

by Happyearl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad that Brandy and team were able to get you taken care of. We are proud to have Brandy on our team!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We drove from Illinois to Tennessee for a tournament. Had steering issues so we brought our Dodge Grand Caravan here. Brandy checked us in. Turned out to be the rack and pinion had to be replaced. A had to b More

by Car trouble from Illinois
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2020

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad that we were able to get you all fixed up and back to Illinois on schedule! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Department review The Service Department was friendly and courteous, have always been treated well by all of the Service Department, Parts Department and Sales Departme More

by journey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Olari , Ben Harvey , Andrew Fulcher , Drove a new Ram a few weeks ago and Mike Olari is a first class employee, very knowledgeable.

Jul 17, 2020

journey responded

Also wanted to praise the Mechanic/Tech that actually did the service on my 2010 Dodge Challenger, thank you for taking care of my baby on the oil change, and also thank you Montgomery for checking me out.

Jul 17, 2020

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it greatly!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandy is awesome. Kept me posted on the status of my repair and got me in and out very quickly. This is my second time taking my car to this dealership because of the great customer service. More

by Wilmorrison
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Wilmorrison! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $42,977
2017 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $28,977
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2006 Jeep Liberty car, priced at $6,977
2006 Jeep Liberty
used
Bright Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,977
2021 Ram 1500
used
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,977
2017 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive