About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brenden Hurd.
Brenden Hurd
Brenden Hurd, Sales, Gerald Hyundai
5.0

Brenden Hurd

Sales

Gerald Hyundai

209 Hansen Blvd.
North Aurora, IL 60542

Contact Me
Call
Email

108 Reviews of Brenden Hurd

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"N/a"

- pobox2384 Verified Customer

Great place. I will def recommend Gerald Hyundai to friends and family. They were great to work with. Very professional and men of their word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Laurenzana, Nick Smiley

Dec 17, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service"

- brian_carlson Verified Customer

The team at Gerald Hyundai was easy to work with and helpful in my vehicle purchase. Brenden Hurd had vehicle ready for test drive before I arrived and walked my wife and I through all the features. Doing business at Gerald was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 review"

- ceruemac Verified Customer

Very happy with the timeliness, professionalism and willingness to help resolve my issues. It would have been great to get a more detailed explanation of why my 2015 Sonata Sport broke down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Chino, Frank Laurenzana

Dec 12, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

We really appreciate your feedback! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My Tucson"

- gem0425 Verified Customer

Hello! Brenden was very professional with me, he helped me unload my car i traded in for my Tucson, and he was great with my kid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- dare2474 Verified Customer

Brenden made everything easy and followed through with every thing we agreed upon before we came to see the vehicle. It was a nice experience. Thank you. Dawn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: N/a

Sep 14, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your loyalty and enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Becker"

- ronort97 Verified Customer

Everything went well. A little longer wait to complete the paperwork than I was expecting but it was a Saturday. Brendan was helpful and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

Hello and thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our staff and customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again! Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Happy Hyundai Purchase"

- paula.hilton Verified Customer

Got out of the dealership in two hours, got a good trade in deal and was very happy with the service. Would recommend this dealership again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

Paula, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Gerald Hyundai, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Thanks for your recommendations! Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great place"

- wolverine9112003 Verified Customer

I bought my first brand new car from here. I told Brenden what i can afford and he made it happen. Was in and out in just over 2 hours. Will for sure return to get my next car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

Your fantastic review was awesome to read! Congratulations on your purchase! I am happy Brenden provided you with pressure-free, efficient and well-informed customer service. Happy driving, and don't forget about us for any future needs! Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"great deal"

- wkallay Verified Customer

I feel I got a great deal at Gearld. I enjoyed working with Brenden, Mike and Danny. I will return to Gerald Hyundai for my next vehicle purchase and will reccommend them to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Chino, Dany Khochaba

Aug 20, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Gerald Hyundai! I'm glad our team was able to give you the experience you deserve! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hidden fees"

- mkilberry Verified Customer

See comments as to why I would not recommend or come back. I thought the days of ripping off the customer was over. Apparently not!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Chino, Frank Laurenzana

Aug 21, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

I am very sorry to hear about your recent experience with our sales department. If you would be open to contact me at your earliest convenience, I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to further discuss your situation. I look forward to speaking with you and regaining your trust in our business. Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$28,660

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,825

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,610

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$41,005

2018 Genesis G90

$75,325

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$28,635

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,390

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$34,670