Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brian "Big B" Olson
Brian "Big B" Olson at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris
Refer Me

Brian "Big B" Olson

Product Specialist/ Corvette Authority

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Brian "Big B" Olson

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I ordered the vehicle they were very honest in..."

- lhenderson

When I ordered the vehicle they were very honest in telling me when to expect delivery and they were very accurate on delivery date. Also they were fair in dealing with price and not asking for market adjustment. On delivery Brian was very professional and went over all features of the Corvette and very patient in explaining the features. He has also been helpful after delivery. Highly recommend Dan Cummings dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Hello, we appreciate your feedback and recommendation! We are thrilled to hear that Brian was such a pleasure to work with. If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Take care!

Aug 30, 2021

lhenderson responded

Great people to work with on buying a new car. Brian was awesome and he went beyond after the sale and made a video of the features on the corvette which was very much appreciated as i had forgot some of the features.

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience Brian did a great job helping me go over..."

- Themashni123@gmail.com

Great experience Brian did a great job helping me go over my new Corvette thank you Dan Cummins Highly recommended !!!!!!!!!!! Thanks guys Go to Dan coming to get her a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Johnson

Sep 01, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks for your 5 star feedback! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Talked to Megan saxey several times over phone and was..."

- Rwg198213

Talked to Megan saxey several times over phone and was very helpful with questions I had and even kept me updated on the truck till I got there and looked at it. Big B did his part really good. Some stuff didn't like but might have been out if his control. Over all very satisfied with visit and purchase of new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Saxey

Aug 11, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks for the feedback! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I traded with Dan Cummins and had a great experience with..."

- Chris

I traded with Dan Cummins and had a great experience with Brian Olson as my sales person. Probably the easiest buying process I’ve ever had. Very quick and low pressure.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Meier, Matthew Isaac

Aug 11, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Chris, we appreciate your feedback and recommendation! We are thrilled to hear that Brian was such a pleasure to work with. If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Take care!

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car . will be..."

- Brittany Noble

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car . will be going back to Dan Cummins in the future for my next purchase. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle to go Check them out

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Abshear, Dean Sullivan

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was great and so easy Dean and Brian and..."

- Cathyscare51

The experience was great and so easy Dean and Brian and also was amazing and my son is head over hills with his car he purchased the atmosphere is very inviting and laid back the whole experience was A1.Thanks Dan Cummins Chevrolet you Rock❤️😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Walters, Dean Sullivan

Jun 07, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (614 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,587
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,900
2016 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $53,987
2019 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ram 3500 car, priced at $47,987
2012 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Sierra 3500 car
2016 GMC Sierra 3500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,535
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive