About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brent Rammacca.
Brent Rammacca
Brent  Rammacca, Finance Manager, Palm Bay Ford
5.0

Brent Rammacca

Finance Manager

Palm Bay Ford

1202 Malabar Road Southeast
Palm Bay, FL 32907

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Brent Rammacca

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Pariso"

- Lauren powell

Dave was ABSOLUTLEY amazing, he worked with me on everything I wanted and managed to put me into a great car with a low monthly payment. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car and I’ll definitely be going back to him in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pariso

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond !"

- Debbie L

Robert my salesman was great and Brent in finance got me the best deal possible with the help of Donald the New Car Manager. Above and Beyond is what they do and they do it well! Debbie L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Montgomery , Robert Lozraites

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales associates"

- mnshnrtd

Very easy dealership to work with. The salesman, Dave Pariso, that contacted in the morning by phone had to step out for a while when I got there, so Steve Wright kind of got things going. Both guys couldn't be more helpful. They are both knowledgeable about the Taurus I wanted. They worked and worked and finally got approval on the price I could afford. I told them both that I hope they are there in 3 years when I come in to get a new 3 year leased car. About the easiest car dealership I've dealt with in my 65 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pariso , Steve Wright

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Debbie Cross

The last vehicle I bought was from this dealership back in 2000. This time I inquired online and then went in to meet with Dave Pariso. He is one of the nicest, most honest, down to earth fellas I have met. He helped me with every aspect of buying my vehicle and trading in my other. I would highly recommend Palm Bay Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pariso

Mar 16, 2018

Palm Bay Ford responded

Thanks Debbie for the great review! David thanks you as well!

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- wbh47

Sales team is first rate. Focus was on relationships and communication. I've dealt with many dealerships. Palm Bay Ford is at the top! Thanks. W.B. Hall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy McGee, Dave Pariso , Reception Area Team

Jul 08, 2017

Palm Bay Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words. Welcome to the Palm Bay Ford family and enjoy that Mustang!

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"extended warranty refund"

- James T Race

Went ther April 11 and the finance manager Brent said he will do it then.He did not. Called the finance company no refund. Called Ford and was told PBF has not processed it yet. I do not like being lied to.The finance company told me 5 business days from when it was processed. Very poor customer service. Reported them to the BBB. Would not reccomend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- greg vero beach

I found my Ford Taurus SLE on the internet and soon found myself connected with Dave Pariso via phone. Dave did an excellent job explaining the differences in trim levels over the phone and an even better job showing me those differences when we met in person. I was pleasantly surprised to see that the invoice we agreed to on the phone was an exact match to what was presented to me at the dealership. I appreciate an organization that understands their products and has qualified people to work with the customer base. All in all I had a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pariso

Apr 02, 2017

Palm Bay Ford responded

Thank you for the awesome review! Welcome to the Palm Bay Ford family!

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going above and beyond "

- Chevrolet74

Recently i purchased a 2017 F250 from palm bay ford from a salesman named Mickey. Even after finding out my credit was not as good as I thought it was he worked very hard to get me financed! I'm now a proud owner of a new Truck thanks to Brent the finance manager an Mickey going over and above!! I would recommend them to all my friends and family! Thank You both! Sincerely. Robert Johns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickey Fields

Apr 02, 2017

Palm Bay Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words! Enjoy that truck! Welcome to the Palm Bay Ford family!

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not getting screwed."

- Underground

After going through a very rough year and divorce buying a car is technically the last thing I wanted to do. David pariso made this experience very comfortable and easy to get through

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pariso

Apr 02, 2017

Palm Bay Ford responded

Sorry about the rough year, but excited that you got taken care of! Welcome to the Palm Bay Ford family!

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- aaronmagana

Great customer service. Mickey fields was my salesman and he was able to get me exactly what I wanted. I'd definitely recommend anyone to stop by if the future if they are in search of a great new vehicle at an awesome price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickey Fields

Mar 17, 2017

Palm Bay Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! Welcome to the Palm Bay Ford family!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Mustang

N/A

2018 Ford Mustang

N/A

2018 Ford Mustang

N/A

2018 Ford Edge

N/A

2018 Ford Mustang

N/A