Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Breydon Olson.
Breydon Olson
Breydon  Olson at Kenosha Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Breydon Olson

Product Specialist

Kenosha Nissan

8050 120th Ave
Kenosha, WI 53142

Contact Me

55 Reviews of Breydon Olson

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service that we received during our purchase was..."

- Nsckevin

The service that we received during our purchase was second to none! The entire staff was on point and our salesman Breydon, was exceptional. We were in and out quickly and I am confident that we got the best deal around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Kenosha Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Breydon and our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Breydon was and is very helpful. I would recommend him..."

- Bcashmore91

Breydon was and is very helpful. I would recommend him to anyone who asks me where to get a vehicle. He is a very kind and thoughtful man. He talked me through every step of the process word for word and page by page. He should get a promotion and a huge raise. I would buy every vehicle I buy from him. He is a wonderful person and a great sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time ever going there the people were friendly and..."

- marine.father

First time ever going there the people were friendly and kind. We liked it so much that we bought 2 vehicles that night one new and the other one used I will recommend this place to all my family and friends. Keep up the good work people I had a really good time Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Stepney, Bill Wilson

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Breydon and Will for providing me with my first..."

- NYB

Thank you Breydon and Will for providing me with my first car!! I really like my Blue Nissan Sentra. Thank you for the outstanding customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Stepney

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went very well. All the information was..."

- BLAXLAND82

Everything went very well. All the information was explained thoroughly and they were very friendly thru the entire process. This is the second new car in a row I have purchased from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Breydon was Phenomenal to work with. He was compassionate..."

- TT

Breydon was Phenomenal to work with. He was compassionate to my needs. He made me feel very welcomed and comfortable with my unique situation I was in. I’m blessed to have had him and his team help me. The team not only took car of my physical need to purchase a vehicle but they also boosted my courage to make it through another day!!! Thank you very much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst dealership I have ever dealt with... I think- it’s..."

- RICHARDSCHMITT7 Verified Customer

Worst dealership I have ever dealt with... I think- it’s been 3 weeks since my purchase and can’t get a call back! They say anything til the deal is signed, then good luck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Wilson, Arthur Bockowski

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Breydon was awesome! Earlier that day we went to a..."

- ssskrutke

Breydon was awesome! Earlier that day we went to a different dealership and not one person came to help us. Breydon.... well he was quick to arrive at our side despite the freezing temperatures.Arthur was also awesome. They each provided great personalized customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Stepney, Arthur Bockowski

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience would recommend to a friend to purchase..."

- Kl78402 Verified Customer

Good experience would recommend to a friend to purchase from here. Breyton was a great associate from beginning to end. Can’t say enough good things about him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Bockowski

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was Blown away by my experience at Kenosha Nissan...."

- Denis G

I was Blown away by my experience at Kenosha Nissan. Breydon, Arthur and Faith truly went above and beyond what I would expect of ANY car dealership. I was buying a car for my mother and they were so helpful and accommodating, made suggestions and recommendations. My mother is going to be so happy with her new car The deal was very fair and clearly articulated. No bait and switch - Just honest and truthful guidance. THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith McLemore, Arthur Bockowski

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,056
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $30,775
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $44,229
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,404
2021 Nissan Versa
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $30,323
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $29,147
2021 Nissan Rogue Sport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD