Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brent Hitt.
Brent Hitt
Brent Hitt at Santa Fe Ford
not yet rated

Brent Hitt | Page 21

Sales

Santa Fe Ford

16330 NW US Hwy 441
Alachua, FL 32615

210 Reviews of Brent Hitt

March 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I love my car"

- binghiray

I had a great time working with Tim and Brent. Brent, who prefers to be called Billy, was there on his day off to make sure I was taken care of. It was an amazing experience. I don't think I would have bought a car if it wasn't for those two guys. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lofton

March 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- IEGassaway

With the help of Brent, who was excellent to deal with, very friendly and helpful, I was able to purchase my new car. Would highly recommend Santa Fe Ford to my friends and have them ask for Brent. Best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership!"

- Denise

I just purchased a 2015 Mustang GT. This is the second vehicle I have purchased at Santa Fe Ford. I appreciate the customer service, employees and attention to detail. Brent Hitt was our sales consultant and took the time to answer all our questions. I also want to commend their service department for their excellent maintenance of our families vehicles. Our Mustang will also get all of its regular service at Santa Fe Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"EASY and FUN!!!"

- Bo

Of all purchasing of vehicles in my life this one has been the easiest and most fun experience. Thank you Brent and Sante Fe Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Corbett

March 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- clizzy84

I went there feeling very discouraged and Brent Hitt helped me till he found me a deal. It took all afternoon and he was patient/friendly the entire time.He gave us our space to test out many vehicles before we decided to buy one.I never thought highly of dealerships and he changed my confidence that their is still good people out there not looking to take your money. He even stayed with us even after the deal was made waiting for the car to be detailed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience and service"

- Ellie

My husband and I bought a used Honda Pilot from Santa Fe Ford yesterday and were extremely pleased with the process. Brent answered all our questions and made us feel comfortable and never pressured. He and the team worked to get us lower finance rates than we had been quoted by other dealerships. The entire process, from the test drive to signing, was much quicker and easier than we expected. We look forward to recommending Santa Fe Ford to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Corbett

February 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- ftkurts89

Bought my first good car here yesterday, Brent made the process very easy & calmed my fears of making such a big commitment. I love Santa Fe Ford <3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great service"

- brittanyscott5

Everyone at Santa fe ford is very nice & helpful! Brent was a great help!! I will always go to them first when looking for new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Place!"

- wpb2011

We just bought our second vehicle from Santa Fe Ford. Brent is a great salesman. The whole process was very easy and stress free. We highly recommend Santa Fe Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"SANTA FE FORD "

- WWW2110

IM SO PLEASED WITH MY VEHICLE PURCHASE. SANTA FE FORD HAS THE FRIENDLIEST STAFF. I WAS SEARCHING FOR THE RIGHT CAR IN THE RIGHT DEALERSHIP FOR OVER A YEAR, WITH MY BAD CREDIT, BRENT HITT AND STAFF HELPED ME OUT . BRENT HITT AND THE SANTA FE FORD STAFF IS THE KINDEST AND THE MOST PERSONAL TRUSTWORTHY SALESPERSONAL IVE MET. THANK U BRENT HITT AND THE SANTA FEFORD STAFF , I LOVE THIS CAR AND I RECOMMEND SANTA FE FORD TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A GREAT CAR DEALERSHIP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
21
201 - 210 of 210 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $32,366
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,345
2020 Ford Explorer
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,675
2020 Ford F-150
new
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,682
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Moondust Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $31,609
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,597
2018 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD