About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Binz.
Brian Binz
Brian Binz, New Sales & Leasing Agent, Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville
5.0

Brian Binz

New Sales & Leasing Agent

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville

15502 Manchester Rd
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Brian Binz selling cars at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Ellisville @RoyalGateDCJ #RoyalGateDCJ

Employee Video

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Brian Binz

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Gebhardt23

Great Experience with these guys ... We worked with Brian Binz and had a phenomenal experience! Normally we end up with the overly pushy salesman but not this time ! Brian was fantastic. He answered all of our questions , was very personable , great with our kids and even is a closet comedian at time . Very pleased with this place and will do business with Brian again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hello, Thank you for your positive review! It's good to know that Brian provided you with great service. We value your business and look forward to working with you again!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy and fast"

- rand wolf 123

Brian made the transaction easy and in a timely manner, He worked out a deal that was in are budget, I would refer this dealer to others and return myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating and great review! We are happy to know that your experience with us went well and that Brian made the car-buying process easy and quick. We are also glad you were able to get a deal within your budget and we apprecaite you referring us to others. We hope to see you again soon

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian is awesome!"

- cemanuel311

Had an awesome “low pressure” experience with Brian! Helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Didn’t try to upsell me or anything. Absolutely loved it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Simmons

Nov 11, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us! Our team was happy to listen to your needs and help you find the right vehicle for you. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service--very fast!!"

- FRANKBIRCH

All of the guys were great to work with here. Very honest and it took me less than 10 minutes to sign on the car. Very happy customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Price, Jeff Simmons

Oct 26, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Frank! We appreciate your time and business, and look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super easy!"

- ljmpjensen

Found the jeep for my husband on Monday online, emailed with Brian Binz and Katie Kinkle a bit during the day. Arrived at 2:15pm, and had a deal ironed out by 3:00pm. They let me drive the Jeep to the airport to surprise my husband upon arrival back from a trip and he brought the Jeep back that evening to be serviced (oil change, inspections) and detailed. Came back at 4:15 Wednesday to finalize the paperwork and left before 5. Less than 2 hours total in a dealership to get the Jeep and deal we wanted was so refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Kinkel, Jeff Simmons

Oct 04, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to know our team provided you with a refreshing experience. We hope you and your husband are loving the new Jeep! Congratulations!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Thomas

First time in a long time I had a pleasant experience at a dealership. Josh and Brian in pre-owner sales were great. Josh really went the extra mile to get everything right very quickly. Jeff in financing (usually the worst part) was great. I normally don’t write reviews, but it really was an all around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Simmons, Josh Hulsey

Oct 04, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hello Thomas, Thank you for the rating. It is good to know that our team made your experience such a pleasant one, and we'll be sure to let them know about your shout-out. Please let us know if we are able to assist you in anything else, and we wish you the best.

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Successful New Car Purchase Experience"

- edbasta

I had the opportunity to recently work with Brian Binz on the purchase of my 2018 Chrysler 300 AWD vehicle. He did an excellent job of uncovering my needs and showing me the vehicle that would best meet those needs. Once we agreed on the vehicle I was interested in he worked with me to make the deal a win-win for me which I appreciated. In the end I made the purchase and Brian was very efficient in helping me come to a decision without feeling pressured. He than flawlessly executed the exchange of my trade in and the delivery of my new car. I would recommend going to Brian if you are interested in either a pre-owned or new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Fousek

Sep 11, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Congratulations on your new car! It looks amazing!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Beyroubj

Brian made the car buying experience hassle free, relaxed and was very patient with all of our questions about the different options. I'd definitely recommend Royal Gate and Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

We love that you had a hassle-free experience. That is our ultimate goal and we appreciate the feedback. Thank your recommendation and come and see us again.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free experience purchasing a new car."

- tatsmith

We have not bought a new car in almost 30 years. Brian answered all of our questions and was patient with us as we test drove a couple of Jeep Wranglers before we made our final decision. Very happy with our new Jeep Wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Price

Aug 10, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hi, Thank you for sharing with us! We are glad to hear you are very happy with your Jeep Wrangler. Congratulations and we know you will love it for a long time, maybe even 30 years! If you have any questions about the features, please let us know. We are always happy to help!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Fun Buying Experience"

- Dora

As an "older adult" they made sure to take their time with me and go through all the questions I had to make sure I was comfortable while having fun in the process. Treated me like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Dora, Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed your visit with us and felt like family. We value your business and hope to see you again. Mark Winstead General Sales Manager markw@royalgatedodge.com 636-394-3400

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2014 Audi A4

$16,583

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

$17,916

2015 Chrysler 200

$11,961

2010 Chrysler 300

$7,900

2013 Dodge Durango

$14,761

2015 Dodge Durango

$23,544

2015 Ram 3500

$41,323

2018 Dodge Durango

$32,411