Search
Back
Start your review of Brenda Reeser.
Brenda Reeser
Brenda Reeser, Service Consultant, Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Brenda Reeser

Service Consultant

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC

211 Highway 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Call
Email

106 Reviews of Brenda Reeser

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car dead!"

- alexmangano77

I picked up my car this past Saturday from a dealership other then Flemington. The following day the car would not start! Had it towed here and it was ready and totally fixed the next afternoon. Diane was my rep and kept me in the loop and was very helpful. Would def recommend! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Barry

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change, tire rotation, power steering fluid leakage."

- Eddie 316

Brenda is very knowledgeable and helpful. She already reviewed why I was there before I came.I would like to see her anytime I may need to come back for service for repairs. Thank you for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Ryan R.

I initially spoke to Duncan on drop off the night before and he was very helpful. The next day I spoke to my service adviser Brenda. Brenda was excellent in my service visit to Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC. She was helpful and prompt and called to discuss the work that needed to be done on my car in great length. She was honest, kind and upfront. I'll be returning because of the excellent service. Thanks Brenda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duncan Treadwell

Mar 13, 2019

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Ryan - Thank YOU for trusting us with your vehicle. We are so glad we are your go-to team for your automotive needs.

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brenda was great..."

- Dre

Worked with my insurance company, made an annoying situation palatable. Car was ready quickly, loaner was available, gave me constant updates. A fine service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, thanks BRENDA!"

- George

Terrific follow up and timely service, thanks Brenda, checked my warranties and made suggestions, inspected car to make sure everything else was good, found something else and fixed it too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2019

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

George - no, thank YOU for trusting us to take such good car of your vehicle.

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Wrb

I worked with Brenda on getting a few things taken care of on my truck. She was incredibly helpful & answered all of my questions and gave incredible detail. She called me a few hours after dropping it off to update me on the status of approximately when it will be done by. Flemington GMC should be proud to have her as a part of their team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Anthony Russo!"

- MS

Thank you Anthony Russo for handling our vehicle issues. Your personal attention; most appreciated! Every detail was met! I am over joyed with the outcome! :) Again, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Russo

Feb 22, 2019

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

No, thank YOU for trusting us with your vehicle. We know bringing your vehicle in for service isn't always "fun" but we are so grateful to have earned your loyalty. Drive safe!

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome team"

- Gammabasil7

Duncan and the rest of the team were kind caring just plain amazing.So grateful I went there and they were able to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duncan Treadwell

Feb 14, 2019

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business.

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Dept"

- 2017Duramax3500

I did not purchase my vehicle from this dealer but have used them for service since day 1. (I purchased out of state). Their service dept is top notch and very accommodating. Diane and Brenda are awesome. If their service level keeps consistent then they have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Barry

Feb 14, 2019

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business.

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular service"

- Mmcgovern

Always made to feel at home Brenda is the best and gets the job done efficiently and quicky Bought two trucks there so far and very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Gallizzo

Feb 06, 2019

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for giving Brenda the shout out! And thank YOU for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Canyon

$39,920

2018 Buick Regal

$31,710

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$77,275

2018 Buick Enclave

$47,360

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$34,195

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

$62,695

2018 Buick Regal

$33,915

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$41,295