Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Marriott.
Brett Marriott
Brett Marriott, Internet Sales and Leasing Consultant, Airport Honda
4.8

Brett Marriott

Internet Sales and Leasing Consultant

Airport Honda

3069 Airport Hwy
Alcoa, TN 37701

Contact Me

Hire Date - March 2013 About Me - I am from Lenoir city where I went to school and graduated. After high school I started working at a auto parts store, and I have a passion for cars and helping people and I get to do that everyday here. Why I Work @ Airport Honda - I love working for Airport Honda because we make the buying process very simple and fun. We sell a great product that is very reliable and fun to drive. I love selling what I own. Why you should choose me - I am very knowledgeable about my product as well as pre-owned products. I will go above and beyond to make your present and future buying experience enjoyable.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

51 Reviews of Brett Marriott

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great feel and great deals"

- Merrybee

This is my 4th Honda. Love the car and love the dealership. Dan was awesome to get me rolling in my new CRV. They do everything to make car buying easy! Yea!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Sanford

Jul 31, 2019

Airport Honda responded

Thank you for being a loyal Honda customer and thank you for your purchase. We appreciate your business.

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good feel experience "

- Larmar

Since 2010 I have bought 5 vehicles the last on was the 2019 pilot from Kevin Coffman from airport Honda what a great experience my wife and I were treated with respect and as customers . The treatment we received will make us come back to this dealership. Thanks to all that had a hand in getting our business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Coffman, Mark Morgan

Jun 24, 2019

Airport Honda responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words about Kevin and Daryl

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best "

- aking

Jeff and the team at Airport Honda we’re very helpful and met all my needs as a consumer. I would recommend this car dealer to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2019

Airport Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Airport Honda and Jeffrey Johnston. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, quick, and trustworthy "

- Bann33

Everyone was extremely helpful and honest with us. They worked very hard to get us approved and to a payment we could afford. Jeff Johnston was an outstanding salesmen. I have worked in the car dealership industry for 4+ years and have met several salesman and he was one of the best I have ever met. Very friendly and honest with us. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone and also recommend Jeff as well. Thank you guys for being awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Johnston

May 16, 2019

Airport Honda responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Airport Honda with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Jeff and Brett helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Streamlined Service"

- D'Accord

I needed a dependable vehicle and was frankly dreading the ordeal of selling and buying. Brett and Dan at Airport Honda made the entire process so streamlined and effortless that I still marvel at their dauntless professionalism and wizard-like accumen. Their intrepid, expeditious manuevering within the usually confusing and shark-infested waters of Auto Trading showed that they were not only the lords and masters of their chosen profession, but veterans in measured empathy and practicable actions taken for the benefit of their clients. Within a couple of hours, these two lads had the deal done, and I was off home in my newly acquired motorcar. In all, it felt more like a visit among friends than a business transaction. I highly recommend this team and the entire cast and crew of Airport Honda. Customer service was their focus from start to finish, and I can assure you that they have gained a faithful customer in me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Sanford, John Pastirko

May 12, 2019

Airport Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Brett and Dan. We appreciate your articulated remarks and hope that this is the beginning of a long relationship.

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Bjones

Great experience from initial internet inquiry to paperwork and pick-up at the dealership.Joey DiCarlo was well prepared and knowledgeable and very customer service oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey DeCarlo, John Pastirko

May 12, 2019

Airport Honda responded

Thank you for your review and we appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All boxes checked"

- Jtallent9

It was a pleasure working with Levi. Great guy, both professionally and personally. He was able to meet my time schedule and also not miss a beat in quality and showing a genuine sense of care to ensure I was happy with my decision. Felt comfortable the entire visit and signed my new car with a smile and no doubt that Levi led me to a great future in a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Airport Honda responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business.

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and courteous. "

- Jimbob77

Have looked at 4 dealerships and could not be more satisfied than we were at Airport Honda and with Levi. Would definitely use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2019

Airport Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Levi. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback!

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!"

- Alicia0321

Amazing service. Worked with us in everyway possible. Everyone one went wya out of there way and was great. 10 out of 10. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2019

Airport Honda responded

Hearing that you had "Amazing service!" is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Airport Honda in Alcoa, we wish you many happy miles in your new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really nice people"

- vicky836

Tim Bowers was great! He was able to put up with this crazy nervous person and gave me a great deal and great SUV. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bowers, John Pastirko

Apr 01, 2019

Airport Honda responded

On behalf us all of us at Airport Honda, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Tim Bowers. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new SUV and please come visit us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,655

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,795

2019 Honda CR-V

$25,395

2019 Honda Civic

$23,970

2019 Honda CR-V

$33,795

2019 Honda Civic

$28,195

2019 Honda Civic

$21,170

2019 Honda CR-V

$28,295