About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brent Curvin.
Brent Curvin
Brent Curvin, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Asheville
5.0

Brent Curvin

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Asheville

621 Brevard Rd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Brent Curvin

October 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Have been waiting for 2017 Q7...worth the wait."

- SISON Verified Customer

Dealership went out of their way to work out a fair trade-in for my A7 for the new Q7. Brent worked very hard to make it happen, plus explained all the bells and whistles, in great detail, before I drove home in my new wheels. Really happy to keep my business close to home. Would not hesitate to purchase again from Harmony. This is our fourth with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nelson

Dec 10, 2016

Audi Asheville responded

We couldn’t be happier that Brent provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Audi Asheville team. We hope you are enjoying your new Q7. Please come back to visit anytime!

August 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"vehicle purchase"

- CJOELINVILLE Verified Customer

My wife and I first went to visit Harmony Motors to look at the new 2017 A-4. We met Brent Curvin at that time, he was very courteous and helpful. We went back the next week and ordered the A-4. Everyone we met at Harmony was very polite and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lordman

Dec 10, 2016

Audi Asheville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Brent. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you very much for your feedback!

August 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respectful and professional service."

- gailsutherland Verified Customer

Each time that I have been to Audi of Asheville, I have been treated with respect and professionalism. I have had to bring my A-5 in twice for major work and each time provided with a car and a smile. I have driven an Audi since 1982 so to say that I am a loyal customer is to put it mildly. Here is hoping that now I only visit for "customary - routine" service. Many thanks to Douglas in service and the mechanic who worked on my car and to Brent in the sales who greeted me the first time I came into Audi looking for help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Urban

Aug 11, 2016

Audi Asheville responded

On behalf us all of us at Audi Asheville, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Doug and Brent. We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very thorough!"

- LGPOLANSKY Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the service experience at Harmony motors. Douglas was great as always. I appreciate the thoroughness, friendliness and helpfulness of the service team. I will continue to recommend you to any Audi owners I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2016

Audi Asheville responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We are always striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Audi Asheville, enjoy that ride!

Aug 11, 2016

Audi Asheville responded

Hearing that you had “friendly and helpful” experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Audi Asheville, we wish you many happy miles in your vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

July 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- SPRADLING23 Verified Customer

Wonder experience with the service department. Competitively priced with over the top service. Wonderful and clean are to hangout while waiting for our car.We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2016

Audi Asheville responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit! Hearing that you had such a wonderful service experience is the best thing we could hope for! Thank you again for your time and we look forward to serving you for years to come!

June 29, 2016

Dealership Rating

"My Audi"

- JACQUELINEMATTHEWS Verified Customer

I visited the dealership to let the sales staff know that I was once again interested in buying an Audi. I bought one that same day. I was very pleased with the staff and am delighted with the Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Kirchmeyer, James Lordman, David Smith

Jul 07, 2016

Audi Asheville responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit! We're happy to hear that our Audi team was able to help get you into the vehicle you were looking for! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to helping you again soon!

May 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with Harmony...again."

- BOBBIEBICKET Verified Customer

Our third new car from Harmony. A pleasure to deal Harmony, Brent and Chris, who work hard to keep car buying from being a pain, Harmony should offer other dealers a course in being great dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nelson

Jun 04, 2016

Audi Asheville responded

Hearing that you had exceptional experience three times is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Audi Asheville. We wish you many happy miles in your new Audi and look forward to serving you for many years to come!

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a second vehicle for the family"

- HOLLYDVM Verified Customer

Impressive staff, dealership and product lines. I will return to purchase another car in the future. Very happy to have found the audi volkswagon brand, understated gems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lordman

May 04, 2016

Audi Asheville responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write about your visit here with us! Hearing that you had such a positive experience is the best thing we could hope for! Welcome to the Harmony Motors family and we look forward to serving you for many years to come!

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service as always!"

- DAMIENMACALUSO Verified Customer

I went in and needed new tires and also found out they are able to paint wheels and brake calipers. I couldn't be happier with how they turned out, but I was also impressed with what a value they provided by offering such a reasonable cost! I won't take my cars anywhere else. All the staff are professional and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Urban, Charlie Schieren

May 02, 2016

Audi Asheville responded

Thank you for writing about your visit! We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your experience here with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

2
11 - 19 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

2015 Audi Q7

$58,534

2018 Audi A4

$39,075

2018 Audi Q5

$52,285

2018 Audi Q7

$69,385

2018 Audi A5

$58,490

2018 Audi A4

$52,400

2018 Audi A4

$54,110

2017 Audi A4

$36,919