Brenton Wilcox
Brenton Wilcox at Shults Resale Center of Dunkirk
Refer Me

Brenton Wilcox

Business Manager

Shults Resale Center of Dunkirk

3979 Vineyard Drive
Dunkirk, NY 14048

Contact Me
5.0
159 Reviews

I attended college locally at Jamestown Community College and Fredonia State University where I received my bachelors degree in Business Management. I love meeting new people and that is how I found my way to the Automotive Industry. When I'm not at the dealership, you can find me playing golf or spending time on a nearby lake with my family. I work hard everyday to help change the perception of a "Car Salesman" - You will be pleasantly surprised by the laid back atmosphere of our dealership! Selling you and your family a vehicle is just the beginning of our relationship. Some of my closest friends were once strangers that bought a car from me and now we have friendships that will last a lifetime. Please feel free to reach out to me - whether its a car question or a question about our dealership, I look forward to working with you!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

159 Reviews

Write a Review

159 Reviews of Brenton Wilcox

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesperson was very friendly and honest. They had exactly what I was looking for & for a very reasonable price. Looking forward to doing future business with Mark and shults! More

by Tmbtyler12
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Morello

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jen was great! We love our new "whip" and look forward to buying our next sweet vehicle with her! Overall outstanding experience. More

by AmySzkatulski
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer did a great job. The truck of my dreams was found for me and I was driving it within a few days. More

by coljr1755
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone else who is looking for a vehicle. Jennifer was wonderful and helped us so much. Matt was also super nice as was Brent. Wonderful experience all aro More

by last_rajepa
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Depasquale

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was great to work with. I felt no pressure to buy, but I did. Dealership was very clean. . More

by Freymartha595
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Morello

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! They make everything smooth. Mark is the best sales person and Brenton top notch manager. More

by hartung.tommy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Morello

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn't be happier! The best experience I have ever had while purchasing a vehicle. I'm sold More

by andrewculver
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dougherty , Mark Morello

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We all know buying a car from a dealership can be confusing and intimidating. Mark Morello made the stressful process better than expected with his humorous personality. Mark also recommended other f More

by hankwilliams
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dougherty , Mark Morello

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Mark listened to us and found a car that fit our needs. Shults had a great selection on the lot. Thanks so much….we love our new car!!! More

by Chris.m.emley
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Gennock, Mark Morello

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went amazingly. Everything was worth the time that I was in the building. They let you take any car off the lot to test drive and you can see if you want it. Nothing More

by Mitch
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Morello

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $42,999
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $39,999
2022 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $27,000
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Kinetic Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,888
2021 Jeep Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Kona car
2019 Hyundai Kona
used
Pulse Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive