Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brian Bower
Brian Bower at Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend
Refer Me

Brian Bower

Sales

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend

345 NE 3rd Street
Bend, OR 97701

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Chevrolet and Cadillac Technology Specialist.

not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Brian Bower

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was very personable, no pressure, answered all my questions about the vehicle I was looking at. He gave some very good information about the vehicle features and operation. It was the most pleasura More

by L. LUDDON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Christopher Wilson- General Sales Manager

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional SUV Purchase We found the year/model of SUV we wanted online and drove from Eugene to Bend to see it. Brian Bower was excellent to work with at Lithia, and made th More

by Rod Kimmel
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Bowman

Sep 20, 2019

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

Thank you so much for the great review, Rod! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian made sure we found the right truck FIRST :) In the market for a 1/2 ton truck and I shopped 3 different brands and dealerships before pulling the trigger on a new Silverado Trail Boss with Brian More

by gabrielryan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Keller

Aug 09, 2019

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

Hi there, we are so happy to read such a great review about Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend! Thank you again for your business, and have a fantastic day!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best Have had nothing but excellent service from the dealership. Will buy our next truck from them. Employees in the service department are the best to wor More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

Hi Mike, we are so happy to read such a great review! We hope you have a stellar day!

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil change I’m happy bringing my truck to you. I bought my truck new from the dealership. The Service department has continued to do a great job. More

by Sean 12345
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris (different spelling) in Service was very friendly and profesional. 5 stars

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

FRIENDLY STAFF They had what I NEEDED at a good price. Staff was very friendly, would recommend this dealership to the few friends I have. AWESOME JOB! THANK YOU! More

by :)
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Valbert , SCOTT KELLER

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy We were needing a comfortable SUV Our friend suggested a sales associate We arrived early, ask for suggested sales associate Very happy with all More

by Sues Cad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Martin , Joshua Raines , Ben Thornton

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They know better than you During my visit I was immediately met by Jared Peterson who was very friendly and I recommend him highly. The problem came later when I was introduced More

by Don't appreciate being lied to
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Peterson

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

we always are treated well we have bought 3 automobiles from Chevrolet of Bend and have always been treated well. We would recommend Chevrolet of Bend to everyone. Thanks so mu More

by Don "Smokey" Cantrell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cobb , Rex Long

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Brian was not pushey,had a nice smile, answered all my questions. I would buy another car or truck from him. Great sales person. Thank you Brian More

by Carol
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cobb

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $28,995
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $23,990
2019 Kia Optima
used
Snow White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $33,995
2018 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,990
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,995
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $27,995
2012 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive