Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Bonner.
Brian Bonner
Brian Bonner at Burlington KIA
5.0

Brian Bonner

Kia Certified Product Specialist

Burlington KIA

4428 Route 130
Burlington, NJ 08016

Contact Me

Thank you for reading my BIO. I've been a New Jersey resident my whole life. I have 2 son's both grown. I currently live in Mount Holly NJ. I've been in the car business for 2 years. I enjoy helping people and get personal satisfaction when they leave with my dealership with a smile! I'd like to put a smile on your face as well. Please come see me and I will make your car buying experience very pleasant and fun!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

180 Reviews of Brian Bonner

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great/Helpful Customer Service!"

- Krista

Brian & Jean-Claude are excellent, honest and very helpful! They worked with me through my situation in my old lease and I am now driving a new 2020 Forte. I could not be happier on how the trade-in worked out for me all with the help of Brian and Jean-Claude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean-Claude Duplessis

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Bonner was an excellent salesperson. He was..."

- Daisy Hill

Brian Bonner was an excellent salesperson. He was extremely knowledgeable and I felt confident that he was helping me make a good decision on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Abrams, Joe Mazzaferro , Duane Hale

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, informed sales rep! He is a keeper!!"

- lois rishko

Brian is a great sales rep! My husband and i came in to find out information about buying my leased vehicle that had only 3 months left. Since we had never leased before he took the time to explain the process. He then informed us of a great rebate that was being offered this month on a car similar to the one i have now. He was very patient, friendly and knowledgeable:end result we said yes to the deal! He took extra care when explaining all of the new features we were not familiar with and he was a pleasure to work with. Thank you Brian!! He is a keeper!! Lois Rishko Brian is a great sales rep, patient friendly and knowledgeable! we came in to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Burlington NJ KIA is awesome!"

- marytonyv

KIA Certified Product Specialist Brian Bonner was awesome! The entire process was amazing. It was smooth and quick with no pressure. Make it your first stop when shopping for a KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane DiPaolo, Joe Mazzaferro

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- charlie1

I thoroughly enjoyed buying my Kia Forte from Brian Bonner at Burlington Kia Literally no pressure and smooth and fast transaction. I bought the car for my daughter and when our family needs a car I'll be stopping at Kia first Jim Lynham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My New Vehicle"

- LKLL4

My wife and I went to Burlington Kia to trade in my Nissan Altima for a Kia Optima. Yes, we went to Kia because my Altima sucked. The gentleman took great care of us. The moment we walked in the door we were greeted by Brad. Brad (this was his 1st car sale) is new to the dealership, but he was nice to work with. After that we meet Jean Claude and Joe Mazzaferro. THESE GUYS ARE GREAT! Lastly, we meet Brian. He took funny to another level. Please go to Burlington KIa for a vehicle. You will not be disappointed. Thank you fellas, We will be back in April for my wife's new KIa. Thank you. M.Lamar Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mazzaferro, Jean-Claude Duplessis , Great group of fellas!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Bonner was professional and helped me today with..."

- jazzykay66

Brian Bonner was professional and helped me today with purchasing 2020 Kia Sorrento. I appreciate the great customer service and will recommend To my friends and family to come see Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was patient, attentive, knowledgeable and..."

- jongablein

Brian was patient, attentive, knowledgeable and personable. He made the whole experience pleasant and efficient. Moving forward, I wouldn’t buy a car from anyone else. Joe took the fear out buying a car and was helpful in making sure we felt comfortable and secure with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mazzaferro

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was nervous when I stopped into the dealership, The..."

- Dee

I was nervous when I stopped into the dealership, The manager was outside but didn’t jump on me, he referred a salesmen named Brian to me, who also gave me space but was there when I had a question. When I found the car I wanted, They worked hard in making sure to match the payments I needed for my budget. Brian had a great personality, was polite and accommodating, Answering all of my questions before and after I purchased the car. I would definitely go back to Burlington Kia again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean-Claude Duplessis , Pete

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- lizhagan28

I went to the Burlington KIA to purchase the car I had been leasing through another dealer. Brian was super helpful in getting me what I needed. Joe and Brian both did their best to get me the best deal. Will definitely be back to Burlington KIA for any car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mazzaferro

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,305

2019 Kia Forte

$20,305

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,530

2019 Kia Forte

$22,530

New 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $23,870

2019 Kia Optima

$23,870

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,630

2019 Kia Forte

$22,630

New 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $23,870

2019 Kia Optima

$23,870

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,630

2019 Kia Forte

$22,630

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,030

2019 Kia Sorento

$27,030

New 2019 Kia Stinger car, priced at $53,755

2019 Kia Stinger

$53,755