Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Bonner.
Brian Bonner
Brian Bonner at Burlington KIA
5.0

Brian Bonner

Kia Certified Product Specialist

Burlington KIA

4428 Route 130
Burlington, NJ 08016

Contact Me

Thank you for reading my BIO. I've been a New Jersey resident my whole life. I have 2 son's both grown. I currently live in Mount Holly NJ. I've been in the car business for 2 years. I enjoy helping people and get personal satisfaction when they leave with my dealership with a smile! I'd like to put a smile on your face as well. Please come see me and I will make your car buying experience very pleasant and fun!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

173 Reviews of Brian Bonner

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was patient, attentive, knowledgeable and..."

- jongablein

Brian was patient, attentive, knowledgeable and personable. He made the whole experience pleasant and efficient. Moving forward, I wouldn’t buy a car from anyone else. Joe took the fear out buying a car and was helpful in making sure we felt comfortable and secure with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mazzaferro

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was nervous when I stopped into the dealership, The..."

- Dee

I was nervous when I stopped into the dealership, The manager was outside but didn’t jump on me, he referred a salesmen named Brian to me, who also gave me space but was there when I had a question. When I found the car I wanted, They worked hard in making sure to match the payments I needed for my budget. Brian had a great personality, was polite and accommodating, Answering all of my questions before and after I purchased the car. I would definitely go back to Burlington Kia again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean-Claude Duplessis , Pete

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- lizhagan28

I went to the Burlington KIA to purchase the car I had been leasing through another dealer. Brian was super helpful in getting me what I needed. Joe and Brian both did their best to get me the best deal. Will definitely be back to Burlington KIA for any car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mazzaferro

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was the best he worked with me to give me the best..."

- cleth montrose

Brian was the best he worked with me to give me the best deal. I am glad I had him as my sales person.......thanks Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff"

- 2011hondacrv

This is my third Kia and it was a great experience! Brian was very helpful. The staff are very friendly. Would highly recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff"

- 2011hondacrv

This is my third Kia and it was a great experience! Brian was very helpful. The staff are very friendly. Would highly recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian and Joe really took of us and I highly recommend..."

- fanegron310

Brian and Joe really took of us and I highly recommend them. This is my second Kia and will continue using their service department for the same reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian and Joe were awesome. They took great care of me...."

- gdaniels_5

Brian and Joe were awesome. They took great care of me. Treated me like family. I will reccomend Brian to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did it again!"

- fromgod2you

I am satisfied that the dealer and its employees listened to my issues and willing discussed my options, working with me for a better deal, one that satisfies my wife's needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a vehicle from Sales Person Brian Bonner. He..."

- djmichaelt

Purchased a vehicle from Sales Person Brian Bonner. He was easy to work with. Understanding of my needs. And very knowledgeable on the vehicle. I highly recommend Brian and his dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

New 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $28,485

2018 Kia Sorento

$28,485

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,305

2019 Kia Forte

$20,305

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,530

2019 Kia Forte

$22,530

New 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $23,870

2019 Kia Optima

$23,870

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,630

2019 Kia Forte

$22,630

New 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $23,870

2019 Kia Optima

$23,870

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,630

2019 Kia Forte

$22,630

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,030

2019 Kia Sorento

$27,030