Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brenda Penailillo.
Brenda Penailillo
Brenda Penailillo, Service Consultant, Feel Good Motors, Dickson City
5.0

Brenda Penailillo

Service Consultant

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City

924 Scranton Carbondale Highway
Dickson City, PA 18519

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

69 Reviews of Brenda Penailillo

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Speedy and very pleasant."

- SD

We went in looking for a Jeep, which they had many choices of and walk out in an hour satisfied with our purchase. Nice dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable and friendly. "

- Cwheels

Excellent friendly service. Highly recommend. This was my first experience going there and i will be going back for all my service and repairs. I was happy to learn they do all repairs and not just minor like some chains.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A caring service"

- jo27827

These guys treated me like I was their sister. They recommended a cheaper better version which was more suitable for me even though every other dealership o had dealt with in the past would have sold me a more expensive version of the car just to make a bigger commission . They explained all the process in a very transparent manner . You see all their calculations on paper and with a calculator and you know what is costing how much . They cleaned the car very well before handing it to me even though I would have taken it as is . These guys are clean honest open car dealers who are in it for the joy of pleasing people and I love that about them . In fact their name .. Feel Good ., is well deserved .,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations again on your beautiful Jeep! thanks for the kid words!!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Nypd1533

Made me feel very comfortable. Excellent customer service. Overall excellent experience. I would recommend the dealership to family and friends. When I am in need of another car, I will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. "

- Nick_Bechetti

I had visited this dealership several times on my quest for a vehicle. It was a pleasure each time, no pressure, just professionalism. Can't say enough about Paul, not only did this guy save me literally thousands of dollars, he is a treasure trove of local dining recommendations!Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another fine purchase from feel good"

- Joeerrico

From beginning to end the experience at feel good Motors is great these guys really do a good job and making you feel comfortable their prices are fantastic and they really stand behind their vehicles this has to be the 4th or 5th car that my wife and I have bought through them and have never been disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two cars purchased in 2 months!!!"

- nepahomes

These guys make it so easy. Bought our first car in August...absolutely love it. Unexpectedly needed to buy another in October. The Feel Good team made it easy, quick and just as pleasant as the first purchase....love the second car too! Very happy with the entire process. Wouldn’t consider buying from any one else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would go back for my next one"

- DJ

Very knowledgeable and go out of their way to help you find what your looking for and assist you with getting it. Friendly and treat you like a person and not just another sale. Would recommend them to my friends with out a second thought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- Kerri96

Very courteous. Easy to see cars. Went on test drive with no sales pressure. No hassle. Best experience ever buying a car. Would recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
7
61 - 69 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

2016 Ford E-350

$27,900

1972 Lincoln Continental

$7,999

2009 Lincoln Town Car

$12,888

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,999

2016 Subaru Legacy

$19,900

2018 Ford F-150

$35,966

2018 Kia Sportage

$18,966

2018 Honda Civic

$20,488