Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Depasquale.
Jennifer Depasquale
Jennifer Depasquale at Shults Resale Center of Dunkirk
5.0

Jennifer Depasquale

Sales Professional

Shults Resale Center of Dunkirk

3979 Vineyard Drive
Dunkirk, NY 14048

Contact Me

Hello my name is Jennifer and I have been in the car sales business for 4 years now. I love meeting new people and helping them find a reliable vehicle for their everyday use. I also enjoy coaching softball at Fredonia State University! I have also coached basketball and softball at Gowanda High School for 5 years. I also enjoy helping the local businesses in the area as well as donating to the local animal rescues. I would love to help anyone who wants my help in purchasing a vehicle!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Saleswoman of the year for the last 3 years

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of Jennifer Depasquale

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from trustworthy dealership "

- LoriD

This is my second car buying experience with the Shults family, Jen D. in particular. She’s down to earth, trustworthy, finds what you want/need based on listening to you. There’s a reason why she’s been salesperson of the year multiple times... she rocks!! The whole staff helped keep my little one entertained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Turner, Jim Heenan , Mark Morello

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- jamesrobb716

They are very cool people and very helpful I will deff go back when I buy another truck I haven't been to a dealership where honestly was 1as priority along with respect thank you jenn and shults team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership around! 👍👍"

- kuz9166

As always Great staff and friendly service. Best dealership around hands down. Jen and Mike are great to deal with and will definitely come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dougherty

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience"

- clkawski

I will continue to go to Jennifer for my car needs. She is helpful and has found me whatever I am looking for each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I could hope for and more. Jenn &Mike made it happen."

- footski

Local dealership looking out for custies. Never a hassle. Between myself and my kids we've bought SEVERAL vehicles. It's all good. No pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dougherty , Jim Heenan

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and enjoyable"

- myneicey

I had another dealership find this jeep for me and they never followed up or anything so I called this dealership and spoke with Jennifer who was very helpful and made my experience pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Heenan

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the perfect car!!! "

- chrismfry

Being a previous Subaru owner, we knew the brand we wanted to purchase to replace the 20 year old Subaru we were looking to trade. Shults Resale in Dunkirk had variety of models to choose from in all price ranges. Jennifer was very knowledgeable about the models in inventory, and was helpful in us finding us just what we needed. When we need to replace our Jeep, we will definitely look here, and hope to have Jennifer’s guidance once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lifetime buying cars but this was once in a lifetime experie"

- goeve

Jennifer showed me a car that I liked but didn't have everything I was looking for so she asked me to give her a couple weeks, list my preferences, and she'd find the car. I was picky, I was very specific of what were needs vs wants and it was a tough list. I've purchased many vehicles from many dealers in different states. I'd never trust someone else, let alone a dealership salesperson (no offense Jennifer 😀), to find me a car and be for the amount they said it would be to boot. From initial contact to driving off the lot, I got everything I wanted and then some in the vehicle they found for me and it was in less than a month. I came in when they said they'd be ready for pick up, signed papers, and headed home in under an hour. Good customer service, above and beyond effort, and just up front and honest. Many times - thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jenn is amazing! "

- tiffanydros

Jenn was absolutely amazing, she went above and Beyond, to make sure we got a vehicle to accommodate our family, We highly recommend Shultz , we thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership and sales representative "

- susanmead78

Jenn was Amazing getting us a great deal. She went above and beyond while we were there. We are treated like family even our dog got first class treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

Used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $37,588

2018 GMC Yukon

$37,588

Used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $37,588

2018 GMC Yukon

$37,588

Used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $37,588

2018 GMC Yukon

$37,588

Used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $34,888

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,888

Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $17,488

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,488

Used 2017 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $36,888

2017 GMC Sierra 2500

$36,888

Used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,888

2019 Ford Mustang

$34,888

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,688

2017 Ford F-150

$31,688