About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Berset.
Brian Berset
Brian Berset, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Marlboro Nissan
5.0

Brian Berset

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Marlboro Nissan

740 Boston Post Road East
Marlboro, MA 01752

Contact Me

I have been with Nissan for 18 years. I spent Over 10 years working with Nissan in San Diego and decided to come back to where I grew up with my wife and son and transferred to one of the top Dealer Rated Dealer in Metro West Boston, Marlboro Nissan! I would love to help anyone who would like a new or preowned Certified Nissan vehicle and give you the best customer experience that I've been doing for almost 2 decades!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Brian Berset

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"used vehicle-very good experience "

- Al P.

My daughter needed another car and we found a very nice newly traded 2013 Honda Civic on their website. We went in to look at it and Brian was awesome. Bottom line is as car-buying experiences go it couldn’t have been easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Santoro

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable & efficient!!"

- Winnie

This experience was perfect. We were able to look around, take our time & make an unbelievable decision!! When we were ready to talk Brian was ready to listen!!! We could’t be more pleased with the whole experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Levesque

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease a rouge"

- Edward390

Jade a great experience in leasing a Rouge for my wife. Sales staff was very informative and most important no pushy. We worked with Brian Berset who made purchase very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Levesque

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience!"

- DMR1015

We had already had a great experience, in 2015, when we got our Murano Platinum. I called Peter Santoro, their Finance Manager, with a question about the Murano and mentioned we wanted a 2018 Pathfinder Platinum. We wanted one in Midnight Pine with an Almond leather interior. This combination is not easy to locate. Peter had one at their dealership in two days!! He is the consummate professional and is truly customer focused. I called with a simple question and he took the time to get us exactly what we wanted. His incredibly high level of service is truly appreciated by my wife and me. Peter had us work with Brian Berset who is a Sales Consultant at Marlboro Nissan. We could not have asked for a more professional, knowledgeable and nice person. Brian has tremendous expertise with their vehicles and made my wife and me feel like VIP customers. He made the entire process easy, smooth and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Santoro

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Painless and easy experience "

- SeanD

Brian Berset was very professional and did an excellent job. I particularly liked how he took care of everything for me. I appreciated how he showed me the ins and outs of the vehicle after the purchase was made. I would recommend Marlborough Nissan to anyone. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Levesque

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- lauriel

I was not sure I would be approved for a car and it happened. They were professional and did their job above and beyond what I expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Keevan, Peter Santoro

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smoothe"

- Fromfordtonissan

Very friendly dealership. The whole process was super professional and easy. There was absolutely no stress involved in this transaction at all. Would definitely recommend Marlboro Nissan to anyone wishing to purchase a new or used car. It was worth the 40 minute ride to get there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Santoro

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car"

- First car

I recently purchased a used car for my teenage son. My wife and I couldn’t be more pleased with the service we received, Brian B was great to work with, he took the time to help us find the right car. We searched for sometime and found Marlboro Nissan had the best selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer Review (Here's My Story) "

- LLRBASSROCK

After spending countless hours of comparing dealerships, reviews and ratings. Marlboro Nissan is by far the best! I am glad to say I've made the right choice by choosing Marlboro Nissan. Here's my story: After carefully doing my research on where to begin to look for a new vehicle  I decided to bring my current vehicle to Marlboro Nissan in hopes of trading in for a newer vehicle. The problem is that i've always steered clear and stayed away from  "Used/ Certified  Pre Owned Car Dralerships." Why? Well I know it is hard for those places to have good reputations of selling reliable vehicles. Also, for me one of my biggest concerns when it comes to buying "used" is really not knowing the history of the vehicle I am purchasing. Such as previous owner, maintenance, repairs or other issues that may have already occurred with the vehicle I'm about to purchase. I wanted to be sure 100% that I am not making the mistake of buying a lemon or taking somebody else's problem off of their hands. When it comes to buying used their is a higher risk of that happening. However this is not the case when it comes to Marlboro Nissan. Upon walking in and being greeted by at least three of  the salesmen I sat down with Jim McCall who was very polite and friendly which was really refreshing. I explained to him my situation, how I've always been skeptical of "Used/ Cetified Pre Owned Car Dealerships"  and he told me not to worry. He assured me he is going to do everything in his power to help me as best as he can.  He showed me this one vehicle that I really liked but still was unsure of buying used.  *Jim really put me at ease, he was able to provide  me with the vehicle file and in that file contained the full history of the vehicle including previous one owner leased. Clean car fax, all maintenance records, repairs, last oil change I mean everything that had been done to the car. I was really taken back by that!!!!!  So after inquiring about the car and completing all the paperwork he told me if all goes well I will be driving this car home Today.  *Now, when I went into Marlboro Nissan I had no idea that I would be leaving with a new car that same day! (From my own past experience anytime the salesmen tells you when the vehicle will be ready for delivery there has always been a change or delay in the date) therefore I did have my doubts when he told me I will be going home today in a new car. But sure enough Jim worked his magic and I was driving the new vehicle that same evening. Words cannot begin to express how greatful and appreciative I am for everything Jim had done for me. I will forever be greatful!! THANK YOU JIM *I would also like to thank Mark S, Brian B, Peter S, Miguel, and the entire management team for working with me despite all the obstacles we had to face to get me in my new vehicle. *I will definitely do business with your Marlboro team again in the future. And I will refer anyone who is looking for the right place to go to Marlboro Nissan!! Can't thank you guys enough -Corey Collins  

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McCall, Mark Stoller

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch experience!"

- NikkiB

If you are looking for excellent staff, upfront pricing, a knowledgeable sales rep, quick financing, and a service department that is responsive and knowledgeable, look no further. I just purchased my second Nissan Rogue from Marlborough Nissan. I have checked out their competition, but keep coming back to both the sales and the service department (even though there is another dealership that is much closer to both my home and my work). They can't be beat. They stand behind their products and their service. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Batta, Frank Brugger, Justin Phannavong, Miguel Garcia

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Murano

$45,105

2018 Nissan Murano

$36,425

2018 Nissan Murano

$36,975

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,050

2018 Nissan Maxima

$39,075

2018 Nissan Rogue

$35,755

2018 Nissan Murano

$37,225

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,455