Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brendan Hynes.
Brendan Hynes
Brendan Hynes at Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth
Refer Me
5.0

Brendan Hynes

Master Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth

2135 Rte 35
Oakhurst, NJ 07755

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Brendan Hynes

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend this dealership because of their..."

- Helen

I highly recommend this dealership because of their prompt customer service! Brendan was very helpful answering any questions and responded quickly. Overall amazing experience buying my 1st Lexus!👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2020

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

We are pleased to hear of your recent experience with Brendan and we appreciate the wonderful feedback!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great buying experience!"

- jfkrokos

Found a really great used Lexus on line at your dealership. Traveled over an hour to see the car and met your salesman Brendan Hynes. He could not have been more professional and efficient in helping us purchase the car. The real test was how he pleased my wife with his demeanor . Gave us a fair price on a really great "find" ultra low mileage very gently used Lexus. Couldn't be happier with the whole buying experience. I being a retired sales and marketing mgr with 3M Corp., found it very reassuring that our profession was well represented by Mr. Hynes. Thanks. Will definitely keep your dealership in mind for our next purchase. Proud to leave the Ray Catena Lexus name on my license plate frame. Oh and sometimes the little things can mean sooo much. Brenden gave us a little leather key fob for both remotes, feels great to the touch and we both much appreciate it. Thanks again for everything. John & Jane Krokos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback, we are so excited to hear of your great experience with Brendan and we hope you enjoy your recent purchase!

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attention to details."

- Diane

This was a great experience! Staff was courteous and had a genuine concern to give us the best service they had available. We were totally at ease about the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank McLaughlin

Nov 05, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us! We are happy to hear that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall review"

- Lexus lover

All aspects of the dealership were very professional and no pressure. Brendan was an excellent sales person. Would recommend him and the dealership to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie who went over all interior options

Oct 26, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that Brendan provided you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"brendan Hynes "

- steve

Brendan Hynes is a pleasure to work with always goes above and beyond to help me. This is the third car I leases from Brendan and Ray Catena .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Brendan continues to provide you with such excellent assistance. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Lexus lover

Great very good excellent service nice people goood job would go back clean dealership nice people, nice tech guy, good greeters, good snacks, clean car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! It is always such a pleasure to hear back from our customers and we hope to see you again!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good honest dealership"

- Chuck

Bought my 3rd vehicle in a row at ray Catena. Good customer service and honest business practices no haggling over prices and minimal negotiations. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation with us! We appreciate your loyalty over the years and hope that you are enjoying your new Lexus! We look forward to seeing you again!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous "

- Jomat

Ray Catena dealership is excellent. The staff is top notch. I found Ray Catena to be the best from sales to service. I am a returning customer and have never been disappointed. Brendan Hynes has been my salesperson for 3 cars. He explains the changes in the car, price and paperwork. I trust Brendon and have recommended Ray Catena. After I got the RX 350 sport Darryl Richardson, explained the features. He did a great job! He’s very personable, thorough and very patient. We went over some features a few times. If I have additional questions I certainly would call him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Richardson

May 29, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that Brendan and Darryl provided you with such excellent assistance throughout your car shopping experience. We appreciate your loyalty over the years and hope you are loving your new Lexus!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tutorial - RX 350L"

- TonyV_Staten Island

Darryl worked me all the technology, much of it new, available in my new RX 350L. Darryl was knowledgeable, professional and, most importantly, patient, as I learned how to maximize my experience with my new car through its' advance technology. I highly recommend Darryl. Brendan, the salesman who prepared the documents and explained my purchase, was highly professional and efficient. Brendan had all the necessary paperwork done so that my wife and I spent just the right amount of time in at the dealership. This is my fourth lease of an RX 350 from Ray Catena at Monmouth. Apparently, both Chad and I arrive at Ray Catena at about the same time. Chad is now an executive at the dealership. I can't say enough good things about Chad. He is a pleasure to deal with. I have never felt pressured or taken advantage off when dealing with Chad or anyone at the dealership. Probably the best compliment I can give to Chad and the crew at Ray Catena is that they are "Not my father's dealership kinda guys."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Mieden, Darryl Richardson

May 16, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure to know that Darryl, Brendan, and Chad all provided you and your wife with such excellent assistance. We appreciate your loyalty over the years and your recommendation. We hope that both you and your wife are loving your new RX 350L!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"professional, relaxed, informative, pressure free"

- millie1026

I got the car I wanted and I got home in time for the Kentucky Derby just like I wanted. All of my questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Richardson

May 10, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Brendan and Darryl provided you with such excellent assistance throughout your car shopping experience. We are glad to hear that our team helped you find your new car in a timely manner!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $47,138

2020 Lexus NX 300

$47,138

New 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $47,700

2020 Lexus IS 300

$47,700

New 2020 Lexus RC 350 car, priced at $58,075

2020 Lexus RC 350

$58,075

New 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,155

2020 Lexus RX 350

$53,155

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $46,995

2020 Lexus ES 350

$46,995

New 2019 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $40,365

2019 Lexus UX 250h

$40,365

New 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,685

2020 Lexus RX 350

$54,685

New 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,685

2020 Lexus RX 350

$54,685