Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brent Hitt.
Brent Hitt
Brent Hitt at Santa Fe Ford
5.0

Brent Hitt

Sales

Santa Fe Ford

16330 NW US Hwy 441
Alachua, FL 32615

210 Reviews of Brent Hitt

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- dlepianka

Brent took the time to go over all the features of the truck, setting time, connecting cell phone, showing navigation features, and 911 call service. He explained a ton of features while looking at the vehicle initially, but was happy to see the extra time put in after the purchase setting everything up. He suggested locations the dealership uses for extra touches to the vehicle such as a spray in liner. Very friendly and approachable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Breaks the Stereotypical "Car Salesman" Mold"

- healy

My husband and I went to the Sate Fe Ford dealership in Alachua after visiting three other dealerships in Gainesville. Brent was the first salesperson who made us feel like he was trying to help us find the car that would fit our needs and fulfill our expectations. Every other salesperson we had encountered thus far seemed to be pushing the car that they wanted to sell us. The financing on the car went smoothly and Brent was patient enough to run financing with both my husband and I on the paperwork and then just my husband. This saved us hundreds in interest since my husband has much better credit than I do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional"

- Erin

Brent actually listened to what I was looking for, rather than push other options on me, big point of importance to me! Made process smooth and painless! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Greart"

- mlarosa15

Brent helped me find the perfect truck, he was very helpful and patient, this was my first time purchasing a vehicle and Brent made it as smooth as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable"

- Old Truckers

Zach and Brent made the buying of a new truck easy. We only get a new truck every 20 years because Fords last that long. They understood that we loved our old truck, but needed to upgrade for safety and mileage. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Andes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Blogan1

I honestly could not say enough great things about Brent and Santa Fe Ford. I found my car online that morning and was driving it home that afternoon. Brent went above and beyond to make everything happen and make the process easy. I’ve never had the car buying process go that smoothly. Can’t thank everyone there enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Used Car purchase"

- RIGATOR

I recently purchased a used car from Santa Fe Ford. I dealt with both Darrius and Brent who made the experience great. The process could not have gone any smoother. I got a great car at a great price. Thanks to both Darrius and Brent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrius Jones

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure purchase"

- Brian1971

I new what I wanted and needed going in. Brent was very professional and helped me with the financial aspects of my trade and the vehicle of interest making my experience a no pressure,no doubt purchase. Thank you...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Gator

Brent Hitt went out of his way to provide me with the F-150 of my dreams. The last truck I owned was in the 70's and I have always wanted a truck . I went in to look at a specific used truck and after explaining what I really wanted in a truck Brent was able to find exactly what I wanted. Brent stayed in constant contact with me which I appreciated thru out the process and made the entire experience of buying this truck a refreshingly quick process. Thank you Brent for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Zick

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flawless experience"

- drussano

Easiest car buy ever! Brent was great and the entire experience was quick and stress free. Brent is a great guy, knowledgeable and helpful. It was the first time I ever called a dealership first and had someone actually talk to me about a car on the lot rather than dismiss my questions and tell me to just come in. I appreciated that and came in that very night and bought the Explorer! My trade was hard to part with but the experience made it easier. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $30,611

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$30,611

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,345

2020 Ford Explorer

$52,345

used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $18,366

2016 Ford Edge

$18,366

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,350

2020 Ford Escape

$28,350

used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,956

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,956

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,675

2020 Ford F-150

$44,675