Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Antill.
Brian Antill
Brian Antill at Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon
Refer Me
4.8

Brian Antill

Sales

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon

1455 Coshocton Ave.
Mt. Vernon, OH 43050

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

34 Reviews of Brian Antill

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department did a great job fixing my problem..."

- jimbennett7423 Verified Customer

The service department did a great job fixing my problem I know things happen and I understand Thank you for fixing it I’m ok with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate having the opportunity to take care of the issue! If you have any later questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service once again. I highly recommend Donley..."

- CENTERBURGHOMES Verified Customer

Excellent service once again. I highly recommend Donley Ford to all my family and friends. The staff is friendly and professional. Tina in service is always great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation! We love hearing from our repeat customers! We will surely pass this on the Tina, Brian, and the rest of the team and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman, Brian was very helpful and informative. He..."

- Debbie E. Verified Customer

Our salesman, Brian was very helpful and informative. He fueled up the Edge and went over everything in the car before we left. Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Renner

Apr 27, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are glad to hear that your experience with Brian was positive! We will share this with him and the rest of the team and we hope to assist you more in the future!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and very helpful. No pressure sale. Brian was..."

- johnparrott1955 Verified Customer

Friendly and very helpful. No pressure sale. Brian was very good about checking in with us and making sure we were ok with everything. The whole experience was very stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had a stress free experience! We strive to be an advocate for the customer! We will share this with Brian and the rest of the team and we hope to assist you more in the future!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got everything approved and they sold it to someone else...."

- slickj

Got everything approved and they sold it to someone else. Looked at another and took 3 days to get it so could see it. Bought from millersburg Chevrolet instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 03, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for responding. That is ok, Connor can still assist you if you would like to reach out to him in regards to the situation.

Mar 03, 2021

slickj responded

This review was for donley in Ashland ohio.

Mar 03, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the review. We would like to hear more about your experience! If you would like, please reach out to our Customer Relations Advisor, Connor. He can be reached at 7403922222 at EXT: 3004. We would appreciate the opportunity to assess the situation and resolve the issue as best as possible! Thank you, and we hope to hear from you soon!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He helped us down load something til he got to a part he..."

- Joyce Baisden Verified Customer

He helped us down load something til he got to a part he didn't understand so he got us some one that was able to get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert

Jan 28, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We will be sure to share this with Brian and the rest of the team and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff and Tina do a wonderful job. Clear communication of..."

- JSUSI20 Verified Customer

Jeff and Tina do a wonderful job. Clear communication of what is being done and the time frame needed. Great service team. I have recommended both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service team at Donley Ford of Mt Vernon is always..."

- tina25 Verified Customer

The service team at Donley Ford of Mt Vernon is always there to serve you. I will always return to Donley Ford of Mt. Vernon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Renner

Dec 28, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to your next visit!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and service. Take what I have written or..."

- LarBet51 Verified Customer

Great people and service. Take what I have written or don't ask me again. Cxxxx xxx cc zzz huh plff cc vv bbq nn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina in service.

Dec 28, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the high star rating! It sounds like you may have had some trouble with the review app. Please let us know if we can help.

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tina is amazing!! She’s always so helpful. The staff of..."

- bsbower Verified Customer

Tina is amazing!! She’s always so helpful. The staff of the service department are always friendly answer all the questions. I tell all my friends about the staff Both in the service and sales I have sent a lot of people your way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina

Dec 28, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for this awesome review! We appreciate that you care so much that you send people to us, it means alot!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,807
2020 Ford F-150
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,335
2021 Ford Escape
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $25,750
2018 Lincoln MKZ
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,487
2018 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Fusion Energi car, priced at $21,739
2019 Ford Fusion Energi
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $11,588
2012 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD