Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brenda Mathes.
Brenda Mathes
Brenda Mathes at Antwerpen Dodge Ram
5.0

Brenda Mathes

Finance Manager

Antwerpen Dodge Ram

5717 Baltimore National Pike
Catonsville, MD 21228

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

JM&A Finance & Ethics Certification

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Brenda Mathes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came looking for Ms.Compton because a friend..."

- NicoleB

I came looking for Ms.Compton because a friend recommended her for her awesome customer service so I will be coming to the new location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people great service very friendly took a little..."

- Cody "Joker" Hare

Great people great service very friendly took a little time but walk away happy with a brand new truck at a great deal made myself a navy veteran happy very satisfied and recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Taylor, Vernon Turner, Gregory Guy, Kalea Compton, Charles Braunlich, Aweis Mohamed, Pete Hemnani, Mohamed Muhidin

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a 2019 Dodge Journey Crossroad last night..."

- SandiLynn83

We purchased a 2019 Dodge Journey Crossroad last night and had the best experience at Antwerpen Dodge Ram. Kalea Compton was our sales advisor and made everything very easy and so comfortable. She spent extra time explaining the different features of the two models I was trying to decide between. We highly recommend Antwerpen for sales and will definitely be telling friends and family to ask for Kalea when they are looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalea Compton

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team and Great Price"

- CTW Verified Customer

Sales team and Managers worked with us on putting together a great deal on a 2019 Dodge Durango SRT SUV as well as giving us a fair trade value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Taylor, Pete Hemnani , Amir

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- CORBELECTRICLLC Verified Customer

Excellent job quick service very nice people to work with patient driven I’ll come back again thank you for your service great great working with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Braunlich, Aweis Mohamed

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used truck purchase"

- MHERMAN.DILAPP Verified Customer

The Ram truck that was posted online was available and ready for test drive upon my visit. Dealer worked well to meet price and terms for agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aweis Mohamed , Larry

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Nice and loving"

- Liltrc1400

Excellent love the vibe work well with us made us feel like family:)................very helpful looking forward to you help with our next veichle thank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Raquidan, Kalea Compton

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My lucky day!"

- philipsburr

Best buying experience I have ever had. Almost feel like I had 5 sales people. the gm, asst gm, internet mgr, finance mgr and the most knowledgable sales consultant, Greg Guy. I guess I should probably say he is a great guy too! (pun intended). Friendliest, efficient group I ever dealt with. I would definitely buy from them again and will recommend them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Guy, Jay Raquidan, Aweis Mohamed

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- NewRamOwner

Nathan was fantastic, he had the truck ready for us when we arrived, he even called ahead to confirm our appointment time. More importantly he was honest and did all the right things to make it a positive experience. Andre, the manager made the deal work. No back and forth, just a straight shooter. Couldn’t ask for more. And finally the finance person Brenda was just great. She couldn’t have been nicer. No pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arandre Powell, Nathan Taylor

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- HappyCamper Verified Customer

Our experience was very pleasant. Conducted our research before visiting dealership. The salesman listened and was honest about available inventory. Did not experience any pressure or intimidation. in fact our salesman went above and beyond the service anticipated and searched vehicle availability at outlying dealerships to locate what we wanted. Negotiating couldn’t have been any easier. Both the salesman and sales manger looked for all discounts for eligibility resulting in over $10k in addeD savings on top of our trade in. Had not encountered that level of customer service in prior vehicle purchases. Working with the business manger also was wonderful. Sales documents were prepared thoroughly and with NO pressure to purchase any maintenance packages. What a relief! She even offered to assist us in preparing the request to cancel any unused service on a maintenance plan for a trade in. Overall our shopping experience couldn’t have been any better. Super friendly staff, extremely helpful service, no pressure sales, and manger trust of salesman’s conduct throughout the experience have earned our trust. Hope the service staff will provide the same level of service for our maintenance needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arandre Powell, Jay Raquidan, Chano King

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,592

2018 Ram 1500

$41,592

New 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,000

2018 Dodge Charger

$32,000

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,829

2018 Ram 1500

$41,829

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,647

2018 Ram 1500

$41,647

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,829

2018 Ram 1500

$41,829

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,157

2018 Ram 1500

$41,157

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,995

2018 Ram 1500

$37,995

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,639

2018 Ram 1500

$35,639