Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Adam Lynch
Adam Lynch at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris
Refer Me

Adam Lynch

Product Specialist

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
5.0
73 Reviews
5.0

73 Reviews

Write a Review

73 Reviews of Adam Lynch

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always feel respected and appreciated as a customer when..."

- jkcor1

Always feel respected and appreciated as a customer when buys from Dan Cummins and working with Adam Lynch.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Fielden

Aug 16, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

We truly appreciate your feedback and recommendation! We are thrilled to hear that Adam was such a pleasure to work with. If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Take care!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Probably one of the..."

- Treecedavid49

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Probably one of the easiest purchases we’ve made. Inventory was plentiful and had variety. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paige Reed

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great atmosphere! Everyone was friendly, helpful,..."

- jennashay2010

Great atmosphere! Everyone was friendly, helpful, attentive, and made the whole car buying experience very easy! Adam, Willie, and Tim were all excellent! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Walton, Willie Willoughby

Jan 18, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for the 5 star experience review! We truly appreciate your business!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Cummins Chevy did a great job managing my order and..."

- jsisk54

Dan Cummins Chevy did a great job managing my order and eventual delivery of a 2020 Corvette Convertible. The car was worth the wait. Thanks Adam.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Fielden

Nov 18, 2020

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review! We appreciate your business & apologize for the length of time it took the manufacturer to deliver your new Corvette! We hope you enjoy it!

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Adam Lynch on..."

- Jamiechristine9870

I had the pleasure of working with Adam Lynch on September 18th. He is the most intelligent, career driven young man I have ever met. He knew ALL there was to know about the vehicle I purchased and made sure to work with me on the features until I knew how to use them. I think Dan Cummins is lucky to have such a great employee. I will be recommending him to all my friends and family for their auto needs now and in the future. Great experience, will always use Dan Cummins. Jamie Early

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Walters

Sep 23, 2020

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for the excellent 5 star experience review! We appreciate your business!

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paige was very nice and helpful. Our salesman Adam was..."

- Phil white

Paige was very nice and helpful. Our salesman Adam was excellent. Showed us many different models and was Very knowledgeable on each. This all made our buying experience stress free.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paige - 5 stars

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the service Adam provided us. The..."

- donalds_lady14

Very pleased with the service Adam provided us. The vehicle we wanted was in Georgetown and he came from the Paris lot to meet us and made every step of the sale as easy as possible. Very polite and while waiting on finance to finish the sale he never left us and sit and had a conversation with my husband and will deal with him from now on. This was our 2cd brand new car purchased from Dan Cummins and the only place I will shop. I very highly recommended Adam as he will do is best to meet your needs and get the deal done.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Cox

April 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They seem intent on pleasing the customer."

- J and M

Out of state purchase: Very satisfied with our experience with the dealership. Kudos to Brian Olson (our salesperson) and to Paul Meier (manager). Adam, whom we met on the day we drove to see the car, was enthusiastic and knowledgeable about the Vette and therefore most helpful. They were unwilling to release the car until a perceived concern (looked like rust on a metal part but turned out to be a lubricant used in assembly that when it dries looks like rust) was resolved. They wanted the issue (eventual non-issue) resolved before the car was to be sold. Brian has been most receptive to our follow-up contact since purchase. Overall, our interaction with them shows that they intend to please the customer. All was done during Covid-19 restrictions yet still had a pleasant experience. Thanks! Cheers! Jim and Miriam

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Meier , Brian Olson (salespereson), Chris (?Fletcher) per phone, Jason (?manager) per phone

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Adam, Christian and Dan Cummins for making..."

- A Whitaker

Thank you Adam, Christian and Dan Cummins for making everything easy on my Saturday March 21, 2019. Thanks Adam for being a very patient person and helping me with technology, because I'm a little on the challenged side. Christian, thank you for listening to my story and explaining my options. I appreciate that, because my situation and financing was a tiny bit different. Thanks Dan Cummins for dealing with me and welcoming my trailblazer back home. So that's why I'd rather drive to Paris for a Dan Cummins deal.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Fielder, I think

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excited and happy"

- Donna Everly

I got such an awesome deal on a brand new 2019 Corvette. Never imagined I would get a new one. Adam and Lauren made everything so easy. They were so very helpful and informative. I will recommend Dan Cummins. and Adam Lynch to anyone looking for a vehicle. Yesterday my insurance agent here In Georgetown saw it and couldn’t believe the deal I got. Said he was going in and calling Dan Cummins right then. Thanks so much to everyone there for a friendly car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,987
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $53,587
2019 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,900
2016 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $57,987
2016 GMC Sierra 3500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ram 3500 car, priced at $47,987
2012 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,535
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive